Holiday Helpers 2016
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
FItems can be delivered to my home 2670 Colonial St Yorktown Heights- You can drop any items in a plastic bag onto my covered front porch at any time. My cell is 917-533-7859.
2
Please do not wrap any of the gifts. You can include wrapping paper and flat boxes if you wish.
Please label each item clearly for example “To: boy age 6"
3
HSD ID: MKHS-12
4
FAMILY SIZE: 5
5
6
MaleAge: 31Your NameContact e-mail Collected
7
Pants size 34 Maura & Scott Grossgrossmaura@gmail.comy
8
sweater size XLebbri familytebbri@yahoo.comy
9
Jacket Size XLMaura & Scott Grossgrossmaura@gmail.comy
10
CologneSharon Larsensslarsen1974@yahoo.comy
11
Sneakers size 91/2Betsy & John Yatesbetsyyates22@yahoo.comY
12
$25.00 Gift Card in lieu of clothing Kohls/TJ Max or TargetLisa Vallelisavalle@optonline.nety
13
FemaleAge: 31Your NameContact e-mail
14
Pants size 7 (2)ebbri familytebbri@yahoo.comy
15
Shirts size Medium (2)Alice Ryany
16
Shoes size 7 1/2
17
Queen Bed Sheets1 setMeredith Jacobetzmejacobetz@gmail.comy
18
HandbagBeccarelli / Beakes Familyjoanne@bezwax.comy
19
$25.00 Gift Card in lieu of clothing Kohls/TJ Max or TargetJoanne Constantin arc214@aol.comy
20
FemaleAge: 16Your NameContact e-mail
21
Pants size 9 (2)1O'Neill-Mackey Familyoneim181@yahoo.comy
22
Shirts Size medium (2)1O'Neill-Mackey Familyoneim181@yahoo.comy
23
Shoes Size 8ebbri familytebbri@yahoo.comy
24
twin sheets1 setMeredith Jacobetzmejacobetz@gmail.comy
25
Dress Amy Perlamyire@gmail.comy
26
HandbagBeccarelli / Beakes Familyjoanne@bezwax.comy
27
$25.00 Gift Card in lieu of clothing Kohls/TJ Max or TargetMelissa RenzoMrenzo@optonline.nety
28
Male Age: 12Your NameContact e-mail
29
sweatpants size 30 Opie & Sharon Rodriguez Scatrod@yahoo.comy
30
shirt size largeOpie & Sharon Rodriguez Scatrod@yahoo.comy
31
sweater size largeebbri familytebbri@yahoo.comy
32
sneakers men's 91/2Betsy & John Yatesbetsyyates22@yahoo.comy
33
jacket largeErin & Brendan Goodwin erinmariewhite@gmail.comY
34
twin bed sheets1 setMeredith Jacobetzmejacobetz@gmail.comY
35
toy or bookVivian Del Cid V.delcid11@gmail.comY
36
$25.00 Gift Card in lieu of clothing Kohls/TJ Max or TargetSarah McGowansarah.mcgowan@marsh.comY
37
FemaleAge: 5Your NameContact e-mail
38
sweatpants size 5 (2)Raymundo Familyjennifer.raymundo@gmail.comy
39
sweater size 5 (2)Sweater 1Kelly RobustelliKrobust@hotmail.comy
40
sneakers size 11 (toddler)Michelle Smithmsmith@byramhills.nety
41
Jacket size 6Michelle Lambertpabonamassa@gmail.comy
42
Toy or BookToyJen Casejcase@briarcliffschools.orgy
43
44
Grocery CardYour NameContact e-mail
45
Stop and Shop Gift Card $25Kim and Robert Simy
46
Stop and Shop Gift Card $25Carmela Martinocaracaruso@optonline.netY
47
Stop and Shop Gift Card $25Hillary Rosenberghillary.rosenberg@gmail.comy
48
Stop and Shop Gift Card $25Liz Morhardtlizmorhardt@gmail.comY
49
Stop and Shop Gift Card $25Amy SmithAmyb76@aol.comY
50
51
HSD ID: MKHS-14
52
FAMILY SIZE: 5
53
54
MaleAge: 37Your NameContact e-mail
55
Jeans size 34/32 2O'Neill-Mackey Familyoneim181@yahoo.comy
56
sweatpants size 34/32
57
Shirts size Medium (2)ebbri familytebbri@yahoo.comy
58
Sneakers size 9 1/2
59
Jacket size LargeBidlack Familybidlack78@yahoo.comy
60
Basic Tool SetRosanne and Dave brackettY
61
$25.00 Gift Card in lieu of clothing Kohls/TJ Max or TargetDana & Nick Alongiy
62
FemaleAge: 32Your NameContact e-mail
63
Jeans size 7/8 McCann familyjemccann3@gmail.com y
64
Jeans size 7/8
65
Shirts size large (2)ebbri familytebbri@yahoo.comy
66
sneakers size 7 1/2Sharon & Opie Rodriguez Scatrod@yahoo.comy
67
Jacket size largeCarmela Martinocaracaruso@optonline.netY
68
cooking utensilsDina & Jimmy Stavropoulosdinastav@gmail.comy
69
cooking pansRosanne and Dave Brackettrosiem914@hotmail.comY
70
$25.00 Gift Card in lieu of clothing Kohls/TJ Max or TargetSharon Larsensslarsen1974@yahoo.comy
71
FemaleAge 5 1/2Your NameContact e-mail
72
Jeans size 6/7 (2)1Aixa & Peter Rodriguesaixa.candanosa@gmail.comy
73
sweater size 6/7 (2)1Aixa & Peter Rodriguesaixa.candanosa@gmail.comy
74
sneakers size 12 toddlerJodi & Michael Burgerjodiburger@optonline.netY
75
jacket size 6/7
Caroline Doran and Brian Duschenchuk
cdoran@gmail.comY
76
dress shoes size 12 toddlerKristin Martinellirobkris0710@aol.comy
77
toyVivian Del Cid V.delcid11@gmail.comy
78
bookCathy & Rob Del Balzocdelbalzo@yorktown.orgy
79
80
Female Age: 4 1/2Your NameContact e-mail
81
Jeans size 5/6 (2)1Aixa & Peter Rodriguesaixa.candanosa@gmail.comy
82
sweater size 5/6 (2)1Aixa & Peter Rodriguesaixa.candanosa@gmail.comy
83
sneakers size 10 toddlerChristine & Derek Reidcmalbert385@yahoo.comY
84
Jacket size 5/6Robin and Chris Zilli914-649-3134y
85
toyVivian Del Cid V.delcid11@gmail.comy
86
bookNatasha & Craig Allison
Natashaallison@gmail.com 914-393-1744
Y
87
88
FemaleAge: 4 1/2Your NameContact e-mail
89
Jeans size 5/6 (2)2 jeansBetsy & John Yatesbetsyyates22@yahoo.comY
90
sweater size 5/6 (2)Caroline & John Paterno
91
sneakers size 10 toddlerJodi & Michael Burgerjodiburger@optonline.nety
92
Jacket size 5/6Christina and Mike DePaola dipiet63@yahoo.comy
93
Dress shoes size 10 toddlerMaryAnn & Jamie Hafermaryannc719@yahoo.comy
94
toyAnne WallingAnnasca@aol.comy
95
bookAnne Wallingy
96
97
Grocery CardYour NameContact e-mail
98
ShopRite Gift Card $25.00Kirsten & Chris Fowldskirstenbeucler@yahoo.comy
99
ShopRite Gift Card $25.00Christine Ropercroper@yorktown.orgY
100
ShopRite Gift Card $25.00Antonella Dableadable@yorktown.orgY
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1