Troop 8 Art Fair Water Sales 2014
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Adult Sign Up-Troop 8 Art Fair Water Sales--July 14-19, 2014
2
3
T8 Onsite Contact for the DayMeg WallaceSusan Schmitt-CreechSusan Schmitt-CreechErica BriggsSara ForsdykeMeg Wallace
4
Task:Setup for Townie Party (Monday) and Art Fair (Tuesday). Usual tasks include tables, chairs, tents, street chalking. More physically challenging.Water SalesWater SalesWater SalesWater Sales until 6pm and fair table/tent teardown for late shift
5
Day:Monday, July 14Tuesday, July 15Wednesday, July 16Thursday, July 17Friday, July 18Saturday, July 19
6
Time:9:00am - 12:45pm8:00am - 11:30pm8:30am - 11:30am8:30am - 11:30am8:30am - 11:30am8:30am - 11:30am
7
Name & email:Marc Bradshaw marcbrad@umich.eduRenee Mulcrone;rsherman@umich.eduVince Wellman; mwalshc@umich.eduRenee Mulcrone; rsherman@umich.eduConnie Mahowald; mahowaldcj@yahoo.com Beth (& Tommy, age 9) Simon; bsimon333@gmail.com
8
Name & email:Beth Simon; bsimon333@gmail.comMarc Bradshaw marcbrad@umich.eduNancy Dean; nancy.dean@gmail.comSarah Glinka-Endicott; sngendicott@gmail.comConnie Mahowald; mahowaldcj@yahoo.com
9
Name & email:Cheryl Morris (& maybe Robby T8) CherylMMorris@gmail.comMatthew Compton matthewjosephcompton@gmail.comShail Pandya srpandya@yahoo.comSandhya Jain 9:00-11:00am (Sandhya_100@hotmail.com)Gordan Jurasek gjurasek@gmail.com
10
Name & email:Birkmeyer (nbirkmey@gmail.com)Max Miller
11
Name & email:
12
13
Day:Tuesday, July 15Wednesday, July 16Thursday, July 17Friday, July 18Saturday, July 19
14
Time:11:00am - 2:30pm11:30am - 2:30pm11:30am - 2:30pm11:30am - 2:30pm11:30am-2:30pm (need 2 per booth)
15
Name & email:Meg Wallace 12:15+Marita Boehman maritaboehman@gmail.comMarita Boehman@gmail.comMarcie Austerberry: Marcie.austerberry@gmail.comJim Mulcrone  james.mulcrone@maritz.com
16
Name & email:Max Miller Susan Pinneo sspranger@juno.comSusan Pinneo sspranger@juno.comMichael SweeneyRenee Mulcrone  rsherman@umich.edu
17
Name & email:Cheryl Morris CherylMMorris@gmail.comMargaret Compton - email - mcompton1029@gmail.comJulie Miller juliepmiller@yahoo.comSarah Glinka Endicott sngendicott@gmail.com
18
19
20
Day:Tuesday, July 15Wednesday, July 16Thursday, July 17Friday, July 18Saturday, July 19
21
Time:2:00pm - 8:00pm2:30pm - 5:30pm2:30pm - 5:30pm2:30pm - 5:30pm2:30-6:00pm (need 2 per booth)
22
Name & email:Joe Hood: joe.hood@gmail.comChristina Wade; savywade@aol.comMarc Bradshaw marcbrad@umich.eduXiaomei Liu liu_xiaomei149@yahoo.comIndu Sharma 2:30 to 4:30 Ann Dilcher 4:15 to 6:00
23
Name & email:Charlie Tian charlie.tian@gmail.comCassandra McNeil; clmcneil@mac.comSandhya Jain 2:00-4:00pmConnie MahowaldMichael Creech
24
Name & email:Tony GonzalezTsering Dolma
25
Name & email:Max Miller
26
27
Day:Wednesday, July 16Thursday, July 17Friday, July 18Saturday, July 19
28
Time:5:30pm - 9:00pm5:30pm - 9:00pm5:30pm - 9:00pm5:30-9:00pm (need 2 per booth)
29
Name & email:Mike Jarvis (mike.jarvis@ncr.com)John Wade; johnowade@sbcglobal.netGreg Miller (millerg@umich.edu)
30
Name & email:Nancy Dean; nancy.dean@gmail.comDavid Rago (daverago@comcast.net)Dan Sherrick dsherrick@comcast.netDan McNeil; dwmcneil@mac.com
31
Name & email:Dan Sherrick; dsherrick@comcast.netMichael Austerberry; Michael.Austerberry@wacker.comJustin Showghi jdshowghi@gmail.comMichael Creech
32
extra help needed for teardown
33
extra help needed for teardown
34
extra help needed for teardown
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1