13		District -Level Delegates					
2		Alternates					
5		At-Large Delegates					
2	PLEO (Party Leader and Elected Official) Delegates					
29	Automatic Delegates						
51 - TOTAL Voting DELEGATES							
First Name	Last Name	Participant Type					
Jeannette	Mobley	Pledged District-Level					
Hazel	Thomas	Pledged District-Level					
Christine	Warnke	Pledged District-Level					
Phil	Thomas	Pledged District-Level					
Charles	Gaither	Pledged District-Level					
Jimmie	Williams	Pledged District-Level					
Dave	Donaldson	Pledged District-Level					
E. Gail	Anderson Holness	Pledged District-Level					
Monica	Roaché	Pledged District-Level					
Amber	Hewitt	Pledged District-Level					
John	Fanning	Pledged District-Level					
David	Meadows	Pledged District-Level					
Troy Donte	Prestwood	Pledged District-Level					
Deborah	Wells	Alternate Pledged					
Andrew	Gerst	Alternate Pledged					
Henry	Marks	Pledged At-Large					
Elizabeth	Shuler	Pledged At-Large					
Emanuel	Pastreich	Pledged At-Large					
Guy	Cecil	Pledged At-Large					
Corina	Garay	Pledged At-Large					
Irene Meehyun	Kang	Pledged PLEO					
Stuart	Anderson	Pledged PLEO					
Muriel	Bowser	Democratic Governor					
Eleanor	Holmes Norton	Democratic Representative					
Michael	Brown	Democratic U.S. Senator					
Paul	Strauss	Democratic U.S. Senator					
April	Verrett	DNC Member					
Anita	Bonds	DNC Member					
Kevin	Chavous	DNC Member					
Mo	Elleithee	DNC Member					
Earl	Fowlkes	DNC Member					
Linda	Gray	DNC Member					
Harold	Ickes	DNC Member					
Frank	Leone	DNC Member					
Claire	Lucas	DNC Member					
Jamie	Lyons Lawrence	DNC Member					
Janne	Lyons Lawrence	2.10 Member					

Minyon	Moore	DNC Member
Becky	Pringle	DNC Member
Denise	Reed	DNC Member
Steve	Regenstreif	DNC Member
Brian	Renfroe	DNC Member
Lee	Saunders	DNC Member
Faiz	Shakir	DNC Member
Edward	Smith	DNC Member
Kenny	Thompson	DNC Member
Tonya	Williams	DNC Member
James	Zogby	DNC Member
Charles	Wilson	DNC Member
Donna	Brazile	DNC Member
Maria	Cardona	DNC Member
Patrice	Taylor	DNC Member
Mark	Nichols	Standing Committee Member
Daria	Dawson	Standing Committee Member
María Teresa	Kumar	Standing Committee Member
María Teresa Edward	Kumar Gabriel	Standing Committee Member Standing Committee Member
Edward	Gabriel	Standing Committee Member
Edward Wendy	Gabriel Sherman	Standing Committee Member Standing Committee Member
Edward Wendy Brian	Gabriel Sherman Bond	Standing Committee Member Standing Committee Member Standing Committee Member
Edward Wendy Brian David	Gabriel Sherman Bond Castagnetti	Standing Committee Member Standing Committee Member Standing Committee Member Standing Committee Member
Edward Wendy Brian David Stuart	Gabriel Sherman Bond Castagnetti Delery	Standing Committee Member
Edward Wendy Brian David Stuart Hartina	Gabriel Sherman Bond Castagnetti Delery Flournoy	Standing Committee Member
Edward Wendy Brian David Stuart Hartina Carmel	Gabriel Sherman Bond Castagnetti Delery Flournoy Martin	Standing Committee Member