ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DatesTimeNameOrganizationPhoneEmailNotes
2
Saturday, May 21-5 PM
3
Sunday, May 31-5 PM
4
Saturday, May 91-5 PM
5
Sunday, May 101-5 PMBarb and Jerry Lindstrom507-2123
6
Saturday, May 161-5 PM
7
Sunday, May 171-5 PM
8
Saturday, May 231-5 PM
9
Sunday, May 241-5 PM
10
Monday, May 25 (MEM DAY)1-5 PM
11
Saturday, May 301-5 PMJulie BorchersPsi Iota Xi740-816-1324julieborchers@yahoo.com
12
Sunday, May 311-5 PMJulie BorchersPsi Iota Xi740-816-1324julieborchers@yahoo.com
13

14
Saturday, June 6NO VOLUNTEERS
15
Sunday, June 71-5 PM
16
Saturday, June 13NO VOLUNTEERS
17
Sunday, June 14NO VOLUNTEERS
18
Saturday, June 20NO VOLUNTEERS
19
Sunday, June 211-5 PM
20
Saturday, June 271-5 PM
Marjorie WinkleTown & Country Garden Clubmwinkle@columbus.rr.com
21
Sunday, June 281-5 PM
Marjorie WinkleTown & Country Garden Clubmwinkle@columbus.rr.com
22
23
Sunday, July 51-5 PM
24
Saturday, July 111-5 PMSuzy Davidson
Daughters of American Revolution
suzydavidson2@gmail.com
25
Sunday, July 121-5 PMSuzy Davidson
Daughters of American Revolution
Suzydavidson2@gmail.com
26
Saturday, July 181-5 PM
27
Sunday, July 191-5 PM
28
Saturday, July 251-5 PMMarjory WinkleTown & Country Garden Clubmwinkle@columbus.rr.com
29
Sunday, July 261-5 PMMarjory WinkleTown & Country Garden Clubmwinkle@columbus.rr.com
30
31
Saturday, August 11-5 PM
32
Sunday, August 21-5 PM
33
Saturday, August 81-5 PM
34
Sunday, August 9NO VOLUNTEERS
35
Saturday, August 151-5 PM
36
Sunday, August 161-5 PM
37
Saturday, August 22 (RASTIN)8 AM-1 PM
38
Saturday, August 221-5 PM
39
Sunday, August 231-5 PM
40
Friday, August 28 (CONCERT)5-8 PM
41
Saturday, August 291-5 PM
42
Sunday, August 301-5 PM
43
44
Saturday, September 51-5 PM
45
Sunday, September 61-5 PM
46
Sunday, September 6 (CONCERT)6-8 PM
47
Monday, September 7 (LABOR DAY)
1-5 PM
48
Saturday, September 121-5 PM
49
Sunday, September 131-5 PMBarb and Jerry Lindstrom507-2123
50
Saturday, September 191-5 PM
51
Sunday, September 201-5 PM
52
Saturday, Sepember 261-5 PMJulie BorchersPsi Iota Xi740-816-1324julieborchers@yahoo.com
53
Sunday, September 271-5 PMJulie BorchersPsi Iota Xi740-816-1324julieborchers@yahoo.com
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100