2017 MLK College Showcase Coach Registration (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
TimestampCoach NameCoaching positionYour contact emailSchoolSchool CitySchool StateDivision
2
11/14/2016 14:15:54xTroy EdwardsHead Coachtedwards@aurora.eduAurora UniversityAuroraILNCAA D3
3
1/14/2017 23:51:44xRobert LynchAssistant Coachrlynch@ben.eduBenedictine UniversityLisleILNCAA D3
4
11/23/2016 14:12:12xSusie FosterHead Coachsfoster@carrollu.eduCarroll UniversityWaukeshaWINCAA D3
5
11/14/2016 20:09:51xSara MeyerHead Coach
smeyer2@carthage.edu
Carthage College KenoshaWINCAA D3
6
12/8/2016 13:30:17xMichael ArangoAssistant Coach
crf_arangoms@cuchicago.edu
Concordia UniversityRiver ForestILNCAA D3
7
1/15/2017 15:18:09xRyan MiddendorfHead Coach
ryan.middendorf@cuw.edu
Concordia University Wisconsin
MequonWINCAA D3
8
1/13/2017 13:51:30xSarah StanczykAssistant Coachsstanczy@depaul.eduDePaulChicagoILNCAA D1
9
1/13/2017 14:52:27xSeth MasonAssistant Coachsmason@dom.eduDominican UniversityRiver ForestIL.NCAA D3
10
1/9/2017 8:11:48xMerit StloukalAssistant Coachmstloukal@gmail.comElmhurst CollegeElmhurstILNCAA D3
11
1/13/2017 9:48:04xLee HughesAssistant Coach
lee.hughes@indstate.edu
Indiana State Terre Haute INNCAA D1
12
1/5/2017 10:32:26xEloisa AlinkasAssistant Coach
eloisa.borreguero@student.judsonu.edu
Judson UniversityElginIllinoisNAIA
13
1/5/2017 10:33:13xDiego CevallosHead Coach
Dcevallos@judsonu.edu
Judson UniversityElginILNAIA
14
11/17/2016 10:25:25xBryan GoyingsHead Coachbgoyings@kzoo.eduKalamazoo CollegeKalamazooMINCAA D3
15
12/15/2016 10:41:21xAlex MattsonHead Coach
mattsonat@lakeland.edu
Lakeland UniversityPlymouthWINCAA D3
16
12/15/2016 10:42:42xSpencer SandowAssistant Coachsandows@lakeland.eduLakeland UniversityPlymouthWINCAA D3
17
1/4/2017 11:43:08xAlex MattsonHead Coach
mattsonat@lakeland.edu
Lakeland UniversityPlymouthWINCAA D3
18
12/16/2016 14:03:13xChris KoenigHead Coachkoenigch@lewisu.eduLewis UniversityRomeovilleILNCAA D2
19
1/11/2017 9:23:29xMatt PucciHead Coach
matthew.pucci@loras.edu
Loras CollegeDubuqueIowaNCAA D3
20
11/14/2016 16:15:30xBarry BimbiHead Coachbbimbi@luc.edu
Loyola University Chicago
ChicagoILNCAA D1
21
1/11/2017 11:34:25xAna MesaAssistant Coachamesa@millikin.eduMillikin DecaturILNCAA D3
22
11/28/2016 12:42:38xNick RizzoHead Coach
nrizzo@monmouthcollege.edu
Monmouth CollegeMonmouthIllinoisNCAA D3
23
1/10/2017 11:25:50xRolf ZersenHead CoachZERSEN@MSOE.EDUMSOEMilwaukeeWisconsinNCAA D3
24
1/15/2017 18:45:28xAngela Staveskie Assistant CoachArigheimer@niu.edu
Northern Illinois University
DeKalbILNCAA D1
25
1/15/2017 20:43:20xKarly LintonAssistant CoachKelinton@olivet.edu
Olivet Nazarene University
BourbonnaisIllinoisNAIA
26
1/4/2017 11:25:15xTom CzopHead Coach
tczop@robertmorris.edu
Robert Morris University Illinois
ChicagoILNAIA
27
1/13/2017 17:52:56xJean GehrkeAssistant Coach
jgehrke@robertmorris.edu
Robert Morris University Illinois
ChicagoILNAIA
28
1/11/2017 7:47:37xTony YouhannaAssistant Coachtony@llsoccer.comRoosevelt UniversityChicagoILNAIA
29
11/14/2016 15:13:33xJon MannallHead Coachmannalljone@sau.eduSt. Ambrose UniversityDavenportIowaNAIA
30
1/9/2017 12:24:07xMorgan ElzingaAssistant Coachzmelzing@tiu.edu
Trinity International University
DeerfieldILNAIA
31
1/11/2017 18:21:19xDanielle MoritzAssistant Coachdjmoritz@tiu.edu
Trinity International University
DeerfieldIllinoisNAIA
32
11/14/2016 14:03:28xJason BernaHead Coachjberna@dbq.eduUniversity of DubuqueDubuqueIANCAA D3
33
1/5/2017 20:07:52xErica DemersAssistant Coach
erica-demers@uiowa.edu
University of IowaIowa CityIANCAA D1
34
1/5/2017 12:07:03xAron GentryAssistant Coach
gentr002@rangers.uwp.edu
University of Wisconsin - Parkside
KenoshaWINCAA D2
35
1/10/2017 10:49:28xRyan QuammeHead Coachquammer@uww.edu
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Whitewater WINCAA D3
36
11/22/2016 13:02:41xErin CoppernollHead Coachcopperne@uwosh.eduUW OshkoshOshkosh, WIWINCAA D3
37
1/10/2017 12:03:56xTroy FabianoHead Coachfabiano@uwm.eduUW-MilwaukeeMilwaukeeWINCAA D1
38
11/14/2016 14:10:20xJonathan BossAssistant Coach
jonathan.boss@wartburg.edu
Wartburg CollegeWaverlyIANCAA D3
39
11/14/2016 18:41:48xBrad Schlemmer Head Coach
Bschlemmer@waubonsee.edu
Waubonsee Community College
Sugar Grove ILNJCAA D1
40
xShanon NeelyAssistant Coach
shannon.neely@northwestern.edu
Northwestern University
EvanstonILNCAA D1
41
xJIM SCHNEIDERHAHNAssistant Coach
schneiderhahn@purdue.edu
Purdue UniversityWest LafeyetteINNCAA D1
42
xKristen WalkerAssistant Coachwalkerkr@gvsu.eduGrand Valley StateAllendaleMINCAA D2
43
xBrandon EylanderAssistant Coachbeylander@olivet.edu
Olivet Nazarene University
BourbonnaisILNCAA D2
44
xJamie ForbesAssistant Coachjamief@uic.edu
University of Illinois, Chicago
ChicagoIL
45
xDave BarnettHead Coachdbarrett@iwu.edu
Illinois Wesleyan University
BloomingtonILNCAA D3
46
1/10/2017 11:23:52Scott MejiaHead Coach
scottmejia@augustana.edu
Augustana CollegeRock IslandILNCAA D3
47
1/5/2017 9:57:15Lauren A ArnoldAssistant Coachlarnold@bsu.eduBall State UniversityMuncieIndianaNCAA D1
48
1/13/2017 17:19:21Sara MeyerHead Coach
sarameyer@carthage.edu
Carthage College Kenosha WI - WisconsinNCAA D3
49
11/15/2016 10:59:23Steve Bellis Head Coachbellis@csp.eduConcordia St Paul St Paul MNNCAA D2
50
12/7/2016 22:20:53Chris BrownHead Coach
christopher.brown@cuchicago.edu
Concordia University Chicago
River ForestILNCAA D3
51
1/13/2017 14:50:58Carlos CarrilloHead Coachccarrillo@dom.eduDominican UniversityRiver ForestIL.NCAA D3
52
12/19/2016 8:51:46Tim AlexanderHead Coach
talexander@edgewood.edu
Edgewood CollegeMadison WINCAA D3
53
1/15/2017 20:12:35Ian WilsonAssistant Coachiwilson1@iwu.edu
Illinois Wesleyan University
BloomingtonIlNCAA D3
54
11/14/2016 18:21:03Paul LawrenceHead Coachprlawrence@knox.eduKnox CollegeGalesburgIllinoisNCAA D3
55
1/2/2017 11:53:12Lisa SammonsHead Coach
lisa.m.sammons@lawrence.edu
Lawrence UniversityAppletonWINCAA D3
56
11/14/2016 15:47:14Russell SchouweilerHead Coachschoru01@luther.eduLuther CollegeDecorahIANCAA D3
57
12/14/2016 11:08:41Kate McArthurHead Coachkmcarthur@millikin.eduMillikin UniversityDecaturILNCAA D3
58
11/21/2016 10:48:20Sam SchroederHead CoachSchroeders@ripon.edu Ripon CollegeRiponWINCAA D3
59
12/21/2016 10:40:39Sam SchroederHead Coachschroeders@ripon.eduRipon CollegeRiponWINCAA D3
60
11/14/2016 15:22:49Kelvin TohmeAssistant Coachkelvint@tiu.edu
Trinity International University
DeerfieldIllinoisNAIA
61
12/16/2016 9:55:37Kelvin TohmeAssistant Coachkelvint@tiu.edu
Trinity International University
DeerfieldILNAIA
62
12/16/2016 14:13:51Nick StirrettAssistant Coachnbs1984@illinois.eduUniversity of Illinois ChampaignILNCAA D1
63
12/16/2016 10:23:50Erin CoppernollHead Coachcopperne@uwosh.eduUW OshkoshOshkosh, WIWINCAA D3
64
1/9/2017 10:21:45Steve GolasAssistant Coachgolas@uwm.eduUW-MilwaukeeMilwaukeeWisconsinNCAA D1
65
1/9/2017 11:41:56Jonathan BossAssistant Coach
jonathan.boss@wartburg.edu
Wartburg CollegeWaverlyIowaNCAA D3
66
1/5/2017 16:58:45Randi SimmonsAssistant Coach
randisimmons@wustl.edu
Washington University in St. Louis
St. LouisMissouriNCAA D3
67
12/16/2016 9:52:49Brad Schlemmer Head Coach
Bschlemmer@waubonsee.edu
Waubonsee Community College
Sugar Grove ILNJCAA D1
68
11/14/2016 13:59:20L. ScireHead Coachscirela@webster.eduWebster UniversitySt. LouisMissouriNCAA D3
69
11/3/2017 13:18:18Jon MannallHead Coachmannalljone@sau.eduSt. Ambrose UniversityDavenportIowaNAIA
70
11/3/2017 20:43:33Kelvin TohmeAssistant Coachkelvint@tiu.edu
Trinity International University
DeerfieldIllinoisNAIA
71
11/3/2017 22:17:25Patrick T. GilliamHead Coachpgilliam@tiu.edu
Trinity International University
DeerfieldIllinoisNAIA
72
12/19/2017 10:42:05David BarrettHead Coachdbarrett@iwu.eduIWUBloomingtonILNCAA D3
73
12/19/2017 10:54:17Susie FosterHead Coachsfoster@carrollu.eduCarroll UniversityWaukeshaWINCAA D3
74
12/19/2017 12:30:19Erin CoppernollHead Coachcopperne@uwosh.eduUW OshkoshOshkoshWINCAA D3
75
12/20/2017 19:59:50Matt PucciHead Coach
Matthew.pucci@loras.edu
Loras CollegeDubuque IowaNCAA D3
76
1/10/2018 9:08:16Diego CevallosHead Coach
dcevallos@judsonU.edu
Judson UniversityElginILNAIA
77
1/10/2018 9:09:18Eloisa AlinkasAssistant Coach
eloisa.borreguero@student.judsonu.edu
Judson UniversityElginILNAIA
78
11/8/2018 9:11:26Jason BernaHead Coachjberna@dbq.eduUniversity of DubuqueDubuqueIANCAA D3
79
11/8/2018 13:24:35Rolf ZersenHead Coachzersen@msoe.eduMSOEMilwaukeeWINCAA D3
80
11/8/2018 21:52:18Susie FosterHead Coachsfoster@carrollu.eduCarroll University WaukeshaWINCAA D3
81
11/9/2018 10:48:26Erin CoppernollHead Coachcopperne@uwosh.eduUW OshkoshOshkosh, WIWINCAA D3
82
1/16/2019 17:59:05Troy FabianoHead CoachFabiano@uwm.esuUWMMilwaukee WINCAA D1
83
1/17/2019 6:45:46Erin CoppernollHead Coachcopperne@uwosh.eduUW OshkoshOshkoshWINCAA D3
84
1/17/2019 13:01:53Kieley Leach Assistant Coach
kieley.leach@greenville.edu
Greenville University GreenvilleILNCAA D3
85
1/18/2019 13:50:13Kimberly uetrechtHead Coach
Kuetrecht@northpark.edu
North Park UniversityChicagoILNCAA D3
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...