Assessment Statistics: Fall 2017 CRNs as of February 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Assessment Statistics: Fall 2017 CRNs: This list contains Fall 2017 CRNs that exist in CurricUNET but that are missing assessment reports.
2
Sorting the data: If you want to sort these data you can make a copy of this sheet (File menu) and sort it by any of the columns. To search for a CRN or instructor use the CNTRL F (PC) or command F (MAC)
3
IMPORTANT: Some CRNs on this list might not require a submission (possibly no students were enrolled, or the class was canceled, or in some cases labs with CRNs might not be assessed separately from a lecture). If your CRN is on this list, but you know that it doesn't need an assessment, please email sheri.miraglia@mail.ccsf.edu
4
Total Fall 17 CRNs in CurricUNET3369
5
# of instructors in the Fall 17 schedule8300.8542168675Number of Unassessed CRNs243
6
# instructors that didn't submit121% missing7.21
7
Data is currently sorted by Department% completed92.79
8
School/DivisionDepartmentSubject
Course Number
Course TitleCRN NumberInstructorSemesterYear
9
Health, PE, & Social Services
Administration of Justice and Fire Science
ADMJ57
Introduction to Administration of Justice
72832
Barbara A. Johnson <bjohnson@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
10
Health, PE, & Social Services
Administration of Justice and Fire Science
F SC61A
Introduction to Fire Prevention
71307
Stanley Fernandez <sfernandez@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
11
Health, PE, & Social Services
Administration of Justice and Fire Science
F SC62Rescue Practices77541
Tyson Yee <tgyee@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
12
Science and Mathematics
Aircraft Maintenance Technology (AMT) / Aeronautics
AIRC104
Propulsion PowerPlant Systems
76248
Ben Henderson <bhenderson@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
13
Science and Mathematics
Aircraft Maintenance Technology (AMT) / Aeronautics
AIRC105
Powerplant Systems and Components
77252
Tanya Lyles <tlyles@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
14
Science and MathematicsApprenticeshipAPPR9713Plastering Apprentice82454
Robert Noto <rnoto@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
15
Science and Mathematics
Architecture (includes Interior Design & Construction Management)
BIM120Revit Architecture I77984
Gary Ching <gching@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
16
Science and Mathematics
Architecture (includes Interior Design & Construction Management)
BIM121Revit Architecture II77654
Gary Ching <gching@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
17
Science and Mathematics
Architecture (includes Interior Design & Construction Management)
CM248
Construction Project Administration
74294
Marcus Gary <mgary@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
18
Science and MathematicsAstronomyASTR1Cosmic Evolution70182
Claia Bryja <cbryja@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
19
Science and MathematicsAstronomyASTR4Life in the Universe71871
Claia Bryja <cbryja@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
20
Science and MathematicsAstronomyASTR17Planets76138
Claia Bryja <cbryja@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
21
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
AUTO50
Intro to Automotive Mechanics
76843
M. Duff Ryan <mdryan@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
22
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST69Construction Safety78046
Christopher Wood <cwood@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
23
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST69Construction Safety78047
Christopher Wood <cwood@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
24
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
CNST100
Introduction to Construction Applications
78048
Christopher Wood <cwood@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
25
Science and Mathematics
Automotive, Motorcycle, Construction & Building Maintenance
TICU9550Custodial Training82159
Francisco Saenz <fsaenz@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
26
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Behavioral SciencesPSYC1General Psychology70649
Terry Day <tday@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
27
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Behavioral SciencesPSYC11
Theories of Personality
77104
Terry Day <tday@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
28
Behavioral & Social Sciences and Multicultural Studies
Behavioral SciencesPSYC26Applied Psychology77111
Terry Day <tday@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
29
Science and MathematicsBiologyBIO121
Sanitation Principles and Practices
77773
James Brown <jabrown@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
30
Science and MathematicsBiologyNUTR52
Introduction to Nutrition
74273
Christina Sullivan <cbellino@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
31
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessACBO9208QuickBooks: Level 181688
Kovak Williamson <kwilliam@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
32
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessACBO9209QuickBooks: Level 282596
Kovak Williamson <kwilliam@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
33
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessACCT1Financial Accounting71673
Linda Hege <lhege@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
34
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9245
Computer Literacy - Basic Level
82990
Karen Breschi <kbreschi@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
35
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9857
MS Office Business Applications w/ Simulated Projects
80039
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
36
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9857
MS Office Business Applications w/ Simulated Projects
82991
Kovak Williamson <kwilliam@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
37
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9857
MS Office Business Applications w/ Simulated Projects
83012
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
38
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9905
Intro to Windows for MS Office Applications
80234
Karen Breschi <kbreschi@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
39
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9905
Intro to Windows for MS Office Applications
81649
Karen Breschi <kbreschi@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
40
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9908
Computer & Web-based Applications
82566
Margaret Wilson <mmwilson@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
41
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9921
The Internet and Social Customer Service
81504
Kovak Williamson <kwilliam@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
42
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9921
The Internet and Social Customer Service
82893
Karen Breschi <kbreschi@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
43
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9938
Publisher for Business Desktop Publishing
82899
Margaret Wilson <mmwilson@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
44
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9941
Computer Applications - Self Paced
83138
Margaret Wilson <mmwilson@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
45
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942Microcomputer Lab82097
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
46
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942Microcomputer Lab82183
Karen Breschi <kbreschi@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
47
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942Microcomputer Lab82193
Elinor Chypyha <echypyha@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
48
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942Microcomputer Lab82243
Margaret Wilson <mmwilson@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
49
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942Microcomputer Lab82300
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
50
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942Microcomputer Lab82301
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
51
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942Microcomputer Lab82900
Elinor Chypyha <echypyha@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
52
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessCOMP9942Microcomputer Lab83195
Dennis Middleton <dmiddlet@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
53
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessTRTV172
Destinations: Natural Wonders
77635
Scott Mandeville <smandevi@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
54
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessTRTV176
Destinations: Great Trips
77814
Scott Mandeville <smandevi@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
55
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessTRTV180Eco-Travel & Tourism77636
Scott Mandeville <smandevi@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
56
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessTRTV181Business Travel77815
Jo Ann Derrick <jderrick@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
57
School of Business, Fashion & HospitalityBusinessWOPR9990
Word Processing (Multi Level)
82587
Karen Breschi <kbreschi@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
58
Science and MathematicsChemistryCHEM40
Introduction to Chemical Principles
74830
Grant Holder <gholder@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
59
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV41G
Communicating with Families in Family Child Care
78056
Nkechi Nwankwo <nnwankwo@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
60
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV67
Child, Family, and Community
74619
Patricia Nunley <pnunley@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
61
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV67
Child, Family, and Community
77264
Patricia Nunley <pnunley@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
62
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV90
Early Childhood Administration I
74150
Jacob Wang <jwang@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
63
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV91
Early Childhood Administration II
71384
Jacob Wang <jwang@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
64
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV99
Sensory Processing Disorder in Children
77326
Stephen Rico <srico@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
65
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV100
Violence and Its Impact on Children and Their Families
73098
Patricia Nunley <pnunley@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
66
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV121Children with ADHD74729
Stephen Rico <srico@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
67
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV8003Infant Development80363
Nodelyn Abayan <nabayan@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
68
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV8104
Parenting Participating Class
80318
Linda Mickelson <lmickelson@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
69
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV8117Positive Parenting82975
Bernadine Luckey <bluckey@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
70
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV8117Positive Parenting82976
Bernadine Luckey <bluckey@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
71
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV8117Positive Parenting82977
Bernadine Luckey <bluckey@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
72
Health, PE, & Social Services
Child Development / Family Studies
CDEV8202Foster Parenting83222
Bernadine Luckey <bluckey@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
73
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsCinemaCINE30Production Planning72421
Deborah Brubaker <dbrubaker@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
74
Fine, Applied, and Communication ArtsCommunication StudiesCMST3
Argumentation and Debate
71881
Robert Boller <rboller@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
75
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT50
Network Security Monitoring
77816
Samuel Bowne <sbowne@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
76
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT100
Intro to Computers Using PC's
77437
Michael Petty <mpetty@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
77
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT101
Operating Systems I - Windows
75016
Tamika Jones <tjones@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
78
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT103Computer Hardware72944
Tamika Jones <tjones@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
79
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT103Computer Hardware76157
Tamika Jones <tjones@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
80
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT103L
Computer Hardware Lab
76155
Tamika Jones <tjones@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
81
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT104
Operating Systems Technologies
76264
Tamika Jones <tjones@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
82
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT105IT Customer Support77413
Tamika Jones <tjones@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
83
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT131
Internet Basics and Beginning HTML
71887
Michael Petty <mpetty@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
84
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT131
Internet Basics and Beginning HTML
72208
Michael Petty <mpetty@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
85
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT204CConnecting Networks77822
Carlos Colom <ccolom@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
86
Science and Mathematics
Computer Networking & Information Technology
CNIT214Internet of Things77823
Dennis Frezzo <dfrezzo@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
87
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS110A
Intro to Programming: C++
76706
Daniel O'Leary <doleary@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
88
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS110A
Intro to Programming: C++
77784
Daniel O'Leary <doleary@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
89
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS110B
Programming Fundamentals: C++
71945
David Harden <dharden@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
90
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS110B
Programming Fundamentals: C++
77726
David Harden <dharden@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
91
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS110C
Data Structures and Algorithms: C++
77727
Samuel Johnson <sijohnson@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
92
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS111A
Introduction to Programming: Java
71753
Hanan Ibrahim <hibrahim@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
93
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS111A
Introduction to Programming: Java
71754
Grace Woo <grwoo@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
94
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS111A
Introduction to Programming: Java
73576
Matthew Pico <mpico@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
95
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS111A
Introduction to Programming: Java
76709
Matthew Pico <mpico@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
96
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS111B
Programming Fundamentals: Java
71766
Jason Schatz <jschatz@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
97
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS111B
Programming Fundamentals: Java
76710
LaDawn Meade <lmeade@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
98
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS111B
Programming Fundamentals: Java
77728
Jason Schatz <jschatz@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
99
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS111C
Data Structures and Algorithms: Java
77729
Samuel Johnson <sijohnson@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
100
Science and MathematicsComputer ScienceCS111C
Data Structures and Algorithms: Java
77918
Samuel Johnson <sijohnson@ccsf.edu>
Fall2017
Loading...
Main menu