Staffulty List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
2
3
Adams, StaceyAttendance355-1601sgadams@greenville.k12.sc.us
4
Allen, ElisabethESOL355-1632eallen@greenville.k12.sc.us
5
Baldwin, WynellJob Coach355-1691wbaldwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
6
Barton, KelseyArt355-1689kbarton@greenville.k12.sc.us
7
Bayne, DannyAdministration355-1612dbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us
8
Bergeron, DeborahCATE355-1635dbergeron@greenville.k12.sc.us
9
Berry, JessicaMath355-2396jnberry@greenville.k12.sc.us
10
Bostic, FredSocial Studies355-1688fbostici@greenville.k12.sc.us
11
Bowers, JessieScience355-1609jlbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
12
Boyd, JohnSchool Resource Officer355-1626nd0171497@greenville.k12.sc.us
13
Brock, SummerSocial Studies355-1663skbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us
14
Bryant, SonjaSocial Studies355-1639sbryant@greenville.k12.sc.us
15
Bullock, TimMath355-1674tbullock@greenville.k12.sc.us
16
Burnett, AmyMath355-1671sburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
17
Cason, LaurenEnglish355-1660lcason@greenville.k12.sc.us
18
Cassells, MaxineForeign Language355-1680mcassells@greenville.k12.sc.us
19
Chen, GabrielScience355-1653gchen@greenville.k12.sc.us
20
Chrusciel, TiffanySpecial Services Department Chair355-1640tchrusci@greenville.k12.sc.us
21
Clarke, RebeccaScience355-1646rclarke@greenville.k12.sc.us
22
Coggins, JamiCafeteria355-1608jcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
23
Colwell, NikkiCATE355-1644ncolwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
24
Conwell, StacyScience355-1666snconwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
25
Culbertson, JennySpecial Services355-1637jculbert@greenville.k12.sc.us
26
Cunningham, MillerAFJROTC355-1620
micunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us
27
Czapla, VirginiaOffice Bi-Lingual Parent Facilitator355-3020vczapla@greenville.k12.sc.us
28
Daniel, BethGuidance Department Chair355-1642bdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us
29
Day, SandraMath355-1623sday@greenville.k12.sc.us
30
Del Carmen, AmmiForeign Language355-1657
adelcarmenmonter@greenville.k12.sc.us
31
Dredge, JeffreySocial Studies355-1692jdredge@greenville.k12.sc.us
32
Dupont, SusanEnglish355-1647sdupont@greenville.k12.sc.us
33
Elsner, LoriESOL355-2696lelsner@greenville.k12.sc.us
34
Eoute, CathyMedia Center355-1606ceoute@greenville.k12.sc.us
35
Estrada, SamanthaFront Office355-1698sestrada@greenville.k12.sc.us
36
Fletcher, MadelineMedia Center355-1648mfletche@greenville.k12.sc.us
37
Garrett, KathleenEnglish355-1672kagarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us
38
Glaze, KiaraGuidance355-1616kglaze@greenville.k12.sc.us
39
Graves, BredaeSpecial Services355-2395mbgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us
40
Guth, MeganGuidance355-1619mguth@greenville.k12.sc.us
41
Gwinn, BrodieISS355-1603jgwinn@greenville.k12.sc.us
42
Hammett, ScottPhysical Education355-1629shammett@greenville.k12.sc.us
43
Henson, ScottiAdministration/Literacy Coach355-1651shenson@greenville.k12.sc.us
44
Hill, LisaCATE Business355-3441lishill@greenville.k12.sc.us
45
Hargrave, KerrySpecial Services355-1637khargrave@greenville.k12.sc.us
46
Jeffers, GregMath355-1645gjeffers@greenville.k12.sc.us
47
Kindall, LennyAdministration355-1613lkindall@greenville.k12.sc.us
48
Knight, DaltonDrivers Ed355-1650drknight@greenville.k12.sc.us
49
Laidlaw, Kelly355-1641klaidlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us
50
LaPoe, TiffanyEnglish355-1634tlapoe@greenville.k12.sc.us
51
Lindsey, KimGuidance355-1615klindsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
52
Lloyd, DrayEnglish355-3154plloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us
53
Long, JocelynYearbook355-1670jklong@greenville.k12.sc.us
54
Looper, AlishaScience355-1662alooper@greenville.k12.sc.us
55
Lyons, BeauMath355-2692blyons@greenville.k12.sc.us
56
Maness, Jeff  Drivers Ed/ Basketball355-1654jmaness@greenville.k12.sc.us
57
Marlatt, GregSpecial Services355-1659gmarlatt@greenville.k12.sc.us
58
McConnell, DellaScience355-1694dmcconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us
59
McCraw, SarahCATE Nursing355-1685smccraw@greenville.k12.sc.us
60
McGaha, SteveCATE Agriculture355-1622smcgaha@greenville.k12.sc.us
61
McRee, KristaForeign Language355-1665kaddis@greenville.k12.sc.us
62
Melton, AislynSocial Studies355-1661acmelton@greenville.k12.sc.us
63
Mitchell, MattSpecial Services355-1667wmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us
64
Moore, JustinSocial Studies355-1679jusmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us
65
Murphy, LeeAdministration355-1628lmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us
66
Nelson, DawnOffice School Secretary355-1602danelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
67
Noel, MikeAdministration Principal355-1600mnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us
68
O'Connor, BlancaESOL355-3091boconnor@greenville.k12.sc.us
69
Packard, JeffNurse355-1607jpackard@greenville.k12.sc.us
70
Peake, AllisonAdministration355-1611apeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
71
Powell, ChrisPlant Engineer355-1621chpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us
72
Prentice, ArchieScience355-1631jprentice@greenville.k12.sc.us
73
Prince, JuliusCredit Recovery/ Football Coach 355-1630jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
74
Racine, KathlinaAir Force JROTC355-1627kracine@greenville.k12.sc.us
75
Ranvik, NateMental Health Counselornd0171385@greenville.k12.sc.us
76
Reid, LynnSocial Studies355-1673lreid@greenville.k12.sc.us
77
Rockwell, BrandonAthletic Trainer355-1643brockwell@greenville.k12.sc.us
78
Rodriguez, YesiFine Arts/Theatre355-1668yrodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us
79
Ruiz, AmberFine Arts/Art355-3094aruiz@greenville.k12.sc.us
80
Segura, JennyOffice Bookkeeper355-1618jsegura@greenville.k12.sc.us
81
Shealey, DesharaSocial Studies355-2394dshealey@greenville.k12.sc.us
82
Shook, DarleenEnglish355-1693dshook@greenville.k12.sc.us
83
Smith, KarinaGuidance Clerk355-1604karinasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
84
Smith, KatieAdministration355-1678ksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
85
Smith, NatalieMedia Center355-1605nssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
86
Smith, ShyKeia Math355-1652shykeiasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
87
Staton, JenniferSpecial Services355-1637jstaton@greenville.k12.sc.us
88
Stelling, KoryPhysical Education355-3409kstelling@greenville.k12.sc.us
89
Studely, SamBand/Chorus355-1684sstudley@greenville.k12.sc.us
90
Taylor, LaurenSpecial Services355-1649letaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
91
Thibodeaux, DavidScience355-1664dthibodeaux@greenville.k12.sc.us
92
Thomason, AprilSpecial Services355-1638apthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us
93
Thompson, MegSpecial Services355-1658mothomps@greenville.k12.sc.us
94
Tisdale, CynthiaEnglish355-1682ctisdale@greenville.k12.sc.us
95
Turgeon, ChrisSocial Studies355-1683cturgeon@greenville.k12.sc.us
96
Twigg, RachelEnglish355-2383rtwigg@greenville.k12.sc.us
97
Tyler, MichaelCATE Agriculture355-1622@greenville.k12.sc.us
98
Vandekerkhove, JessicaMath355-1636
jvandekerkhove@greenville.k12.sc.us
99
Wakefield, ScottyPhysical Education355-1676wwakefield@greenville.k12.sc.us
100
Wenberg, JillianEnglish355-1656jrwenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Loading...