2018 Global Sponsor site recognition check
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
eventdatesiteregioncontact
recognition correct?
notes
checked by
2
ZargozaJanuary 13-14https://2018.zaragoza.wordcamp.org/Easternzargoza@wordcamp.orgYesKathy Drewien
3
AlbuqueruqeJanuary 19-21
https://2018.albuquerque.wordcamp.org/
Westernalbuquerque@wordcamp.orgYesKathy Drewien
4
UdaipurJanuary 27https://2018.udaipur.wordcamp.org/Easternudaipur@wordcamp.orgNoBluehost listed as bronzeKathy Drewien
5
JyvaskylaFebruary 9https://2018.jyvaskyla.wordcamp.org/EasternJyvaskyla@wordcamp.orgNoBluehost listed as bronzeKathy Drewien
6
Noord NederlandFebruary 9-10
https://2018.noordnederland.wordcamp.org/
Eastern
noordnederland@wordcamp.org
Nosponsors do not appear on siteKathy Drewien
7
PhoenixFebruary 16-17https://2018.phoenix.wordcamp.org/Westernphoenix@wordcamp.orgYes?confirm GoDaddy Pro upgraded to Gold levelKathy Drewien
8
BangkokFebruary 17-18https://2018.bangkok.wordcamp.org/Easternbangkok@wordcamp.orgNoWPML listedKathy Drewien
9
Las PalmasFebruary 23-25https://2018.laspalmas.wordcamp.org/Easternlaspalmas@wordcamp.orgNosponsors do not appear on siteKathy Drewien
10
PragueFebruary 24https://2018.prague.wordcamp.org/Easternprague@wordcamp.orgNoNot integrated with local levels, WPML listedKathy Drewien
11
AntwerpMarch 2-3https://2018.antwerp.wordcamp.org/Easternantwerp@wordcamp.orgYes?If GoDaddy upgradedKathy Drewien
12
OsloMarch 2-3https://2018.oslo.wordcamp.org/Easternoslo@WordCamp.orgYes? No?WPML listedKathy Drewien
13
LancasterMarch 3
https://2018.lancasterpa.wordcamp.org/
Westernlancasterpa@wordcamp.orgNosponsors do not appear on siteKathy Drewien
14
ParisMarch 9https://2018.paris.wordcamp.org/Easternparis@wordcamp.orgNoBluehost listed as bronzeKathy Drewien
15
GreenvilleMarch 10https://2018.greenville.wordcamp.org/Westerngreenville@wordcamp.orgNosponsors do not appear on siteKathy Drewien
16
LagosMarch 10https://2018.lagos.wordcamp.org/Easternlagos@wordcamp.orgYes?
Isn't this Eastern? If so, Bluehost is incorrect. It's Eastern. Thanks - CK
Kathy Drewien
17
MiamiMarch 16-18https://2018.miami.wordcamp.org/Westernmiami@wordcamp.orgYes?If BoldGrid upgraded, this is correct.Kathy Drewien
18
KathmanduMarch 17-18
https://2018.kathmandu.wordcamp.org/
Easternkathmandu@wordcamp.orgYes?WPML listedKathy Drewien
19
MumbaiMarch 17-18https://2018.mumbai.wordcamp.org/Easternmumbai@wordcamp.orgNosponsors do not appear on siteKathy Drewien
20
RotterdamMarch 23-24https://2018.rotterdam.wordcamp.org/Easternrotterdam@wordcamp.orgYesKathy Drewien
21
TorinoApril 6-7https://2018.torino.wordcamp.org/Easterntorino@wordcamp.orgNosponsors do not appear on siteKathy Drewien
22
JacksonvilleApril 7-8
https://2018.jacksonville.wordcamp.org/
Westernjacksonville@wordcamp.orgYesKathy Drewien
23
AtlantaApril 13-15https://2018.atlanta.wordcamp.org/Westernatlanta@wordcamp.orgYesKathy Drewien
24
LondonApril 13-15https://2018.london.wordcamp.org/Easternlondon@wordcamp.orgNoWPML appearsKathy Drewien
25
San DiegoApril 14-15https://2018.sandiego.wordcamp.org/Westernsandiego@wordcamp.orgNodefault planning siteKathy Drewien
26
Saltau RetreatMay 4-6
https://2018-soltau.retreat.wordcamp.org/
Easternsoltau@wordcamp.orgNoWPML appearsKathy Drewien
27
BariMay 11-12https://2018.bari.wordcamp.org/Easternbari@wordcamp.orgNosponsors do not appear on siteKathy Drewien
28
DaytonMay 18-19https://2018.dayton.wordcamp.org/Westerndayton@wordcamp.orgYesKathy Drewien
29
BelfastMay 26-27https://2018.belfast.wordcamp.org/Westernbelfast@wordcamp.orgYesIsn't this Eastern?Kathy Drewien
30
KentJune 9-10https://2018.kent.wordcamp.org/Westernkent@wordcamp.orgNodefault planning siteKathy Drewien
31
BirminghamAugust 4-5
https://2018.birmingham.wordcamp.org/
Westernbirmingham@wordcamp.orgNoAlabama or UK? Eastern or Western?Kathy Drewien
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu