DESIGNER BAG BINGO VOLUNTEERS - September 29, 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
PositionHours Fulfilled
Volunteer Name
EmailPhone Food/Drinks (Must total $20)Hours FulfilledVolunteer NameEmailPhone
2
CHECK IN3Angel Gilladorsch@outlook.com3043761259WATER (3 CASES)1Laura Semanchicklsemanchick@yahoo.com5516662621
3
CHECK IN3Melissa Sprogemisproge@gmail.com8433685545WATER (3 CASES)1Colleen VonderHaar Cvonderhaar@hotmail.com5022997702
4
CHECK IN3Amy Gavinamymgavin@gmail.com937-572-2171WATER (3 CASES)1Amy Gavin937-572-2171
5
CHECK IN3Martina Chapp
chappmartina@gmail.com
248-207-6844WATER (3 CASES)1Colleen VonderHaarCvonderhaar@hotmail.com5022997702
6
WATER (3 CASES)1Colleen VonderHaarCvonderhaar@hotmail.com5022997702
7
KITCHEN6Kelli Welch
Kjohnston55@gmail.com
3017512745
8
KITCHEN6Michael WelchMwelch1280@gmail.com3017510234
9
KITCHEN6Dave Blackburn
dmblackburn68@gmail.com
2405870400SODA (4 CASES OF COKE)1Laura Semanchick
10
KITCHEN6Jennifer Bastapeachy1107@gmail.com8152360301SODA (4 CASES OF COKE)1Dave Blackburndmblackburn68@gmail.com2405870400
11
KITCHEN6Michelle Connolly
mlynnconnolly@gmail.com
301-659-0555SODA (4 CASES OF PEPSI)1Laura Semanchick
12
SODA (4 CASES OF PEPSI)1Cindy Hurlacynthia.hurla@navy.mil2404349138
13
BROWN BAG6Laura Semanchick
lsemanchick@yahoo.com
5516662621SODA (4 CASES OF SPRITE)1Cindy Hurlacynthia.hurla@navy.mil2404349138
14
BROWN BAG6Kim Venustiernoka@msn.com4106106310SODA (4 CASES OF DR. PEPPER)1Cindy Hurlacynthia.hurla@navy.mil2404349138
15
BROWN BAG6Melissa Sprogemisproge@gmail.com843-368-5545
16
17
SILENT AUCTION6Stephanie Quade
Stephanie.shirley@gmail.com
2406826641SODA (2 CASES OF DIET COKE & 2 CASES OF COKE ZERO)1Amy Hallhallamy520@gmail.com301-481-6730
18
SILENT AUCTION6Grace Grigg
ggrigg@md.metrocast.net
240-416-6999SODA (2 CASES OF DIET PEPSI & 2 CASES OF PEPSI MAX)1Erin KingCounselor.eking@gmail.com2402980150
19
SODA (3 CASES OF ASSORTED SELTZER)1Erin KingCounselor.eking@gmail.com2402980150
20
21
BANKER10JP Keohane
22
BANKER10Sandee PappasWINE-MERLOT1Amy Hallhallamy520@gmail.com3014816730
23
WINE-MERLOT1Pamela McIntyrepamela.mcintyre@gmail.com
24
RAFFLE6Sharon Fondren fondren3@aol.com 301-873-6706WINE-MERLOT1Pamela McIntyrepamela.mcintyre@gmail.com
25
RAFFLE6Erin King
Counselor.eking@gmail.com
2402980150WINE-CABERNET SAUVIGNON1Angel Gilladorsch@outlook.com3043761259
26
RAFFLE6Alexandra Palchak
alexandra.palchak@hotmail.com
301-997-5042WINE-CABERNET SAUVIGNON1Pamela McIntyrepamela.mcintyre@gmail.com
27
WINE-CABERNET SAUVIGNON1Pamela McIntyrepamela.mcintyre@gmail.com
28
PULL TABS6Bruce Osborne
osborne@md.metrocast.net
240-434-2163WINE-CABERNET SAUVIGNON1Pamela McIntyrepamela.mcintyre@gmail.com
29
WINE-CHARDONNAY1K. Strzoklkstrzok@gmail.com240-298-0987
30
WINE-CHARDONNAY1K. Strzoklkstrzok@gmail.com240-298-0987
31
BARTENDER6Pamela McIntyre
pamela.mcintyre@gmail.com
WINE-MOSCATO1Amber Nemetiambernemeti@gmail.com817-307-5915
32
BARTENDER6Alistair McIntyre
pamela.mcintyre@gmail.com
WINE-MOSCATO1Amber Nemetiambernemeti@gmail.com817-307-5915
33
DRINK SERVER6Rosa Martinez
rosamartinezsmith@yahoo.com
360-536-1694WINE-MOSCATO1Jennifer Bastapeachy1107@gmail.com8152360301
34
WINE-MOSCATO1Jennifer Bastapeachy1107@gmail.com8152360301
35
CHILD (show 5Marissa Knappcknapp65@gmail.com
3019042827 (mom Cathy Knapp)
WINE-MOSCATO1Jennifer Bastapeachy1107@gmail.com8152360301
36
prizes/collect garbage)WINE-MOSCATO1Jennifer Bastapeachy1107@gmail.com8152360301
37
CHILD (show 5Gavin Huisken
38
prizes/collect garbage)
39
CHIPS1Melissa Sprogemisproge@gmail.com843-368-5545
40
FLOOR6Megan Wasel
meganwallick@hotmail.com
(2 BOXES LARGE VARIETY INDIVIDUAL PACKS)
41
FLOOR6Brian Waselbwasel@msn.comCHIPS 1Cindy Hurlacynthia.hurla@navy.mil240434-9138
42
FLOOR6Amber Nemeti
ambernemeti@gmail.com
817-307-5915(2 BOXES LARGE VARIETY INDIVIDUAL PACKS)
43
FLOOR6K. Strzoklkstrzok@gmail.com240-298-0987CHIPS1Cindy Hurlacynthia.hurla@navy.mil240-434-9138
44
FLOOR6Laura SouleLlsoule79@gmail.com2409253119(2 BOXES LARGE VARIETY INDIVIDUAL PACKS)
45
46
HOT DOGS (3 PACKS)1Sharon PlantRevspec1@yahoo.com240-299-6093
47
Hot dogs (3 packs)1Rachel Plant
48
49
THANK YOU CARDS3Reema Parikh
reemaparikh78@gmail.com
202-906-0147Hot Dog Buns (3 BAGS)1Colleen VonderHaar cvonderhaar@hotmail.com5022997702
50
THANK YOU CARDS3Vicky Parikh
Vickyparikh@hotmail.com
202-906-9724Hot Dog Buns (3 BAGS)1Colleen VonderHaarCvonderhaar@hotmail.com5022997702
51
THANK YOU CARDS3Sharon Plantrevspec1@yahoo.com240-299-6093Butterfli8@yahoo.com240-346-9110
52
THANK YOU CARDS3Rachel PlantButterfli8@yahoo.com240-346-9110
53
THANK YOU CARDS3Becky Tritschler
rebecca.tritschler@gmail.com
574-276-0976
54
2 bags of cut Broccoli Florets1Becky Tritschlerrebecca.tritschler@gmail.com574-276-0976
55
2 bags of cut Broccoli Florets1Becky Tritschlerrebecca.tritschler@gmail.com574-276-0976
56
2 bags of cut Broccoli Florets1Becky Tritschlerrebecca.tritschler@gmail.com574-276-0976
57
2 bags of small carrot sticks1Amy Gavinamymgavin@gmail.com9375722171
58
2 bags of small carrot sticks1Amy Gavinamymgavin@gmail.com9375722171
59
2 bags of small carrot sticks1Amy Gavinamymgavin@gmail.com9375722171
60
61
62
CHEESE (INDIVIDUALLY CUT CHEESE)1Grace Griggggrigg@md.metrocast.net240-416-6999
63
CHEESE (INDIVIDUALLY CUT CHEESE)1Grace Griggggrigg@md.metrocast.net240-416-6999
64
CHEESE (INDIVIDUALLY CUT CHEESE)1Grace Griggggrigg@md.metrocast.net240-416-6999
65
CHEESE (INDIVIDUALLY CUT CHEESE)1Grace Griggggrigg@md.metrocast.net240-416-6999
66
67
2 boxes of ritz CRACKERS1Rachel PlantButterfli8@yahoo.com240-346-9110
68
2 boxes of ritz CRACKERS1Kelly Huiskensekhuiskens@gmail.com301-863-5357
69
2 bags/boxes of multi grain CRACKERS1Kelly Huiskensekhuiskens@gmail.com301-863-5357
70
2 bags/boxes of multi grain CRACKERS1Kelly Huiskensekhuiskens@gmail.com301-863-5357
71
72
2lb GRAPES1Amy Gavinamymgavin@gmail.com9375722171
73
2lb GRAPES1Amber Nemetiambernemeti@gmail.com817-307-5915
74
2lb GRAPES1Amber Nemetiambernemeti@gmail.com817-307-5915
75
76
BAKED GOODS (BROWNIES)1Jenny Bucklerbucklerjenny@gmail.com301-904-1730
77
BAKED GOODS (BROWNIES)1Jenny Bucklerbucklerjenny@gmail.com301-904-1730
78
BAKED GOODS (COOKIES)1Jenny Bucklerbucklerjenny@gmail.com301-904-1730
79
BAKED GOODS (COOKIES)1Jenny Bucklerbucklerjenny@gmail.com301-904-1730
80
81
RANCH DIP (2 LARGE HIDDEN VALLEY BOTTLES)1Sharon PlantRevspec1@yahoo.com240-299-6093
82
RANCH DIP (2 LARGE HIDDEN VALLEY BOTTLES)1 Amy Gavinamymgavin@gmail.com9375722171
83
84
PLATES AND HAMBURGER ROLLS1Jenny Bucklerbucklerjenny@gmail.com301-904-1730
85
86
Please send money into the office by 9/28
87
$20 TOWARDS PIZZA1Tomo Hersey
88
$20 TOWARDS PIZZA1Tomo Hersey
89
$20 TOWARDS PIZZA1Michelle Tuschinski
90
$20 TOWARDS PIZZA1Michelle Tuschinski
91
$20 TOWARDS PIZZA1Connie Woolfordcewoolford@aol.com
92
$20 TOWARDS PIZZA1Laura Semanchick
93
94
$20 TOWARDS PULLED PORK1
95
$20 TOWARDS PULLED PORK1
96
$20 TOWARDS PULLED PORK1
97
$20 TOWARDS PULLED PORK1
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Night of event
Solicitations
Sponsor a bag