2019-2020 College Visit Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
InstitutionDateTimePeriodRoomRepresentativePhoneEmail Outside Entry
2
Reed College9/17/191:50 6Small Conference Paapa hMensa
503-517-5361
ehmensa@reed.eduX
3
University of Alabama9/18/191:50 6Career CenterJohn McGreal
414-335-4588
john.mcgreal@ua.eduX
4
Vanderbilt University 9/19/1910:00 3Small ConferenceMickhale Lamba
615-875-7409
mickhale.lamba@vanderbilt.eduX
5
Colby College9/19/191:00 5Small ConferenceJordan Castillo
207-859-4808
jtcastil@colby.eduX
6
UW Whitewater9/19/192:45 7Small Conference Katie Rutenbar
262-472-3158
rutenbak@uww.eduX
7
Drake University9/23/1910:15 3Career CenterEthan Fickau
515-271-2087
ethan.fickau@drake.eduX
8
Knox College9/23/191:50 7Career CenterJoyce Hall
309-335-8260
cjhall@knox.eduX
9
University of Iowa9/24/1912:50 5Small ConferenceAmanda Quinterio
319-467-1814
amanda-quinteiro@uiowa.edux
10
U of Chicago9/25/199:15 2Career CenterJessica Kuh
773-702-0219
jkuh@uchicago.eduX
11
Warren Wilson College (NC)9/25/192:45 7Career CenterSkye Telka
828-771-2080
stelka@warren-wilson.eduX
12
Whitman College9/26/191:50 6Conference 1037 Jack Buettner
509-527-5176
buettnjr@whitman.eduX
13
Tufts University9/27/199:14 2Small Conference Abigail McFee
617-627-3170
Abigail.McFee@tufts.eduX
14
Northern MI University9/27/192:47 7Career CenterKate Hooper
906-250-4672
kannala@nmu.eduX
15
Pomona College 9/30/199:00 2Career CenterTina Brooks
909-621-8134
Tina.Brooks@pomona.eduX
16
Grinnell College10/1/1910:15 3Small ConferencePieter Hansen
641-269-3682
hansenpi2@grinnell.eduX
17
UW Madison10/2/192:45 7Career CenterSarah Woller
608-262-2365
sarah.woller@wisc.eduX
18
Paul Mitchell School10/3/1910:15 3Career CenterPam Talmadge
608-260-7536
pamt@madison.paulmitchell.eduX
19
Lawrence University10/7/1912:20 5Career CenterBrendan Nabozny
920-832-6503
brendan.r.nabozny@lawrence.edu
X
20
U of Puget Sound10/8/1911:15 4Small ConferenceHope Nelson
253-879-3977
henelson@pugetsound.eduX
21
Hamline University10/9/1910:15 3Small ConferenceMegan Stuhula
651-523-2995
mstehula01@hamline.eduX
22
Columbia College (Chicago)10/10/1910:15 3Small ConferencePenny Rajczyk
312-635-7202
penny@colum.eduX
23
Loyola University10/10/192:47 7Conference 1037 Lindsy Fagerstrom
773-508-7349
lfagerstrom@luc.eduX
24
Kenyon College10/14/1910:55 4Career CenterMackie Avis
740-427-5682
avism@kenyon.eduX
25
St Olaf10/15/1910:15 3Small Conference Gladys Cortes
507-786-3305
cortes1@stolaf.eduX
26
UW Milwaukee 10/15/1911:10 4Conference 1037 Anna Wilks
414-229-4090
wilks@uwm.eduX
27
Carleton College10/15/1912:50 5Small ConferenceWenie Lado
507-222-4518
wlado@carleton.eduX
28
UW Superior10/15/192:47 7Small Conference Trish Oyaas
715-394-8284
poyaas@uwsuper.eduX
29
Luther College - Decorah10/17/199:152Small ConferenceAddison Sadler
319-939-3348
​addison.sadler@luther.eduX
30
U of Northern Iowa (Cedar Fls)10/17/191:00 5Small Conference Rachel Larsen
319-273-2281
rachel.larsen@uni.eduX
31
Marian University10/18/1910:11 3Small ConferenceRomain Johnson
920-923-7632
rkjohnson30@marianuniversity.edu
X
32
Swarthmore College (PA) 10/18/1912:53 5Small ConferenceCarolyn Moir
610-328-8300
cmoir1@swarthmore.eduX
33
Rockford University10/21/199:14 2Career CenterTyler Ratts
815-226-3384
tratts@rockford.eduX
34
Edgewood College10/21/1910:11 3Career CenterMaureen Zach
608-663-3237
mzach@edgewood.eduX
35
UW Eau Claire10/22/1910:11 3Career CenterGunther Carpenter
715-836-2887
carpengp@uwec.eduX
36
Lewis & Clark (Portland OR)10/22/192:47 7Small Conference Maddy Rose
503-768-7061
madalynrose@lclark.eduX
37
Northeastern University (Boston)10/23/1912:53 5Career CenterLaura Silverman
617-373-5033
l.silverman@northeastern.eduX
38
Ripon College 10/24/199:14 2
Conference 1037
Emily Ingemann
920-748-8744
ingemanne@ripon.eduX
39
Macalester 10/24/192:45 7Conference 1037 Luciano Guzman
651-696-6357
lguzman1@macalester.eduX
40
Tulane University10/28/198:15 1Career CenterKeith Stanford
504-314-2647
kstanfo@tulane.eduX
41
Upper Iowa University10/28/1910:07 3Conference 1037 Sydney Volker
319-240-1738
volkers11@uiu.eduX
42
Macalester 10/29/191:50 5Small Conference Adam Van der Sluis
651-696-6357
avanders@macalester.eduX
43
Marquette University10/30/1911:11 4Small Conference Staci Roscizewski
414-288-7017
staci.roscizewski@marquette.eduX
44
Milwaukee School Of Engineer10/30/1912:53 5Career CenterCasey Seneczko
414-277-7140
seneczko@msoe.eduX
45
UW Oshkosh11/5/1910:30 3Career CenterDrew Kopitzke
920-424-0827
kopitzka@uwosh.eduX
46
U of Illinois - Chicago11/5/1911:11 4Small ConferenceSherren Lewis
312-996-4350
slewis24@uic.eduX
47
Winona State11/5/1912:50 5Small ConferenceDanielle Wise
715-581-5971
danielle.wise@winona.eduX
48
U of Dubuque11/13/199:14 2Career CenterShauna Schmitt
563-589-3565
SSchmitt@dbq.eduX
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...