Copy of sign up sheet 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TAG SALE
SET UP & PRICING
TAG SALE
SET UP & PRICING
2
Fri Nov. 3 1:15 am to 5 pm
Sat. Nov. 4 9 am to 1 pm
3
11
4
22
5
33
6
44
7
55
8
66
9
77
10
88
11
99
12
1010
13
Mon. Nov. 6 1:15 pm to 5 pm
Tues. Nov. 7 1:15 pm to 7 pm
14
11
15
22
16
33
17
44
18
55
19
66
20
77
21
Wed. Nov. 8 9 am to 5 pm
Thurs. Nov. 9 1:15 pm to 5 pm Fri. Nov. 10 1:15 pm to finish
22
111
23
222
24
333
25
444
26
555
27
666
28
777
29
888
30
999
31
101010
32
Craft Set UpCraft Set UpCraft Set Up
33
Sun. Nov. 12 10:30 pm to 3 pm
Sun. Nov. 12 10:30 pm to 3 pm
Sun. Nov. 12 10:30 pm to 3 pm
34
1815
35
2916
36
31017
37
41118
38
51219
39
61320
40
714
41
Mon. Nov. 13 10 am to 5 pm
Tues. Nov. 14 10 am to 5pm
Wed. Nov. 15 9 am to 7pm
42
111
43
222
44
333
45
444
46
555
47
666
48
777
49
888
50
999
51
101010
52
Thurs. Nov. 16 9 am to noon (IF NEEDED)
53
1
54
2
55
3
56
4
57
5
58
6
59
7
60
61
HOLIDAY BAZAAR STAFFING
62
Thurs. Nov.16 11:30 am to 4 pm
Many people needed
Thurs. Nov.16 11:30 am to 4 pm
Many people needed
Thurs. Nov 16 4 pm to 8 pm
63
1111
64
2122
65
3133
66
4144
67
5155
68
6166
69
7177
70
8188
71
9199
72
1020
73
74
Fri. Nov. 17 8:45 am to Noon
Fri. Nov. 17 Noon to 3:30 pm
Fri. Nov. 17 3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
75
111
76
222
77
333
78
444
79
555
80
666
81
777
82
888
83
999
84
101010
85
111111
86
121212
87
88
Sat. Nov. 18, 8:45 am to Noon
Sat. Nov 18 Noon to 3:30 pm
Sat Nov. 18 3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
89
111
90
222
91
333
92
444
93
555
94
666
95
777
96
888
97
999
98
101010
99
111111
100
121212
Loading...
 
 
 
Sign up 2017
2012
2013