Boys' Tennis Team Food Signups
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DELIVERY TO TENNIS COURTS BY 3:30 unless notedMEALFRUIT/TRAIL MIX, SNACK BARSWATER/SPORTS DRINKParent 1Parent 1 Contact InfoParent 2Parent 2 Contact Info
2
Mon. Feb. 9 Chamblee All Home 4 PM (feed visiting team also)Turkey Subs (?)Gena Volas-ReddGena Volas-Redd
770-315-7584; gena.volas@gmail.com
Missy Stein
3
4
Wed. Feb. 11 Grady All Home 4 PM (Feed visiting team also)Pizza
fruit and snack bars
Water Amy Coffsky
770-313-6336 acoffsky@comcast.net
Sharon Brothman
678-591-4805 sharon.brothman@usfoods.com
5
6
Thur. Feb. 12 Druid Hills All Home 4 PM (feed visiting team also)Chic Fila
fruit and snack bars
waterSusan Lalli404.455.0462 sfl717@yahoo.comNancy Levin404 307 0650 nancyblev@gmail
7
8
Thur. Feb. 19 Lakeside All Home 4 PM (feed visiting team also)
9
10
Mon. Feb. 23 Osborne Boys- Home; Girls- Away 4 PM (feed visiting team also)PizzaPizzaPizzaPizzaPizzaJenny Ng
678-227-1331  leejngw@yahoo.com
11
12
Thurs. Feb. 26 Weber All Home 4 PM (feed visiting team also)
13
14
Fri. Feb. 27 Osborne Boys, Girls - Home 4 PM (feed visiting team also)PizzaFruit & snack barsWaterMargaret George
678 330 8257 grette99@yahoo.com
Missy Stein
15
16
Mon. Mar. 2 Chamblee MAKE-UPShelly Michaelfruit snack bars
water and gatorade
Gena Volas-Redd
gena.volas@gmail.com 770-315-7584
17
18
Tue. Mar. 3 Riverwood* GIRLS- HOME; Boys- Away 4 PM DELIVERY TO SCHOOL BY 3:00Pizzafruit & snack barswaterLaura Kurlander
678-596-3353
laura.kurlander@hartmansimons.com
Susan Newman
404.542.5520,RNewman6@aol.com
19
20
TENTATIVE Weber HomeChick Fil ASteins (Susan ordering)
21
22
Thur. Mar. 5 Sprayberry* Girls- Away 4 PMChick Fil a sandwichesFruit & Snack BarsWaterMargaret George
678 330 8257 grette99@yahoo.com
Jenny Ng
678-227-1331  leejngw@yahoo.com
23
24
Fri. Mar. 6 Riverwood MAKE-UP Girls Home, Boys away Delivery to bus 3pmPizzafruit & snack barswaterLaura Kurlander
678-596-3353
laura.kurlander@hartmansimons.com
Susan Newman
404.542.5520,RNewman6@aol.com
25
26
Mon. Mar. 9 Stone Mountain All Home 4 PM (feed visiting team also)Pizza
Fruit and Snack Bars
WaterAmy Coffsky
770-313-6336 acoffsky@comcast.net
Sharon Brothman
678-591-4805 sharon.brothman@usfoods.com
27
28
Tue. Mar. 10 Arabia Mountain All home 4 PM (feed visiting team also)Jody Yanovich
29
30
Thur. Mar. 12 Cambridge* BOYS- HOME; Girls- Away 4 PMTurkey Subs
Fruit and Snack Bars
WaterSusan Lalli404.455.0462Nancy Levin404 307 0650 nancyblev@gmail
31
32
Tue. Mar. 17 Forsyth Central* GIRLS- HOME; Boys- Away 4 PM DELIVERY TO SCHOOL BY 2:30chick fil-afruit and snack barwaterLaura kurlander
678-596-3353
laura.kurlander@hartmansimons.com
33
34
Wed. Mar. 18 Sprayberry* BOYS HOME Pizzafruit and snack barwaterMargaret George
678 330 8257 grette99@yahoo.com
Jenny Ng
678-227-1331 leejngw@yahoo.com
35
36
Thur. Mar. 19 Kell* BOYS- HOME; Girls- Away 4 PM RESCHEDULEDvariety of subs
fruit and snack bars
waterSusan Newman
404.542.5520,RNewman6@aol.com
Jenny Ng
678-227-1331 leejngw@yahoo.com
37
38
Fri. Mar. 20 Riverwood* BOYS AWAY
39
40
Mon. Mar. 23 Lakeside All Home MAKE-UP or SPRAYBERRY GIRLS COMPLETIONPizzaSusan Newman
Sharon Brothman 678 591 4805
Sharon.brothman@usfoods.com
41
42
Tue. Mar. 24 North Atlanta* GIRLS- HOME; Boys- Away 4 PM DELIVERY TO SCHOOL BY 3:00Missy provided subs, fruit, cereal bars, chips and water.fruit & snack barswaterGerius and Lametric Patterson provided pizza, fruit, bars, chips, and water678.471.2300 lametric.patterson@gmail.com
43
44
Wed. Mar. 25 POSSIBLY KELLchick-fil-a
fruit and snack barswater
Susan Lalli404.455.0462Nancy Levinnancyblev@gmail 404 307 0650
45
46
Monday March 30 SENIOR DAY Druid Hills at homeSubsJody Yanovich
47
48
49
50
51
52
REGION TOURNAMENT APRIL 14-15Subway subsJody Yanovich
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1