Research Contacts CCS2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
Research Contacts CCS2019
2
3
University Contact NameContact Title/Position Contact Email
4
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural CollegeMartin, Dr. MaggieDir. of Student Developmentmmartin@abac.edu
5
Alabama Agricultural and Mechanical UniversityShantrell R. WillisStudent Engagement&Successshantrell.willis@aamu.edu
6
Alcorn State UniversityDr. Keith McGeeAssociate Dean for Research and Administration
kmcgee@alcorn.edu
7
Auburn UniversityHenry FadamiroAssociate Dean for Researchfadamhy@auburn.edu
8
Angelo State UniversityEddie R. BehrendsResearch Associate & Coordinator of Community Outreacheddie.behrends@angelo.edu
9
California Polytechnic State UniversityJim Prince, Ph.D.​Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Programsjpprince@calpoly.edu
10
California State Polytechnic University, PomonaNami MendenhallCollege Advisornkomatsu@cpp.edu
11
California State University Chico (Chico State)Sarah DeForestDirector of External Relationssdeforest@csuchico.edu
12
California State University Fresno (Fresno State)Debbie RussellDepartment of Agriculture drussell@csufresno.edu
13
Central State UniversityCandace LowellChairclowell@centralstate.edu
14
Chadron State CollegeTeresa FrinkAssociate Professor - Dept. Chairtfrink@csc.edu
15
Clemson UniversityJennifer HooperAdministrative Assistant/Human Resourcesjthoope@clemson.edu
16
College of the OzarksJohn AndersonChairman, Division of Business, Applied and Technical Sciences; General Farm Manager & Associate Professor of Agriculturejanderson@cofo.edu
17
Colorado State UniversityAmy BibbeyAssistant to Associate Dean of ResearchAmy.Bibbey@colostate.edu
18
Cornell University College of Agriculture and Life SciencesKari RichardsCoordinatorksu2@cornell.edu
19
Delaware State UniversityVenu KalavacharlaAssociate Dean for Researchvkalavacharla@desu.edu
20
Delaware Valley UniversityMaria GalloPresidentpresident@delval.edu
21
Dordt CollegeGary De VriesAgriculture Department InstructorGary.DeVries@dordt.edu
22
Agricultural Law Center - Drake UniversityJennifer ZwagermanAssociate Director of the Agricultural Law Centerjennifer.zwagerman@drake.edu
23
Eastern Kentucky UniversityDr. John SettimiChair/Professorjohn.settimi@eku.edu
24
Eastern Illinois UniversityChristopher R. LaingenAssociate Professorcrlaingen@eiu.edu
25
Florida A&M UniversityStephen LeongResearchStephen.Leong@famu.edu
26
Fort Hays State UniversityMs. Melissa RudellSenior Administrative Assistantmarudell@fhsu.edu
27
Fort Valley State UniversityFanisha MazeMarketing and Outreach Coordinatormazef@fvsu.edu
28
Graceland University-LamoniJeff McElroy
Dean - C.H. Sandage School of Business
jwmcelro@graceland.edu
29
Iowa State UniversityHongwei XinAssistant Dean, Researchhxin@iastate.edu
30
Kansas State University College of AgricultureDr. Gregg HadleyAssociate Director of Extension and Applied Researchghadley@ksu.edu
31
Kentucky State UniversityCarolyn HarrisAdministrative Assistant IIcarolyn.bolton@kysu.edu
32
Langston University Courtney P. JordanCommunication Specialist Agriculturecourtney.p.jordan@langston.edu
33
Lincoln UniversityAdrian AndreiDepartment HeadAndreiA@LincolnU.edu
34
Louisiana State UniversityJennifer NealDirector of Student Servicesjsherw1@lsu.edu
35
Michigan State UniversityQuentin Tyler
36
Mississippi State UniversityTiffney WilliamsAdministrative Assistant IItwilliams@cals.msstate.edu
37
Missouri State UniversityJames D. BellisAssistant to the DeanJimBellis@MissouriState.edu
38
Montana State UniversityDr. Michele HardyAssistant Dean for Research Developmentmhardy@montana.edu
39
Morehead State UniversityDebbie EllisAcademic Departmental Specialistd.ellis@moreheadstate.edu
40
Murray State UniversityTina HaleyDean's Office Administrative Asst.thaley3@murraystate.edu
41
Nebraska College of Technical AgricultureEric ReedDiversity Chairereed2@unl.edu
42
New Mexico State UniversityNatalie GoldbergResearch Assoc. Dean and Director
Agricultural Experiment Station
ngoldber@nmsu.edu
43
North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State UniversityBernice BennettResearch Administrative Assistantberniceb@ncat.edu
44
North Carolina State University College of Agriculture and Life SciencesSteve LommelAssociate Dean for Research CALSslommel@ncsu.edu
45
North Dakota State UniversityJanelle QuamAssistant to the Deanjanelle.quam@ndsu.edu
46
Northwest Missouri State UniversityJessi GardSecretaryjessig@nwmissouri.edu
47
Northwestern UniversityAmanda BartosiakProgram Assistant
amanda.bartosiak@northwestern.edu
48
Ohio State UniversityRhonda BillmanAssistant Director, Wooster Campusbillman.36@osu.edu
49
Oklahoma State UniversityRose MangoldSenior Administrative Support Assistantrose.mangold@okstate.edu
50
Oregon State UniversityJohn TalbottAssistant Director Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
51
Penn State University College of Agricultural SciencesGary ThompsonAssociate Dean for Research and Graduate Educationgat10@psu.edu
52
Prairie View A&M UniversityCaroline AkujobiProgram Coordinatorccakujobi@pvamu.edu
53
Purdue UniversityShawn S DonkinInterim Associate Dean for Researchsdonkin@purdue.edu
54
Rutgers UniversityJoyce CarlsonSenior Executive Assistant, Office of the Executive Deanjmcarl@sebs.rutgers.edu
55
New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station (Rutgers)Bradley HillmanSenior Associate Director, NJAESbradley.hillman@rutgers.edu
56
South Carolina State UniversityBrenda L. HowardAdministrative Assistantblhoward@scsu.edu
57
Southeast Missouri State UniversityCheryl ReinagelAdministrative Assistantcreinagel@semo.edu
58
South Dakota State UniversityMissy Vande WeerdAssistant to the DirectorMelissa.VandeWeerd@sdstate.edu
59
Southern Arkansas UniversityJeffry MillerChair, Dept. of Agriculturejsmiller@saumag.edu
60
Southern Illinois University CarbondaleKaren MiddenInterim Dean, College of Agricultural Scienceskmidden@siu.edu
61
Southern University and A&M CollegeAndra JohnsonVice Chancellor for Research and Technology Developmentanda_johnson@suagcenter.com
62
State University of New York at Cobleskill College of Agriculture and Technology, Cobleskill, NY
Irene LoucksExecutive Assistant loucksic@cobleskill.edu
63
Sterling College Rian Fried Center for Sustainable Agriculture & Food Systems, Craftsbury Common, VT
Tony VanwinkleCo-Director of Rian Fried Center for Sustainable Agriculture & Sustainable Food Systems, Faculty in Sustainable Food Systemstvanwinkle@sterlingcollege.edu
64
Stockbridge School of AgricultureBarbara MillerAssistant to the Directorblmiller@umass.edu
65
Tennessee State University Dr. Samuel NahashonDepartment Chairsnahashon@tnstate.edu
66
Texas A&M UniversityHeather MaassResearch Services Administratorhmaass@tamu.edu
67
Texas Tech UniversityColette SolpietroUnit Assistant Director for the Office of Research Servicescolette.solpietro@ttu.edu
68
Truman State UniversityMichael Seipel Agricultural Science Department Chair; Professor of Agriculturemseipel@truman.edu
69
Tufts UniversityTimothy GriffinAssociate Professortimothy.griffin@tufts.edu
70

Tuskegee University
Tiffani WilliamsAdministrative Assistanttwilliams1@tuskegee.edu
71
George Washington Carver Agricultural Experiment StationConrad BonsiAssociate Director of George Washington Carver Agricultural Experiment Stationcobonsi@mytu.tuskegee.edu
72
UIUC College of Agriculture, Consumer, and Environmental SciencesElvira de MejiaInterim Assistant Deanedemejia@illinois.edu
73
University of Alaska FairbanksJulie Rileyjariley@alaska.edu
74
University of Arizona, College of Agriculture and Life SciencesZaida ZalbideaProgram Coordinator, Research Administrationzaidaz@email.arizona.edu
75
University of Arkansas, Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food and Life SciencesCarmen A. AlessiExecutive Assistant To The Deancalessi@uark.edu
76
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff Dr. Sixte NtamatungiroInterim Chair of the Department of Agriculturentamatungiros@uapb.edu
77
University of California at Berkeley Diana Lazo
Department Coordinator/Chair's Assistant
lazo@berkeley.edu
78
University of California at DavisAnita OberbauerAssociate Dean for Agricultural Sciencesamoberbauer@ucdavis.edu
79
University of California, RiversideLisa DunmoreAssistant to Divisional Deanslisa.dunmore@ucr.edu
80
University of Central MissouriScott LankfordChair, Associate Professorlankford@ucmo.edu
81
University of ConnecticutKumar VenkitanarayananAssociate Dean for Research Kumar.venkitanaryanan@uconn.edu
82
University of DelawareK. Eric WommackAssociate Dean for Research & Graduate Educationwommack@udel.edu
83
University of FindlayErin K. Best
Administrative Assistant, College of Science
best@findlay.edu
84
University of Florida College of Agricultural and Life SciencesCorey Graf Assistant Director, Career & Industry EngagementCGraf@ufsa.ufl.edu
85
University of Georgia College of Agricultural and Environmental SciencesRobert N. StougaardAssistant Dean for ResearchBob.Stougaard@uga.edu
86
University of Hawaii at ManoaJinzeng YangProfessor/Interim Associate Dean for Researchjinzeng@hawaii.edu
87
University of IdahoMark McGuireAssociate Dean of Research & Director of Idaho Agricultural Experiment Stationmmcguire@uidaho.edu
88
University of Illinois at Urbana–ChampaignResearch at ACESaces_research@aces.illinois.edu
89
University of Kentucky College of AgricultureCAFE Research OfficeAssociate Dean for Research and Director of the Kentucky Agricultural Experiment StationCAFEresearch@uky.edu
90
University of MaineChristopher GerbiAssociate Dean for Research & Associate Directorchristopher.gerbi@maine.edu
91
University of Maryland, College ParkRubie G. MizeResearch Coordinatorrgmize@umd.edu
92
University of Maryland, Eastern ShoreDr. Moses Thairu KairoDean, School of Agricultural and Natural Sciences mkairo@umes.edu
93
University of Massachusetts, AmherstSandra F. (Sandy) ThomasCommunity Marketing Specialistsfthomas@cns.umass.edu
94
University of MichiganMaria Carmen Lemos
Professor; Associate Dean for Research
lemos@umich.edu
95
University of MinnesotaBill GanzlinCoordinator of CFANS Undergraduate Research Opportunities Programbganzlin@umn.edu
96
University of MissouriNoor Azizan GardnerCoordinator INCLUSION, DIVERSITY & EQUITYnoor@missouri.edu
97
University of Nebraska, LincolnMeg Kestermkester2@unl.edu
98
University of Nevada, RenoJuana Reynoza-GomezDirector of Advising, Recruitment & Retentionjreynoza@cabnr.unr.edu
99
University of New HampshireStephanie M. BanksCareer & Professional Success,Stephanie.Banks@unh.edu
100
University of TennesseeSharon CouchCoordinator for Student Life and Diversity, College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resourcessrcouch@tennessee.edu
Loading...