Reader/Communion Assistant
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Reader/Communion Assistant Scheduler
Thank you for your service to the church!
2
Name
Confirmed Y/N
3
Sunday, July 07, 2019Kathy Donarski
4
Sunday, July 14, 2019Paula Biely
Numbers have been removed from the list
5
Sunday, July 21, 2019Joellyn Kacinski
so please rely on the office to make changes!
6
Sunday, July 28, 2019Ken Storzer
You are welcome to remove yourself, or add your name to any open dates!
7
Sunday, August 04, 2019Bonnie Last
Readings will be emailed the Monday before you are scheduled to read.
8
Sunday, August 11, 2019Tim Wentworth
They willl be printed and ready in the Sanctuary for your Sunday.
9
Sunday, August 18, 2019Mary Jo Rabideau
10
Sunday, August 25, 2019Barb Schewe
11
Sunday, September 01, 2019Connie Worzala
12
Sunday, September 08, 2019Darlene Gast
13
Sunday, September 15, 2019Doris Zeisemer
14
Sunday, September 22, 2019
15
Sunday, September 29, 2019Kelly Ballard
16
Sunday, October 06, 2019Dane Bergstrom
17
Sunday, October 13, 2019Kristin Michels
18
Sunday, October 20, 2019Sharon Schneider
19
Sunday, October 27, 2019Sydnee Helgeson
20
Sunday, November 03, 2019Kris Ballard
21
Sunday, November 10, 2019Don Donarski
22
Sunday, November 17, 2019Connie Worzala
23
Sunday, November 24, 2019Ken Larsen
24
Sunday, December 1, 2019Mary Jo Rabideau
25
Sunday, December 8, 2019Barb Schewe
26
Sunday, December 15, 2019Paula Biely
27
Sunday, December 22, 2019Joellyn Kacinski
28
Sunday, December 29, 2019Ken Storzer
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...