Fall 2016 Instructor Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKMNOPQRS
1
FALL 2016--Instructor Schedule
2
3
4
Julie Adkins
ACTG21101
Income Tax Fundamentals
1:00PM 2:40PMTR
RH 174
5
jadkins@fvcc.edu
6
7
Janice Alexander
CHMY10590
Exploration in Chemistry
8:30AM10:50AMT
RH-100
8
756-3948
CHMY28001
Forensic Science I
12:00PM 2:50PMR
RH-169
9
Ross Hall 107
Forensic Science I
12:00PM 1:50PMT
RH-169
10
jalexand@fvcc.edu
11
OFFICE HOURS
2:00PM 3:40PMT
12
3:00PM 3:50PMR
13
14
Brett Allen
MUST10001
Intro Music & Technology
3:00PM 4:15PMTR
LRC 123C
15
ballen@fvcc.edu
MUST10101
Music Tech & Mobile Devices
4:30PM 5:45PMTR
LRC123C
16
17
Salvatore Arrabito
HEO10101
Coml Driver's License (Bus)
12:01AM11:59PMMTWRF
OT-122
18
270-3148
HEO10201
Com Truck Driver B to A Trans
12:01AM11:59PMMTWRF
Arranged
19
OT , 123
HEO10301
Professional Truck Driver
12:01AM11:59PMMTWRF
Arranged
20
sarrabit@fvcc.edu
HEO18101
Com Truck Driver A adding Bus
12:01AM11:59PMMTWRF
Arranged
21
22
Karl Babij
COMX11501
Intro to Interpersonal Communctn
9:00AM 9:50AMMWF
AT-206
23
756-3904
COMX11503
Intro to Interpersonal Communctn
11:00AM12:15PMTR
AT-206
24
AT 230
COMX11504
Intro to Interpersonal Communctn
1:00PM 1:50PMMWF
LRC-123B
25
kbabif@fvcc.edu
26
OFFICE HOURS
10:00AM11:00AMMW
27
28
Diane Bailey
NRSG13071
Fundamentals of Nursing
1:00PM 2:50PMMW
BC-105
29
756-3626
NRSG13871
Gerontology for Nursing
3:00PM 3:50PMM
BC-105
30
BC 102B
31
dbailey@fvcc.edu
OFFICE HOURS
8:30AM12:00PMT
32
10:30AM12:00PMW
33
34
Benjamin Barckholtz
WRIT095Z2
Developmental Writing
1:00PM 1:50PMMWF
AT-202
35
756-3857
WRIT10102
College Writing I
9:00AM 9:50AMMWF
AT-209
36
AT , 127
WRIT101Y2
College Writing I
12:00PM12:50PMMWF
AT-202
37
bbarckholtz@fvcc.edu
WRIT101Z2
College Writing I
12:00PM12:50PMMWF
AT 209
38
39
OFFICE HOURS
10:00AM11:20AMMWF
40
2:00PM 3:00PMMW
41
42
Jean Barragan
EDU20101
Intro to Educ with Fld Exprnce
12:00PM12:50PMMWF
LRC-123C
43
44
Robert Bauer
HSTA10101
American History I
9:00AM 9:50AMMTRF
BSS-132
45
756-3860
HSTA10102
American History I
10:00AM10:50AMMTRF
BSS-132
46
BSS 124
HSTR10101
Western Civilization I
11:00AM11:50AMMTRF
BSS-132
47
rbauer@fvcc.edu
HSTR28401
Environmental History
2:00PM 3:15PMTR
BSS-132
48
49
OFFICE HOURS
8:15AM8:45AMMTRF
50
12:00PM1:30PMTR
51
52
Ann Beall
ACT28301
Logger Sports
3:00PM 4:50PMM
RH-158
53
756-3876
BIOB10101
Discover Biology
11:00AM12:50PMR
RH-131
54
Ross Hall 129
BIOB16001
Principles of Living Systems
8:00AM 9:50AMT
RH-131
55
abeall@fvcc.edu
BIOB16002
Principles of Living Systems
10:00AM11:50AMT
RH-131
56
BIOB16003
Principles of Living Systems
12:00PM 1:50PMT
RH-131
57
BIOB16004
Principles of Living Systems
2:00PM 3:50PMT
RH-131
58
M12301
Surveying Mathematics I
8:00AM 8:50AMMW
RH-158
59
60
Suzanna Behringer
ACT15002
Beginning Yoga
12:00PM 1:15PMMW
BC-144
61
756-4364
ACT15003
Beginning Yoga
5:00PM 6:15PMMW
BC-133
62
BC 126
ACT23001
Intermediate Yoga
5:00PM 6:15PMTR
BC-144
63
sbehringer@fvcc.edu
64
65
Jack Bell
EWLD11501
Eddy Current Testing
12:00PM 1:50PMMW
OT 122
66
756-3602
EWLD12101
Radiographic Testing I
10:00AM11:15AMMW
OT-122
67
OT Building
WLDG11901
Welding Certification II:
1:00PM 4:30PMR
OT-114
68
jbell@fvcc.edu
WLDG12201
Welding Theory III Practical
5:00PM 8:50PMTR
OT-114
69
WLDG13601
GMAW/GTAW Weld/Certif
2:00PM 4:50PMMW
OT-114
70
WLDG28001
Weld Testing Certification:
9:00AM12:30PMF
OT-114
71
Weld Testing Certification:
1:30PM 4:30PMF
OT-114
72
73
Colleen Bench
AHXR10101
Patient Care in Radiology
12:01AM11:59PMKRMC
74
cbench@fvcc.edu
AHXR11001
Radiographic Procedures I
12:01AM11:59PMKRMC
75
76
Sarah Benedict
IDS12002
Academic Communication Skills
1:00PM 1:50PMMWF
AT 243
77
756-4321
78
Art & Technology, 219
79
sbenedict@fvcc.edu
80
81
Carole Bergin
COMX11103
Intro to Public Speaking
11:00AM12:15PMTR
AT-202
82
756-3902
LIT11001
Introduction to Literature
2:00PM 3:15PMTR
AT-206
83
AT 230
LIT21001
American Literature I
11:00AM11:50AMMWF
AT-206
84
cbergin@fvcc.edu
WRIT10107
College Writing I
1:00PM 1:50PMMWF
AT-205
85
86
OFFICE HOURS
12:00PM12:50PMMWF
87
12:00PM 1:00PMTR
88
89
Jennifer Bevill
EDU29701
Methods: K-8 Art
5:00PM 7:50PMM
AT-108
90
91
Hannah Bissell
WRIT10103
College Writing I
9:30AM10:45AMTR
AT-209
92
756-3891
WRIT10105
College Writing I
11:00AM11:50AMMWF
AT 209
93
LRC 147
WRIT20401
Academic Journal
1:00PM 2:15PMTRARR
94
hbissell@fvcc.edu
WRIT09502
Developmental Writing
2:00PM 2:50PMMWF
AT-209
95
96
Robert Blackston
AHST10101
Intro to Surgical Technology
3:30PM 4:45PMTR
BC-133
97
756-4328
AHST20201
Surgical Procedures II
9:00AM11:15AMR
BC-135
98
BC, 126A
Surgical Procedures II
1:00PM 3:00PMT
BC-135
99
rblackston@fvcc.edu
AHST21601
Surgical Techniques II
1:30PM 3:00PMMW
BC-135
100
AHST25001
Surgical Clinical I
6:30AM12:00PMMTW
BC-135
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1