Staff Directory — List page from Classic Sites
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCD
1
NamePositionEmailWeb
2
Anderson, KristinScience Teacherkanderson@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-kanderson/
3
Bailey, RayEnglish Teacherrbailey@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-rbailey/
4
Barnwell, PaulEnglish Teacherpbarnwell@mvsdpride.org
5
Barrett, TammyFACT Para-Professionaltbarrett@mvsdpride.org
6
Bean, SueJob Coachsbean@mvsdpride.org
7
Beliveau, DarleneFunctional Skills Para-Professionaldbeliveau@mvsdpride.org
8
Bentley, JohnWood Shop Teacherjbentley@mvsdpride.org
9
Bode, ChrisFunctional Skills Para-Professionalcbode@mvsdpride.org
10
Bodell, LisaPara-Professionallbodell@mvsdpride.org
11
Boisvert, JoanSpecial Education Teacherjboisvert@mvsdpride.org
12
Boudreau, MIchellePara-Professionalmboudreau@mvsdpride.org
13
Brauch, AndrewAssistant Principalabrauch@mvsdpride.org
14
Byron, KristenLibrarian Assistantkbyron@mvsdpride.org
15
Camidge, KailtinLibrary Media Specialistkcamidge@mvsdpride.org
16
Carey, JimJob Coordinatorjcarey@mvsdpride.org
17
Casavant, JanineSocial Studies Teacherjcasavant@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-jacasavant/
18
Casey, PamSpecial Education Teacherpcasey@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-pcasey/
19
Cauley, AdriannaWorld Language Teacheracauley@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/mvhs-acauley/
20
Chapman, JillFunctional Skills Para-Professionaljchapman@mvsdpride.org
21
Choinski, PamelaMusic Teacherpchoinski@mvsdpride.org
22
Ciarametaro, MarkA-F School Counselor
mciarametaro@mvsdpride.org
https://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-mciarametaro/
23
Clark, TomWellness Teacher/Athletic Trainertclark@mvsdpride.org
24
Cote, MonicaArt Teachermcote@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-mcote/
25
Crouse, BarbaraStudent Assistance Program Counselorbcrouse@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/barbara-crouse-2/home
26
Crutchfield, KevinLearning Labkcrutchfield@mvsdpride.org
27
Dalton, CynthiaSpeech Assistant MS & HScdalton@mvsdpride.org
28
Dalton, JamieAttendance Secretaryjdalton@mvsdpride.org
29
Durr, CarolineSpecial Education Teachercdurr@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-cdurr/
30
Dutton, JeffPLTW/Math Teacherjdutton@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-jdutton/
31
Ferguson, RoseEnglish Teacherrferguson@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-rferguson/
32
Fitzgerald, ErinArt Teacherefitzgerald@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-efitzgerald/home
33
Fridlington, MichelleWellness Teachermfridlington@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/food-choices/
34
Gilbert, KathySpecial Education Teacherkgilbert@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-kgilbert/
35
Griffiths, KatieDigital Photography Teacherkgriffiths@mvsdpride.org
36
Hayes, CoreySocial Studies Teacherchayes@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-chayes/
37
Heiderman, Margaret
Functional Skills Para-Professional
mheiderman@mvsdpride.org
38
Hill, PamTeacher Mentorphill@mvsdpride.org
39
Houle, SuePara-Professionalshoule@mvsdpride.org
40
Hudson, KimScience Teacherkhudson@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-khudson/
41
Irving, DeAnaScience Teacherdrirving@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-dirving/home
42
Kennedy, BeckyG-M School Counselorrkennedy@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-bkennedy/
43
Kidd, ElaineFACT Para-Professionalekidd@mvsdpride.org
44
Kimball, MarkSocial Studies Teachermkimball@mvsdpride.org
45
Kingsbury, AshleyEnglish Teacheraconnolly@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-aconnolly/
46
Kirschner, Fran Functional Skills Para-Professionalfkirschner@mvsdpride.org
47
Krzynowek, GloriaWorld Language Teachergkrzynowek@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-gkrzynowek/
48
LaClair, Wendy
Admistrative Assistant for Food Services
wlaclair@mvsdpride.org
49
Lawrence, JenniNursejsmith@mvsdpride.org
50
Lescrinier, JessicaEnglish Teacherjelescrinier@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-jelescrinier/
51
Lewis, KarinMath Teacherklewis@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-klewis
52
MacGregor, NickWellness Teacher
nmacgregor@mvsdpride.org
https://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/nick-macgregor/
53
Masse, AmandaAdministrative Assistantamasse@mvsdpride.org
54
Michael, ChristopherFood Service Directorcmichael@mvsdpride.org
55
Miller, DavidPrincipaldmiller@mvsdpride.org
56
Montgomery, Robert
Social Studies Teacher
rmontgomery@mvsdpride.org
https://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-rmontgomery/
57
Mullen, BobL & A Teacherrmullen@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-bmullen/home
58
Nault, MarkellWorld Language Teachermnault@mvsdpride.org
59
Nazzaro, JennaL&A Para-Professionaljnazzaro@mvsdpride.org
60
Neilsen, JeffSocial Studies Teacherjneilsen@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-jneilsen/home
61
Newell, DavidL&A Para-Professionaldnewell@mvsdpride.org
62
O'Brien, Kevin
Administrator for Athletics and Guidance
kobrien@mvsdpride.org
63
O'Brien, SeanWellness Teachersobrien@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-sobrien/
64
O'Neil, TamaraFACT Teachertmaziarz@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-tmaziarz/
65
Parker, MichelleFACT Para-Professionalmparker@mvsdpride.org
66
Peick, TerriMath Teachertpeick@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-tpeick/home
67
Prescott, AbigailSocial Studies Teacherasanborn@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-asanborn/home
68
Provencal, KatinaSpecial Education Teacherkprovencal@mvsdpride.org
69
Prunier, MelissaEnglish Teachermeprunier@mvsdpride.org
70
Reardon, WendyN-Z School Counselorwreardon@mvsdpride.org
71
Renauld, LisaRegistrarlrenauld@mvsdpride.org
72
Richard, JeffL & A Counselorjrichard@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-jrichard/
73
Rider, EmilyCollege & Career School Counseloremarvin@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-emarvin/
74
Rogers, SaraBusiness Teachersrogers@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-srogers/
75
Rowe, BrendaFunctional Skills Para-Professionalbrowe@mvsdpride.org
76
Sanders, MikeMath Teachermsanders@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-msanders/home
77
Sarmiento, CheriMath Teachercsarmiento@mvsdpride.org
78
Schneible, MarkSchool Resource Officermschneible@mvsdpride.orghttp://www.concordnh.gov/index.aspx?NID=807
79
Shaw, MeganSocial Studies Teachermshaw@mvsdpride.org
80
Snarey, BrandonScience Teacherbsnarey@mvsdpride.org
81
St. Onge, ShaunAssistant Principalsstonge@mvsdpride.org
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1hNkr1_J4a4iYsLkaLbbK6xKihtD-FQA_uZ-3NpH-1Ig/edit?usp=sharing
82
Starr, AnneFunctional Skills Teacherastarr@mvsdpride.org
83
Stephenson, Zachary
Social Studies Teacher
zstephenson@mvsdpride.org
84
Stevens, TraceyMath Teachertstevens@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-tstevens/
85
Stokes, SamanthaOffice Managersstokes@mvsdpride.org
86
Thompson, BrettEnglish Teacherbthompson@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-bthompson/
87
Timmons, JenScience Teacherjtimmons@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-jtimmons/
88
Timmons, MattFACT Para-Professionalmtimmons@mvsdpride.org
89
Tirrell, MandyEnglish Teachermtirrell@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-mtirrell/
90
Turgeon, JamieFACT Para-Professionaljturgeon@mvsdpride.org
91
Upham, HannahMath Teacherhupham@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/mvsdpride.org/hupham/home
92
Verrill, GloriaMath Teachergverrill@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-gverrill/home
93
Violette, AmberMLADAC Counseloraviolette@mvsdpride.org
https://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/mvhs/elementary-in-progresshome/wellness-center
94
Vose, JamieAdministrator for Special Educationjvose@mvsdpride.org
95
Welch, Sally
Special Education Administrative Assistant
swelch@mvsdpride.org
96
White, ShannonBusiness Teacherssmith@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-ssmith/
97
Wood, JohnnieEnglish Teacherjwood@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-jwood/
98
Yam, KayleeScience Teacherkyam@mvsdpride.org
99
York, SamMath Teachersyork@mvsdpride.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/mvsdpride.org/hs-syork/
Loading...