Full Plant and Seed List - Info Tech
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Full Plant List 2018-2019Will R. and and Marissa D.
2
Flowers
3
FUCHSIA Dark Eyeshttps://garden.org/plants/view/164302/Fuchsia-Dark-Eyes/
4
FUCHSIA Lenahttps://garden.org/plants/view/140188/Fuchsia-Lena/
5
FUCHSIA Swingtimehttps://garden.org/plants/view/125794/Fuchsia-Swingtime/
6
WANDERING JEW Assortment https://ncfarmsinc.com/rooted-plugs/Wandering-Jew
7
Ipomoea Bright Lights Camouflagehttp://www.mastyoungplants.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/Ipomoea-Bright-Lights-Camouflage-e1476803664393.jpg
8
Ipomoea Blackie https://garden.org/plants/view/111060/Ornamental-Sweet-Potato-Ipomoea-batatas-Blackie/
9
Ipomoea Bright Lights Bronzehttp://www.rotarybotanicalgardens.org/colorful-sweet-potato-vine/ipomoea-batatas-bright-lights-bronze-myp-jpg-2/
10
Calibrachoa Aloha Kona Dark Red 2018https://na.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/usa/calibrachoa/aloha-kona-dark-red-2018/PAT_43713
11
Calibrachoa Aloha Kona Midnight Blue 2018http://plants.skh.com/12170005/Plant/15541/Aloha_Kona_Midnight_Blue_Calibrachoa
12
Calibrachoa Aloha Kona Sunshine 19https://na.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/usa/calibrachoa/aloha-kona-sunshine-2019/PAT_43428
13
Calibrachoa Aloha Nani Tropicanahttps://gpnmag.com/ccv/calibrachoa-aloha-nani-tropicana/
14
Calibrachoa Aloha Nani Dark Redhttps://de.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/germany/calibrachoa/aloha-nani-dark-red/PAT_43614
15
Calibrachoa Candy Shop Grape Splashhttps://de.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/usa/calibrachoa/candy-shop-grape-splash/PAT_43478
16
Calibrachoa Calitastic Pumpkin Spicehttp://www.rushcreekgrowers.com/index.cfm/fuseaction/plants.plantDetail/plant_id/7495/index.htm
17
Calibrachoa Bloomtastic Pink Flarehttps://de.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/usa/calibrachoa/bloomtastic-pink-flare/PAT_43886
18
Petunia Cascadias Autumn Mystery (Premium)https://www.burpee.com/flowers/petunias/petunia-cascadia-autumn-mystery-22514.html
19
Petunia Cascadias Pitayahttps://plants.americasbestflowers.com/12100008/Plant/21197/Cascadias_Pitaya_Petunia
20
Petunia Crazytunia Black Mambahttps://www.pinterest.com/bountifulplants/bountifulplantscom/
21
Petunia Crazytunia Sugar Beethttp://www.plantsourceintl.com/index.php?option=com_sobi2&sobi2Task=sobi2Details&catid=112&sobi2Id=1946&Itemid=2
22
Petunia Crazytunia Lucky Lilachttps://kwiaty-sadzonki.pl/produkt/surfinia-petunia/crazytunia-lucky-lilac,195
23
Petunia Headliner Starry Sky Burgundyhttps://www.theimpatientgardener.com/petunias/
24
Petunia Headliner Raspberry Swirlhttps://www.lucasgreenhouses.com/plant/Petunia-hybrida-Headliner-Raspberry-Star
25
Petunia Sanguna Blue Veinhttps://laurelhillgardens.com/Our-Plants
26
Petunia Starlet Pinot Redhttp://www.selectanorthamerica.com/series_info.aspx?phid=048801428039818
27
Petunia Surfinia Heartbeathttps://www.sloatgardens.com/new-petunias-calibrachoa-and-celosia/petunia-surfinia-heartbeat/
28
Petunia Sweetunia Johnny Flamehttp://plants.thegrowingplace.com/12120014/Plant/15129/Sweetunia_Johnny_Flame_Petunia/
29
Petunia Sanguna Yellow
http://trialgardens.raker.com/pages/DataExport.aspx?crypt=%CB%86%C3%8B%E2%80%9D%C2%AB%E2%80%9C%C2%B0%C2%B1pr%C2%B3%C3%83%C5%A1o%C5%93%C3%81%E2%80%9D%E2%80%BA%C2%8F%E2%80%93%C3%95%C3%86%C2%BE%C2%BB%C2%BDT%C3%85%C2%AF%C2%B8%C2%A7%C2%B9%C2%BC%C3%85%E2%80%BA%C3%82t%E2%80%98rltx%E2%80%BA%C2%A7%C2%B8%C5%A0%C3%8C%C2%AF%C2%B7%C2%B1%C2%A5%C2%B7%C2%8F%C2%90zU%5Eu
30
Scaevola Bombay Dark Blue Imphttp://plants.chaletnursery.com/12120004/Plant/13833/Bombay_Dark_Blue_Fan_Flower/
31
Verbena Empress Flair Burgundy Star (was Miss Marvelous)
https://gpnmag.com/ccv/3-verbena-empress-flair-burgundy-star/
32
Verbena Blues Whitehttps://www.ballseed.com/PlantInfo/?phid=063406978005863
33
Verbena Blues Lavender Eyehttps://www.ballseed.com/PlantInfo/?phid=063406978002854
34
Verbena Lanai Deep Purple https://www.whiteflowerfarm.com/verbena-lanai-deep-purple
35
Verbena Lanai Peach https://www.gardenia.net/plant/verbena-Lanai-Peach
36
Bacopa Scopia Gulliver Whitehttps://www.hmaplants.com/varieties/bacopa-scopia-gulliver-white/
37
Begonia Bossa Nova Night Fever Papaya Exotichttps://taspo.de/gruene-branche/fleurostar-2018-sechs-zierpflanzen-bewerben-sich/
38
Coleus Std Main Street Alligator Alleyhttps://na.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/usa/coleus/main-street-alligator-alley/PAT_70639
39
Coleus Std Main Street Ocean Drivehttps://na.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/usa/coleus/main-street-ocean-drive/PAT_70963
40
Coleus Std Main Street Oxford Streethttps://na.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/usa/coleus/main-street-oxford-street/PAT_70765
41
Coleus Std Main Street Rodeo Drivehttps://na.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/usa/coleus/main-street-rodeo-drive/PAT_70789
42
Coleus Std Main Street Ruby Roadhttps://na.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/usa/coleus/main-street-ruby-road/PAT_70971
43
Coleus Std Main Street Wall Streethttps://na.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/usa/coleus/main-street-wall-street/PAT_70758
44
Coleus Pre Party Time Pink Fizzhttps://www.lucasgreenhouses.com/plant/Coleus-scutellarioides-Party-Time-Pink-Fizz
45
Coleus Pre Terra Nova Marrakeshhttps://bountifulplants.com/products/coleus-terra-nova-series
46
Coleus Std Beauty of Lyonhttp://www.flintwoodgardens.com/product/beauty-of-lyon-coleus-plant/
47
Coleus Std Pineapple Splashhttp://www.athenabrazil.com/annuals-c---coleus.html
48
Coleus Great Falls Iguazuhttp://www.rushcreekgrowers.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=plants.plantDetail&plant_id=8199
49
Coleus Great Falls Niagarahttp://www.rushcreekgrowers.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=plants.main
50
Coleus Great Falls Yosemitehttps://na.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/usa/coleus/great-falls-yosemite/PAT_70945
51
Dichondra Silver Falls https://www.selectseeds.com/annual-plants/dichondra_silver_falls_plants.aspx
52
Geranium Patriot Bright Redhttp://www.keywordhungry.com/Z2VyYW5pdW0/
53
Geranium Patriot White https://plants.buchanansplants.com/12250003/Plant/12755/Patriot_White_Geranium
54
Geranium Brocade Wilhelm Langguthhttps://www.selectseeds.com/Products/geranium_wilhelm_langguth_plants.aspx
55
Dracaena Marginata Magentahttps://www.pinterest.com/pin/12455336445267697/?lp=true
56
Dracaena Marginata Red Edgehttps://www.pinterest.com/pin/336644140868344643/?lp=true
57
New Gunea Impateins Sunstanding Apollo Ruby Redhttps://gpnmag.com/article/culture-report-new-guinea-impations-sunstanding-series/
58
New Gunea Impateins Sunstanding Helios Flame Orange
https://na.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/usa/new-guinea-impatiens/sunstanding-flame-orange-(h)/PAT_31183
59
New Gunea Impateins Sunstanding Helios Magenta Borealis
https://na.dummenorange.com/app/en/products/usa/new-guinea-impatiens/sunstanding-magenta-borealis/PAT_31181
60
New Gunea Impateins Super Sonic Redhttp://plants.chaletnursery.com/12120004/Plant/12972/Super_Sonic_Red_New_Guinea_Impatiens/
61
New Gunea Impateins Super Sonic Sweet Cherryhttp://plants.chaletnursery.com/12120004/Plant/12973/Super_Sonic_Sweet_Cherry_New_Guinea_Impatiens/
62
New Gunea Impateins Super Sonic White http://plants.chaletnursery.com/12120004/Plant/12974/Super_Sonic_White_New_Guinea_Impatiens/
63
SunPatiens Compact Coral Pink G Lhttps://sakataornamentals.eu/cuttings/impatiens/sunpatiens-compact
64
SunPatiens Compact Purple G Lhttps://lgrmag.com/2017/07/floridas-top-trial-performers/impatiens-sunpatiens-compact-purple-sakata/
65
SunPatiens Vigorous Salmon V L (was Spreading)https://danzigeronline.com/variety/sunpatiens-vigorous-tropical-salmon/
66
Vinca Major High Colorhttps://www.provenwinners.com/plants/vinca/vinca-maculata-vinca-major
67
Muehlenbeckia a Creeping Wire Vinehttps://www.provenwinners.com/plants/muehlenbeckia/small-leaf-creeping-wire-vine-muehlenbeckia-axillaris
68
SUCCULENTS Assortmenthttps://thesucculentsource.com/products/succulent-wedding-favors-assorted-succulents-bulk-wholesale
69
BEGONIA Angelwing Looking Glasshttps://davesgarden.com/guides/pf/showimage/67178/
70
BEGONIA Angelwing Miss Mummy (pink speckled foliage)https://all-begonias-tamaravn.blogspot.com/2016/01/begonia-lee-ann-begonia-lenore-oilvier.html
71
BEGONIA Angelwing Medorahttps://ncfarmsinc.com/rooted-plugs/Angel-Wing-Begonia-Medora
72
BEGONIA Angelwing Sophia (pink w/large bronze speck leaf)https://ncfarmsinc.com/rooted-plugs/Angel-Wing-Begonia-Sophia
73
BEGONIA Angelwing Sinbad (pink w/white specked leaf) https://ncfarmsinc.com/rooted-plugs/Angel-Wing-Begonia-Sinbad-Pink-
74
HEDERA IVY Mint Koliebrihttps://ncfarmsinc.com/unrooted-cuttings/Hedera-Ivy-Mint-Koliebri
75
Nicotiana - Saratoga Mixhttps://www.morningsunherbfarm.com/product/nicotiana-saratoga-mix-saratoga-mix-flowering-tobacco/?add-to-cart=2513
76
Dwarf African Marigold - Inca II Hybridhttps://www.neseed.com/shop/flower-seeds/marigold/inca-ii-orange-hybrid/
77
French Marigolds - Bonanza Mix Improvedhttps://www.harrisseeds.com/products/02965-marigold-bonanza-mix?variant=28917863697
78
79
Herbs
80
Basil - ProEasyhttps://parkseed.com/proeasy-basil-seeds/p/52480-PK-P1/
81
Chiveshttps://spiceboxtravels.com/2011/06/07/eat-your-flowers-chive-flower-omelet/
82
Oregano https://bonnieplants.com/how-to-grow/growing-oregano/
83
Parsley - ProEasyhttps://www.podgardening.co.nz/parsley.html
84
Sagehttps://swisspaleo.ch/paleo-roasted-pumpkin-soup-with-fried-sage/
85
Thyme - ProEasyhttps://theherbalacademy.com/5-easy-herbs-to-grow/
86
87
Vegetables
88
Broccoli - Castle Dome Hybridhttp://www.loganzenner.com/shop/arcadia/
89
Brussel Sprouts - Bitesizehttps://www.kingsseedsdirect.com/brussels-sprouts---bitesize-f1/p2453
90
Cauliflower - Amazing Hybridhttps://blog.gardeningknowhow.com/giveaways/facebook-gardening-giveaways/jung-seed-plant-giveaway/
91
Eggplant - Amadeo Hybridhttps://www.weseeds.com/images/Vegetables/52508-PK-P1_1.jpg
92
Onion (Green) - Parade Hybridhttps://www.johnnyseeds.com/vegetables/onions/bunching-onions/parade-organic-onion-seed-3850G.html
93
Pepper - Big Bertha PS Hybrid (Sweet Green Bell)https://bonnieplants.com/product/big-bertha-bell-pepper/
94
Pepper - Flavorburst Hybrid (Sweet Yellow Bell)https://www.johnnyseeds.com/vegetables/peppers/sweet-bell-peppers/flavorburst-f1-pepper-seed-54.html
95
Pepper - Early Jalapeno (Hot Pepper)https://www.superseeds.com/products/early-jalapeno-hot-pepper-heirloom
96
Pepper - Habanero (Hot)https://hotsaucefever.com/hot-peppers/habanero/
97
Pepper - Habanero - Primero Red (1/3 Heat) (Hot)https://www.panamseed.com/plant_info.aspx?phid=048300001037197
98
Pepper - Sweet Banana - (Sweet Pepper)https://bonnieplants.com/product/sweet-banana-pepper/
99
Pepper - Snapper Hybrid (Sweet Red Bell)https://parkseed.com/snapper-hybrid-pepper-seeds/p/52574-PK-P1/
100
Tomato - Jet Star Hybrid (Medium Size Fruits)https://www.totallytomato.com/P/00392/Jet+Star+Hybrid+Tomato
Loading...