Trip Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DateEventDestinationLeave timeReturn timeBusDriver
2
Trip approved, Driver and bus assigned
3
Trip approved, Driver and bus not assigned
4
Trip not approved
5
Trip Cancelled
6
7
Monday 9/18/17EGMS 6thRMNP8:30 AM3:30 PM2 busesCampbell / Vetrone
8
MPHS SoccerPinnacle12:45 PM10:00 PM135Romshek
9
MPHS Football JVBattle Mountain12:30 PM9:00 PM145Sprague
10
GES PreschoolGranby Gardens2:30 PM3:15 PMThompson
11
12
Tuesday 9/19/17MPHS CrewMountain Beast11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
13
MPHS AdminKeystone6:00 AM524Nelson
14
AdminKeystone6:30 AM6:30 PM520Chamberlin
15
MPHS ADDenver6:00 AM4:00 PM310Wilkes
16
17
Wednesday 9/20/17MPHS CrewMountain Beast11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
18
Admin ITSteamboat Springs7:00 AM4:30 PM520Harrelson
19
MPHS AdminKeystone7:00 PM524Nelson
20
EGMS 7thBroome Hut8:30 AM3:30 PM2 busesGoodwin / Vetrone
21
22
Thursday 9/21/17EGMS FootballNorth Park2:00 PM8:00 PMCanceled
23
GES 3rdRMNP8:45 AM3:30 PM146Ansell
24
GES 4thYMCA12:00 PM4:00 PM140Vetrone
25
EGMS 8thGranby Sanitation8:15 AM3:00 PM2 busesCampbell / Vetrone
26
AdminSummit7:00 AM3:00 PM521Schmiedbauer
27
MPHS CrewWinter Park11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
28
29
Friday 9/22/17AdminSteamboat Springs8:00 AM4:00 PM525Lincoln
30
31
Saturday 9/23/17EGMS CCSheridan7:15 AM2:30 PM143Campbell
32
MPHS SoccerRoosevelt7:30 AM5:00 PM145Sprague
33
MPHS VolleyballD'Evelyn5:00 AM5:00 PM
34
MPHS CCGrand Junction4:30 AM5:00 PM140Vetrone
35
Monday 9/25/17MPHS CrewYMCA11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
36
MPHS CounselingWestminster10:45 AM4:30 PM
37
38
Tuesday 9/26/17MPHS CrewYMCA11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
39
MPHS ADCHSAA6:00 AM4:00 PM520Wilkes
40
41
Wednesday 9/27/17EGMS FootballSOROCO2:30 PM8:00 PM
42
MPHS CrewYMCA11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
43
AdminSteamboat Springs8:00 AM4:00 PMCanceled
44
45
Thursday 9/28/17MPHS VolleyballThe Academy1:00 PM10:30 PM145Sprague
46
MPHS CrewYMCA11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
47
MPHS 10thGrand County8:45 AM3:00 PM2 BusesVetrone / Ansell
48
49
Friday 9/29/17MPHS Admin SeedSteamboat7:00 AM6:00 PM520Hoffmeister
50
51
Saturday 9/30/17MPHS AdEdPump House7:00 AM6:00 PM132
52
MPHS AdEdPump House7:00 AM6:00 PM523/310Kuhns
53
MPHS SoccerBennett7:15 AM4:30 PM145Sprague
54
MPHS EGMS CCMoffat 5:30 AM3:30 PM
55
MPHS Volleyball JVBattle Mountain??143Wilkinson
56
EGMS FootballLeadville / Summit5:30 AM5:00 PM135Romshek
57
Monday 10/2/17MPHS Football JVDenver West1:00 PM9:00 PM145Romshek
58
MPHS CrewWest Grand11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
59
60
Tuesday 10/3/17MPHS CrewWest Grand11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
61
62
Wednesday 10/4/17MPHS CrewWest Grand11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
63
Admin CoAltSteamboat Springs6:30 AM5:30 PM524Lincoln
64
65
Thursday 10/5/17MPHS CrewWest Grand11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
66
MPHS VolleyballClear Creek1:30 PM9:30 PM145Sprague
67
AdminSteamboat Springs8:00 AM4:00 PM525Reeves
68
69
Friday 10/6/17MPHS FootballD'Evelyn2:30 PM12:00 AM145Sprague
70
MPHS EGMS CCLeague @ Academy??135Romshek
71
Admin ColabSteamboat??
72
73
Saturday 10/7/17MPHS SoccerArrupe Jesuit10:15 AM5:00 PM135Romshek
74
MPHS VolleyballArrupe Jesuit8:00 AM6:00 PM143Wilkinson
75
Monday 10/9/17MPHS CrewRMNP11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
76
77
Tuesday 10/10/17MPHS CrewRMNP11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
78
79
Wednesday 10/11/17MPHS CrewRMNP11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
80
81
Thursday 10/12/17MPHS CrewRMNP11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
82
MPHS VolleyballBennett1:00 PM11:30 PM145Sprague
83
Monday 10/16/17MPHS SoccerJefferson12:45 PM10:00 PM145Sprague
84
MPHS CrewYMCA11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
85
86
Tuesday 10/17/17MPHS CrewYMCA11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
87
88
Wednesday 10/18/17MPHS CrewYMCA11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
89
90
Thursday 10/19/17MPHS FootballArvada1:00 PM12:00 AM145Sprague
91
MPHS SoccerSheridan1:15 PM11:00 PM
92
MPHS CrewYMCA11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
93
AdminKeystone6:15 AM524Meyer
94
MPHS SPEDSteamboat6:00 AM7:00 PM520Nelson
95
MPHS CCRegionals / Delta??
96
97
Friday 10/20/17AdminKeystone6:30 PM524Meyer
98
MPHS CCRegionals / Delta??
99
Monday 10/23/17MPHS CrewYMCA11:30 AM4:00 PM
522/523
Atensio/Cowman
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2