Vikings Master Sports Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
VIKINGS 2016-2017 SPRING SPORTS SCHEDULE
2
3
4
5
DATESENIOR GIRLS SOCCERSENIOR BOYS RUGBYSENIOR GIRLS RUGBYTRACK & FIELDJUVENILE BOYS VOLLEYBALLBANTAM BOYS VOLLEYBALLSENIOR ULTIMATEJUNIOR ULTIMATESENIOR GIRLS NETBALLJUNIOR GIRLS NETBALLSENIOR/JUNIOR BADMINTONTENNISGOLF
6
Mon Mar 6@Handworths 3:40pmVs. McRoberts @Burnaby lake    4:00pm
7
Tue Mar 7
8
Wed Mar 8
9
Thu Mar 9
10
Fri Mar 10
11
12
13
Mon Mar 27
14
Tue Mar 28@Cariboo 3:45pm
15
Wed Mar 29
Vs. Prince of Wales @Burnaby Lake    4:00pm
Meet #1 @Mercer  3:30pm
16
Thu Mar 30@Byrne Creek 3:45pmVs. Byrne Creek 3:45pmVs. Alpha 3:45pm
17
Fri Mar 31
18
Sat Apr 1
19
Sun Apr 2
20
Mon Apr 3 @Carson Graham 4:00pm@Mountain 3:45pmVs. Mountain 3:45pm
21
Tue Apr 4Vs. Central   3:40pm
22
Wed Apr 5Meet #2 @Central   3:30pm
23
Thu Apr 6Vs. South   3:40pmVs. Moscrop 3:45pm@Moscrop 3:45pmVs. Mountain 3:45pm
24
Fri Apr 7
25
Sat Apr 8
26
Sun Apr 9
27
Mon Apr 10Meet #3 @Central   3:30pmVs. South 3:45pm@South 3:45pm
28
Tue Apr 11@New West   3:40pm@Byrne Creek 3:45pm
29
Wed Apr 12Meet #4 @Mercer   3:30pm
30
Thu Apr 13
Vs. Aplha @Burnaby Lake Field #1 3:40pm
Vs. Windsor 3:45pm@South 3:45pm
31
Fri Apr 14
32
Sat Apr 15
33
Sun Apr 16
34
Mon Apr 17
35
Tue Apr 18@Cariboo   3:40pm@Windsor     4:00pm@New West 3:45pm
36
Wed Apr 19Meet #5 @Central   3:30pm
37
Thu Apr 20@Central   3:40pmVs. Cariboo 3:45pm@Central 3:45pm
38
Fri Apr 21
39
Sat Apr 22
40
Sun Apr 23
41
Mon Apr 24
42
Tue Apr 25Vs. Sentinel @Burnaby Lake   4:00pmVs. Moscrop 3:45pm
43
Wed Apr 26Meet #6 @Central   3:30pm
44
Thu Apr 27Vs. South   3:40pm@McRoberts   4:00pmVs. Alpha 3:45pm@Alpha 3:45pm
45
Fri Apr 28
46
Sat Apr 29
47
Sun Apr 30
48
Mon May 1@Central 3:45pmVs. Central 3:45pm
49
Tue May 2District Championships Day 1   3:30pm
50
Wed May 3@Mcmath    4:00pmDistrict Championships Day 2   3:30pm
51
Thu May 4@Glenbrook 3:45pm
52
Fri May 5
53
Sat May 6
54
Sun May 7
55
Mon May 8
Vs. Handsworth @Burnaby Lake   4:00pm
56
Tue May 9
57
Wed May 10
58
Thu May 11
59
Fri May 12
60
Sat May 13
61
Sun May 14
62
Mon May 15
63
Tue May 16Zone Championships Day 1   3;30pm
64
Wed May 17Zone Championships Day 2   3:30pm
65
Thu May 18
66
Fri May 19
Provincial Multi-Event Championships All Day
67
Sat May 20
Provincial Multi-Event Championships All Day
68
Sun May 21
69
Mon May 22
70
Tue May 23
71
Wed May 24
72
Thu May 25
73
Fri May 26
74
Sat May 27
75
Sun May 28
76
Mon May 29
77
Tue May 30
78
Wed May 31
79
Thu Jun 1Provincial Championships All Day
80
Fri Jun 2Provincial Championships All Day
81
Sat Jun 3Provincial Championships All Day
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
SPRING 2017
FALL 2016
Winter 2016/17
Form Responses 1