NEW WRITING NIGHTS.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NEW WRITING NIGHTSCONTACTWEBSITE
2
EMERGE: Flux Theatreemerge@fluxtheatre.co.ukwww.fluxtheatre.com
3
Pint Sizedpintsizedplays@gmail.comhttps://www.pintsizedplays.com/
4
The Hidden Theatre Company
thehiddentheatrecompany@gmail.com
www.thehiddentheatrecompany.com
5
WoLab Presents...submissions@wolab.co.ukwww.wolab.co.uk
6
Falling Pennies: On The Night
submissions.fallingpennies@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/FallingPennies
7
Minaturistswillbourdillon@gmail.com http://www.miniaturists.co.uk/
8
Pluck Theatrehttp://www.pluckproductions.com/
9
Playinfo@playtheatreco.comhttp://playtheatreco.com/contact/involved
10
Theatre Renegadeinfo@theatrerenegade.com
http://www.theatrerenegade.com/courting-drama/4592857916
11
LPOGlittlepiecesof@btinternet.comhttps://www.littlepiecesofgold.co.uk/
12
Fine Mess: Bites and Scratches https://twitter.com/finemesstheatre?lang=en
13
Itch and Scratchhttp://itchandscratch.co.uk/get-involved/
14
Etch Theatre
submissions@etchtheatre.com
http://www.etchtheatre.com/events/
15
Theatre 503 RAPID WRITE RESPONSEhttps://theatre503.com/writers/writers-dates/
16
Sheer Heightinfo@sheerheight.co.uk
https://www.sheerheighttheatre.co.uk/opportunities
17
Live Drafts: The Yard
https://theyardtheatre.co.uk/theatre/events/live-drafts/
18
SLAM: Kingshttp://slam.org.uk/
19
A Night of Small Things
philip@smallthingstheatre.com
http://www.smallthingstheatre.com/project/a-night-of-small-things/
20
Stitchin Fictionhttp://stitchinfiction.wixsite.com/home
21
Cuckoo Banghttp://www.cuckoobang.co.uk/
22
MONDAY CLUBsubmissions@mondayclub.co.ukhttp://www.mondayclub.co.uk/
23
Hence: Dice Showcasehence.theatre@gmail.com https://twitter.com/HenceTheatre
24
Finborough Theatre Annual Vibrant Festival
https://www.finboroughtheatre.co.uk
25
Alif; Supporting Playwrights of ColourAlifNEStage@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/313340255858348/
26
BITS info@cuckoobang.co.ukhttp://www.cuckoobang.co.uk/
27
Caspa Arts present THE SCRATCHsubmissions@caspa-arts.comhttps://www.caspa-arts.com/the-scratch
28
RoundPeg present Hatchinfo@roundpegtheatre.comhttps://www.roundpegtheatre.com
29
Swings & Roundaboutssroundabouts@gmail.comhttps://www.swingsroundabouts.com/
30
XPOSED
info@fulldisclosuretheatre.co.uk
https://www.fulldisclosuretheatre.co.uk/xposed
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu