LCC Calendar
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
LEONGATHA CYCLING CLUB - 2019 CALENDAR
97
98
Saturday, July 20, 20192:00 PM
Race 10 - Pound Creek (McIndoe & Dancs Cups)
99
Sunday, July 21, 2019
100
101
Saturday, July 27, 20192:00 PM
Race 11 - Tarwin to Walkerville return (Handicap)
102
Sunday, July 28, 2019
103
104
Saturday, August 3, 20192:00 PMRace 12 - Poowong
105
Sunday, August 4, 2019Paper Loading - Jim's Shed ??
106
107
Saturday, August 10, 2019
108
Sunday, August 11, 201910:00 AM
Social Ride - Gurney's?? Start @ Meeniyan??
109
110
Saturday, August 17, 20192:00 PMRace 13 - Leongatha Nth
111
Sunday, August 18, 2019
112
113
Saturday, August 24, 201910:00 AM
Race 14 - Korumburra Medical Centre Club Hill Climb Champs
114
Sunday, August 25, 2019
115
116
Saturday, August 31, 2019
117
Sunday, September 1, 201910:00 AMRace 15 - Dumbalk (Handicap)
118
119
Saturday, September 7, 2019
120
Sunday, September 8, 201910:00 AM
Race 16 - Outtrim - Korum. South (Handicap)
121
122
Saturday, September 14, 2019
123
Sunday, September 15, 20199:00 AMRace 17 - Leongatha Industrial Criterim
124
125
Saturday, September 21, 2019Warragul Gipps Gipps Series
126
Sunday, September 22, 2019
127
128
Saturday, September 28, 2019
129
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Social Ride - Outtrim followed by BBQ and Presentations
130
131
Saturday, October 5, 2019
132
Sunday, October 6, 201910:00 AMLeongatha Gipps Road Series - Mardan
133
134
135
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
136
Saturday, October 12, 2019
137
Sunday, October 13, 2019Latrobe Gipps Road Series
138
139
Wednesday, October 16, 20196:30 PM
1st Track Training Night - New riders welcome
140
Saturday, October 19, 2019Warragul Gipps Road Series
141
Sunday, October 20, 2019
142
143
Wednesday, October 23, 20196:30 PM
2nd Track Training Night - New riders welcome
144
Saturday, October 26, 20192:00 PMLeongatha Gipps Roads Series - Poowong
145
Sunday, October 27, 2019
146
147
Wednesday, October 30, 20196:30 PM
3rd Track Training Night - New riders welcome
148
Friday, November 1, 20196:30 PMTrack Racing
149
Saturday, November 2, 2019
150
Sunday, November 3, 2019Latrobe Gipps Road Series
151
152
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
153
Wednesday, November 6, 20196:30 PMTrack Training
154
Friday, November 8, 20196:30 PMTrack Racing
155
Saturday, November 9, 2019Warragul Gipps Road Series
156
Sunday, November 10, 2019
157
158
Wednesday, November 13, 20196:30 PMTrack Training
159
Friday, November 15, 20196:30 PMTrack Racing
160
Saturday, November 16, 2019
161
Sunday, November 17, 2019
162
163
Wednesday, November 20, 20196:30 PMTrack Training
164
Friday, November 22, 20196:30 PMTrack Racing
165
Saturday, November 23, 2019
166
Sunday, November 24, 2019
167
168
Wednesday, November 27, 20196:30 PMTrack Training
169
Friday, November 29, 20196:30 PMTrack Racing
170
Saturday, November 30, 2019
171
Sunday, December 1, 2019
172
173
Wednesday, December 4, 20196:30 PMTrack Training
174
Friday, December 6, 20196:30 PMTrack Racing
175
Saturday, December 7, 2019
176
Sunday, December 8, 2019
177
178
Wednesday, December 11, 20196:30 PMTrack Training
179
Friday, December 13, 20196:30 PMTrack Racing
180
Saturday, December 14, 2019
181
Sunday, December 15, 2019
182
183
Saturday, December 21, 2019
184
Sunday, December 22, 2019
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
Loading...