NLC Rooming List Needs
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SchoolRooming NeedsAdviser Contact Filled (Y/N)By Chapter
2
ADAMS CENTRAL1 GIRL TO SHARE A QUADSHAWN MULLIGANSHAWN.MULLIGAN@ADAMS-CENTRAL.ORGYGICC
3
Stanton2 girls to fill a quadKarla Rennkrenn@esu8.org YBoone Central
4
Broken Bow2 boys to fill a quadAngie Palmerangie.palmer@bbps.orgYClarkson-Leigh
5
Boyd County1 boy to fill a quadKari Boettcherkarib@boydcounty.orgYSkutt Catholic
6
Boyd County1 girl to fill a quadKari Boettcherkarib@boydcounty.orgYEmerson-Hubbard
7
West Point Beemer1 girl to fill a quadStephanie Holdsworthsholdsworth@wpcadets.netYGretna
8
West Point Beemer2 boys to fill a quadStephanie Holdsworth sholdsworth@wpcadets.netYGretna
9
Omaha MarianSending 2 girls, looking to fill a quad/tripleCraig Panningcpanning@omahamarian.orgYBellevue West
10
Boone Central2 girls to fill a quadJoel Supjsup@boonecentral.esu7.orgYStanton
11
Boone CentralSending 1 boy, need 3 to fill a quadJoel Supjsup@boonecentral.esu7.orgYAdams Central
12
Wilber-ClatoniaAt least 1 F Advisor to share a room withBrookelyn Trampebrookelyn.trampe@wilberclatonia.orgYCrete
13
State OfficeNeed 1 girl to fill a quadSydney Kobzasydney.kobza@nebraska.govYRaymond Central
14
Skutt CatholicSending 1 boy, need 3 to fill a quadElizabeth Ruddenelizabethrudden@skuttcatholic.comYBoyd County
15
Johnson Brock2 boys to fill a quadSeth Feekenseth.feeken@johnsonbrock.orgYSyracuse
16
Johnson Brock2 girls to fill quadSeth Feekenseth.feeken@johnsonbrock.orgYArlington
17
Fillmore Central2 girls to fill quadCindy TalleyYSterling
18
Arlington1 girl to fill a quadShawna Kogershawna.koger@apseagles.orgYRaymond Central
19
Fillmore CentralOne extra boy needing three roommatesCindy Talleycindy.talley@fillmorecentral.orgYWausa/Sterling
20
Arlington1 boy to fill a quadArlingtonshawna.koger@apseagles.orgYElkhorn
21
Elkhorn Highneed1-2 male advisers to share double/tripleNick Jarzynkanjarzynka@epsne.orgYJohnson-Brock
22
Sterlingsend 1 boy, looking for quad to shareJake Davenportjdavenport@sterlingpublicschools.comY2 - Wausa, 1 - Fillmore Central
23
Wausaneed 2 boys to fill a quadDawn Friedrichdawnfriedrich@wausaschools.orgYSterling and Fillmore Central
24
WausaNeed 1 girl to fill a quadDawn Friedrichdawnfriedrich@wausaschools.orgYLincoln Southeast
25
CreteNeed 2 girls to fill a quadJennifer Coejenniferc@creteschools.orgYLincoln East, Lincoln High
26
Emerson-Hubbard MLSending 1 girl, quadJuanita Wilcoxjwilcox@ehpirates.orgYBoyd County
27
Emerson-Hubbard ML1 female advisers to share doubleJuanita Wilcoxjwilcox@ehpirates.orgYRoncalli Catholic
28
Lincoln Public Schools1 female to fill a quadLindsay Tillinghastltillin@lps.orgYCrete & Wausa
29
LIncoln Public Schools2 boys to fill a quadLindsay Tillinghastltillin@lps.orgYBeatrice
30
Lincoln Public Schools1 Male AdvisorDavis Balldball@lps.orgN
31
Beatrice2 boys to fill a quadDustin Hahndhahn@bpsnebr.orgYLincoln North Star
32
Beatrice3 girls to fill a quadDustin Hahndhahn@bpsnebr.orgYDundy County Stratton
33
Blair2 Boys to fill a QuadPat Olsonpat.olson@blairschools.orgYCrete (2)
34
Roncalli Catholic 3 girls to fill a quadBrittany Ballou-Bartonbballoubarton@roncallicatholic.orgYAshland-Greenwood
35
Sargent1 girl to fill a quadJan Osbornjan.osborn@sargentpublicschools.orgN
36
CreteNeed 2 boys to fill a quadJennifer Coejenniferc@creteschools.orgYBlair (2)
37
YorkNeed 1 Girl to fill quadScott Lambertyscott.lamberty@yorkdukes.orgN
38
YorkNeed 1 boys to fill quadScott Lambertyscott.lamberty@yorkdukes.orgNNEED 1 MORE--filled 2 from Brown Bow already
39
Auburn 2 boys to fill a quadMaranda Gerdesmaranda.gerdes@apsbulldogs.orgYLLC (2) Sutherland (1)
40
Auburn 2 girls to fill a quadMaranda Gerdesmaranda.gerdes@apsbulldogs.orgYSutherland (2)
41
Sargent1 female advisor to fill a quadJan Osbornjan.osborn@sargentpublicschools.orgNJohnson Brock (1)
42
Laurel-Concord Coleridge Need 2 boys to fill a quadShelley Groenesgroene@laurel.esu1.orgN
43
Weeping Water2 girls to fill a quadSue Heinzsheinz@weepingwaterps.org
44
Johnson BrockFemale Adviser to fill a doubleSeth Feekenseth.feeken@johnsonbrock.orgYAuburn
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu