Bennington County Democrats 2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABC
1
Bennington County Democratic Committee
2
3
CHAIR
4
Tom Haley
TomBenningtonDem@gmail.com
802-681-7037
5
6
DELEGATES TO STATE COMMITTEE
7
Shawn Prattshawnpratt802@gmail.com802-430-1902
8
Susan Bordenspborden@mac.com(917) 862-1040
9
10
ALTERNATES TO STATE COMMITTEE
11
Chuck Sweetman csweetman2000@aol.com802-824-5757
12
Dane Whitmandanewhitman94@gmail.com805-379-4350
13
Judy Murphyjudymurphy336@comcast.net802-375-3294
14
15
DELEGATES
16
Cynthia Browningcbrowning@leg.state.vt.us802.375.9019
17
Eleanor Hanrahan802.375.9019
18
Mary Ann Carlsoncarlson@sover.net802.375.9019
19
Tom Haleyn/a802-681-7057
20
Lynn Mazzaratus_ratus@hotmail.com802-681-7037
21
Shawn Prattshawnpratt802@gmail.com802-430-1902
22
Jim Viresdemjimvires@gmail.com802-681-7071
23
Vickie Lampronvickielampron@gmail.com802-733-5721
24
Genie Raynerdruidfarm59@gmail.com802-681-7071
25
Judy Murphyjudymurphy336@comcast.net802-375-3294
26
Robert Blockrblock68@comcast.net802-447-0776
27
Nancy Donlonpaulnancydonlon@gmail.com802-447-7636
28
Dane Whitmandanewhitman94@gmail.com805-640-5362
29
Jackie Kellyjackiekellyvt@gmail.com802-379-4350
30
Chuck Sweetmancsweetman2000@aol.com802-824-5757
31
Anne McClaranamcclaran@gmail.com
32
Alexandra Heintzalexsvmc@yahoo.com802.366.1158
33
Leslie Burgleslieannburg@gmail.com802.768.8942
34
Richard M. Longrlong@kurnhattin.org802.376.8868
35
Kathleen Jameskcjames@comcast.net802.366.1158
36
Bill Botzowbotzow@gmail.com802-447-7717
37
Leslie Morgenthallmorgan16@gmail.com802-823-5111
38
Bill Botzowbotzow@gmail.com802-447-7717
39
Leslie Morgenthallmorgan16@gmail.com802-823-5111
40
Bill Botzowbotzow@gmail.com802-447-7717
41
Leslie Morgenthallmorgan16@gmail.com802-823-5111
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...