Sign up for a myth
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Date12-September26-September10-October24-October07-November21-November05-December12-December
2
FacultyPhilosophyBehavioural and Social SciencesArtsLawMathematics and Natural SciencesSpatial SciencesUniversity College GroningenSymposium
3
MythClimate change is a simple problem with a simple solutionPeople in Groningen think selfishly about gas: Gas production can continue if the earthquakes do not affect them personallyNational security interests trump global challengesThe EU Emissions Trading Scheme has failedWhen we all become vegetarians we can solve global food security and save the planetNature is priceless, right? The biggest challenge for adapting to climate change addresses the social dimension. (The dynamics of migration and acculturation)
4
Names (+ e-mail):Karin Lewis (K.M.Lewis@student.rug.nl)Emil Uffelmann (E.Uffelmann@student.rug.nl)Aina Kunigelyte (aina.kunieglyte@gmail.com)Fabiola Mallach (m.mallach@student.rug.nl)Mike Alma (m.alma.1@student.rug.nlMarijke Nieborg marijke.nieborg@rug.nlAnna Saito (a.saito@student.rug.nl
5
Lauren Seex
l.seex@student.rug.nl
Marijke Molema (m.m.l.molema@rug.nl)Elisa Tonegawa (e.m.tonegawa@student.rug.nl)Judith Veijer (j.m.veijer@student.rug.nl)Laura Täger (l.tager@student.rug.nl)Nynke Toering (nynkie@live.nl)Evert Deelstra (e.k.deelstra@rug.nl)
6
Marzia Nuzzolo m.nuzzolo@rug.nlLars Koopman (l.o.koopman@student.rug.nl)Marit Lubbers (maritlubbers@gmail.com)
Nitin Bhushan (n.bhushan@rug.nl)
Margo Enthoven (margo.enthoven@outlook.com)Lysanne Pieper (l.j.m.pieper@student.rug.nl
Denise Hensen (d.hensen@student.rug.nl)
7
Joëlle Soepenberg (J.Soepenberg@student.rug.nl)
Leo Dvortsin (l.dvortsin@sbgg.nl)
Margot Frima (m.h.c.frima@student.rug.nlMonique B. Figueirêdo (m.bernardes.figueiredo@rug.nl)Rishel Paesch (rpaesch@live.com)
8
Oleksandr (Alex) Kulchytskyi (kulya_j@meta.ua)
Wing Lok Hung (w.l.hung@student.rug.nl)
Marie Heitfeld (m.heitfeld@student.rug.nl)Johanna Sopanen (johanna.sopanen@gmail.com)
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...