Coaches List 2019 with Sponsors
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLM
1
DivisionSponsor 2019Coach/AssistantHomeCellEmail
2
T-BALL
3
PME1-Kramer's ShedsJoe Zbylicki
570-954-2771
joezbylicki@gmail.com
4
Erika Sheloski
570-269-0620
erikajs1@hotmail.com
5
6
PME2-Sheeley Insurance Agency
Jason Bibler
570-417-8902
jrbib24@gmail.com
7
8
9
PME3-Knights of Columbus (H.T.)
William Carey
570-335-2330
careywilliamr@yahoo.com
10
Stephen Paepke
570-972-4465
stephenpaepke@gmail.com
11
12
PME4-The UPS StoreJoe Farda
570-242-6945
Joeyfarda@gmail.com
13
Brian Law
570-656-3994
lawb24@yahoo.com
14
15
PME5-PushDesign Video Services
Christina Tobin
732-768-1075
ttobin@pushdesign.tv
16
17
18
PME6 - Maid to CleanScott Foley
570-406-2431
scottf00@yahoo.com
19
20
21
22
23
COACH PITCH BASEBALL
24
PME7-The Grooming VanMark Nat570-660-7634
570-660-7634
mjn99@hotmail.com
25
Michael Bartell
570-580-5259
jusnic@ptd.net
26
27
PME 8 -Fisher and Fisher Law
James Vaccola
570-216-1197
jimvaccola@gmail.com
28
Chris Bourgal
201-315-8369
cjbourgal@msn.com
29
30
PME9- Angler's CoveGeorge Smith
570-656-0591
gdsjr9@gmail.com
31
Miguel Acevedo
570-350-1246
lmbccvs@hotmail.com
32
33
PME10 - Pecci ConstructionLeighton Pecci
570-234-9197
pecciconstruction@yahoo.com
34
610-209-6520
Mancini0212@yahoo.com
35
36
PME11- Pocono International Raceway
James Fitzmaurice
570-417-3471
james_fitzmaurice@yahoo.com
37
Eric Palmer
610-762-7855
linneajoy12@yahoo.com
38
39
PME12 - Shinetime Autowash
Matt Pero
570-350-5459
mpero17@yahoo.com
40
Kathleen Bickart
570-236-6226
kathleenidonohue@gmail.com
41
42
43
MINOR BASEBALL
44
PME13-Alpine Ski and Snowboard
Sean Clifford
201-341-8140
seandclifford@gmail.com
45
Eric Gustafson
570-213-2590
ericgustafson7@gmail.com
46
47
PME14-Log Cabin Restaurant
Nick Villani
914-356-2787
nickyv77@gmail.com
48
Bob Ehrman
570-236-8115
ehrmann81@yahoo.com
49
50
PME15- Absolutely LawnsTom Galucci
570-460-3857
ablawns@ptd.net
51
Glen Hernandez
201-923-7678
hernandezfrancine78@gmail.com
52
53
PME16- Zack's Taco ShackDaniel Gonzalez
570-656-5332
danny_gonzo@hotmail.com
54
James Fitzmaurice
570-417-3471
james_fitzmaurice@yahoo.com
55
56
57
58
MAJOR BASEBALL
59
PME18- Paintball AsylumGuetano Gambino
570-994-2425
guyg423@gmail.com
60
Joe Formica
570-212-1380
joeroccoformica@gmail.com
61
62
PME19-Ed's TowingAdam Michelus
570-664-1540
avm1276@gmail.com
63
Eric Gustafson
570-213-2590
ericgustafson7@gmail.com
64
65
PME20-Dutch Hill Preserves
Mike Stirr
570-216-1127
bcelts@ptd.net
66
67
68
PME21-KC Tree ServiceDarryl Rarick
570-242-6398
sdrarick@gmail.com
69
Ryan Smith
570-982-5141
rybear1428@icloud.com
70
71
72
50/70 BASEBALL
73
PME22-Cutting Edge Tree Service
Bob Ehrmann
570-236-8115
ehrmann81@yahoo.com
74
William Angst
570-242-1484
wangst@pmsd.org
75
76
PME23-Paintball AsylumJoe Napoli570-402-4966
732-331-9768
pocononap@yahoo.com
77
Matt DelGiudice
570-460-9907
mdelgiudice@verizon.net
78
79
SENIOR BASEBALL
80
PME24-Midatlantic CPAsKolby Kauffman
570-216-6775
kolbykauffman@yahoo.com
81
Tony Li
570-242-7743
tonyli88@yahoo.com
82
83
COACH PITCH SOFTBALL
84
PME26-Beth Moloughney - State farm
Erik Battle
202-255-8114
erikbattle01@gmail.com
85
Robert Bishop
570-269-3905
robert_c_bishop@yahoo.com
86
87
88
MINOR SOFTBALL
89
PME27-Muldoon's TowingLynsey Caputo
646-703-3176
Lynseycaputo@gmail.com
90
Michael Neu
570-807-1686
mneuy@hotmail.com
91
92
PME28-Angler's CoveJoe Mancinni
610-209-6520
Mancini0212@yahoo.com
93
Craig Vincent
570-982-4445
coachcraigv@aol.com
94
95
96
MAJOR SOFTBALL
97
98
PME29- Zack's Taco ShackKyle Smith
5870-856-0349
kyleppsmith@gmail.com
99
Scott Stover
570-401-6246
swstover@yahoo.com
100
Loading...