2018 Spring Track & Field Results
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
2018 SPRING TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE
2
DATEMEETLOCATIONTIMEBUS
3
Saturday, March 31, 2018Raider RelaysHillsborough High School8:30 AM7:00 AM
4
Thursday, April 5, 2018Elizabeth & Scotch Plains-FanwoodWilliams Field, Elizabeth10:00 AM8:30 AM
5
Saturday, April 7, 2018Metuchen RelaysMetuchen High School9:00 AM7:30 AM
6
Monday, April 9, 2018Governor Livingston & Westfield
Governor Livingston High School
4:00 PM2:30 AM
7
Saturday, April 14, 2018Bullis Bulldog InvitationalBullis School, Potomac, MD9:00 AM3 Vans
8
Saturday, April 14, 2018Ed Poreda InvitationalThe Lawrenceville School2:00 PM11:45 AM
9
Monday, April 16, 2018Roselle Park, Kent Place & Oratory PrepRoselle Park High School4:00 PM2:30 PM
10
Saturday, April 21, 2018Blue Devil ClassicKehler Stadium, Westfield9:00 AMNo Bus
11
Monday, April 23, 2018Plainfield, Benedictine and Oak KnollHubstine Field, Plainfield4:00 PM2:30 PM
12
Thursday, April 26, 2018The Penn Relays CarnivalFranklin Field, Philadelphia, PATBA2 Vans
13
Saturday, April 28, 2018Paul H. Beck InvitationalMillburn High School9:00 AM
14
Thur, May 3 - Fri, May 4, 2018Union County Relay Championship (2 Days)Kehler Stadium, Westfield4:00 PM2:30 PM
15
Monday, May 7, 2018Union County JV MeetKehler Stadium, Westfield4:00 PM2:30 PM
16
Thur, May 10 - Fri, May 11, 2018
Conference Championship (2 Days)
Governor Livingston High School
4:00 PM2:25 PM
17
Wed, May 16 - Thurs, May 17, 2018
Union County Championship (2 Days)Hubstine Field, Plainfield4:00 PM2:25 PM
18
Sunday, May 20, 2018Catholic Conference Frosh/Soph ChampionshipNotre Dame High School11:00 AM
19
Mon, May 21 - Tues, May 22, 2018
Non Public "A" State Sectional Championship (2 Days)
Monsignor Donovan High School
2:30pm + 10am
20
Fri, June 1 - Sat, June 2, 2018Non Public "A" State Championship (2 Days)Franklin High School
3:30 pm + 11am
11:45 + 8:30
21
Saturday, June 9, 2018New Jersey Meet of Champions
Northern Burlington High School
2:00 PM11:00 AM
22
Fri, June 15 - Sun, June 17, 2018
New Balance Outdoor Nationals (3 Days)
North Caroline A&T, Greensboro, NC
10:35 AM3 Vans
23
24
Note: Use the tabs at the bottom of the page to view Results for each meet.
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
Loading...
Main menu