Subs List 2018-19 - Shamrock
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Shamrock Subs List 2018-19
2
3
4
5
NameE-mail
Gender
LeaguesPhone
6
Jackie Martinjackie.martin@shaw.caFWeeknights
7
Mallory Serightmallabou85@gmail.comF
Any weeknight but not Wednesday
780 289-6907
8
Justin Rutleyjustinrutley.h@gmail.comMAny weeknight
9
Marc-André Roykroyroyma@gmail.comMAny night
780-469-7853
10
Darlene Prudendarlenejpruden@gmail.comFThursday ladies or Friday mixed
11
Darlene Huskadarlene.huska@gmail.comFAny night except Friday
780 722-9171
12
John Beattiejohnbeattie@telus.netMThursday Men's
780 468-2299
13
Adam Kuehnbaum
adam.kuehnbaum@gmail.com
MAny night except Thursday
14
Dave Whelan
dave_whelan_@hotmail.com
MM, Oilmen, TR, FRI, ST (text best)
780 297-1856
15
Mark McCarger
mark.mccaarger@bgis.com
MAny evening
780 221-0662
16
Renee Howard
reneehowardrenee@hotmail.com
F
Mondays or Fridays (can curl with Kris R)
17
Kris Richardsenmr_kris77@hotmail.comM
Mondays or Fridays (can curl with Renee)
780 710-9326
18
Nicola Michaudnicolal@ualberta.caFAny weeknight (text is best)
780 266-0041
19
Dave Elanik
dave.elanik@edmontonpolice.ca
MTuesday, Wednesday or Thursday
20
JoAnn Pauljkpaul@shaw.caF
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Weekends
780 720-1119
21
Delee Millerdelee.m.14@gmail.comFTues. - Friday evenings
306 717-9109
22
Josh Davidson
joshuajm.davidson@gmail.com
MMon, Tues, Thurs, Saturday
780 446-2958
23
Brad Boydbradnboyd@gmail.comMThursday Men's
780 915-4449
24
Delia Meenhortsdmeenhorst@yahoo.comFWeeknights
587 986-7832
25
Aaron Luchkoaluchko@gmail.comMFriday Night Mixed
780 242.5824
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
Updated: May 26, 2016
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu