2016 SMDM Dinners with Locals Sign Up Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
2016 VANCOUVER SMDM DINNERS WITH LOCALS
2
An opportunity to see some of Vancouver, and eat at its unique restaurants, meet some locals and meet some fellow meeting attendees!
Space is limited and pre-registration is required. All events are self-pay. Tuesday dinners are in the first column and the Wednesday event is in the second column.
3
NO NEED TO CLICK SAVE - THE DOCUMENT WILL SAVE AUTOMATICALLY
4
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - MEET AT 7:30 PMWednesday, October 26, 2016 - MEET AT 2:00 PM
5
Chinese Food Micro Brewery Tour
6
Hosts: Wei ZhangHosts:Nick Bansback, David Whitehurst, Mark Harrison
7
Meet at:Westin Bayshore Conference Center LobbyMeet at:Westin Bayshore Conference Center Lobby
8
Time to Meet:7:30 PMTime to Meet:2:00 PM
9
10
This dinner is now closed.
11
NamePreferred Email
12
NamePreferred Email1Monica S. Aswaniaswani@uab.edu
13
1Praveen Thokalap.thokala@sheffield.ac.uk2Rohan D'SouzaRDSouza@mtsinai.on.ca
14
2Vee Thaothaox634@umn.edu3
Fernando Alarid-Escudero
alari006@umn.edu
15
34Kine Pedersenkine.pedersen@medisin.uio.no
16
4Natalie McCormicknmccormi@mail.ubc.ca5Henrik Stovringstovring@ph.au.dk
17
5Elizabeth Pattonewinstonpatton@gmail.com6Praveen Thokalap.thokala@sheffield.ac.uk
18
6Penny Breezep.breeze@sheffield.ac.uk7Nicole Tsaonicole_t@mail.ubc.ca
19
8Matt Pappaspappasm@ccf.org
20
9
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
21
10
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
22
11
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
23
Art Gallery followed by Dinner at Italian Kitchen 12
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
24
Host:Sarah Munro13
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
25
Meet at:Westin Bayshore Conference Center Lobby14
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
26
Time to Meet:7:30 PM15
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
27
28
29
NamePreferred Email
30
1
31
2
32
3Diana burgess Dianajburgess@gmail.com
33
4Annette Conrads-Frankannette.conrads-frank@umit.at
34
5Abby Schmuckerabigail.m.schmucker@gmail.com
35
6Beate Jahn
36
7
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
37
8
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
38
9
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
39
10
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
40
11
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
41
12
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
42
13
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
43
14
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
44
15
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
45
46
Sushi Followed by Bowling
47
Host:Mark Harrison
48
Meet at:Westin Bayshore Conference Center Lobby
49
Time to Meet:7:30 PM
50
51
52
NamePreferred Email
53
1Rohan D'SouzaRDSouza@mtsinai.on.ca
54
2Phuc Lephuclebr@yahoo.com
55
3Sarah Costascosta@bccrc.ca
56
4Nicole Tsaonicole_t@mail.ubc.ca
57
5Susanne Muehlschlegel
susanne.muehlschlegel@umassmemorial.org [Sushi only, early flight next day]
58
6Larry Liuragnarok42@gmail.com
59
7
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
60
8
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
61
9
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
62
10
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
63
11
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
64
12
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
65
13
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
66
14
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
67
15
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
68
69
Mini Micro Brewery Tour
70
Host:David Whitehurst and Logan Trenaman
71
Meet at:Westin Bayshore Conference Center Lobby
72
Time to Meet:7:30 PM
73
74
75
NamePreferred Email
76
1David Chartashdchartas@indiana.edu
77
2Gwen Costa Jacobsohngjacobsohn@wisc.edu
78
3Dominik Osedominik.ose@hsc.utah.edu
79
4Maarten Cuypersm.cuypers@uvt.nl
80
5Emily Shingemily.shing@oahpp.ca
81
6Anik Patelanikpa@mail.ubc.ca
82
7Stephanie Veaziestephanie.veazie@va.gov
83
8Kara Winchellkara.winchell@va.gov
84
9Bernice Tsoibernicet@cadth.ca
85
10Jui-Chen Yangjy7@duke.edu
86
11Noemi Kreifnoemi.kreif@york.ac.uk
87
12Kuldeep Yadavkyadav@mail.med.upenn.edu
88
13Ryan O'Reillyryan.oreilly@mail.utoronto.ca
89
14Jared Drakejareddrake@wisercare.com
90
15
OPEN SPOT - PLEASE ENTER YOUR NAME AND E-MAIL ADDRESS
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu