Breakfast and Bible 17-18
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABC
1
DateScheduleSchool Calendar Events
2
Friday, September 29, 20171st Meeting1/2 day teacher work day
3
Friday, October 6, 2017no meeting
No School - ADW collaboration day
4
Friday, October 13, 2017no meetingRace for Education
5
Friday, October 20, 2017meet
6
Friday, October 27, 2017meet1/2 day teacher work day
7
Friday, November 3, 2017no meetingNo School - parent conferences
8
Friday, November 10, 2017meet
9
Friday, November 17, 2017meet
10
Friday, November 24, 2017no meetingNo School - Thanksgiving Break
11
Friday, December 1, 2017meet
12
Friday, December 8, 2017meet
13
Friday, December 15, 2017meet1/2 day teacher work day
14
Friday, December 22, 2017no meetingNo School - Christmas Break
15
Friday, December 29, 2017no meetingNo School - Christmas Break
16
Friday, January 5, 2018meet
17
Friday, January 12, 2018meet
18
Friday, January 19, 2018meet1/2 day teacher work day
19
Friday, January 26, 2018meet
20
Friday, February 2, 2018no meeting1/2 day - Grandparent's Day
21
Friday, February 9, 2018meet
22
Friday, February 16, 2018meet1/2 day teacher work day
23
Friday, February 23, 2018meet
24
Friday, March 2, 2018meet
No School - ADW collaboration day
25
Friday, March 9, 2018meet
26
Friday, March 16, 2018meet1/2 day teacher work day
27
Friday, March 23, 2018meet
28
Friday, March 30, 2018no meetingNo School - Easter Break
29
Friday, April 6, 2018no meetingNo School - Easter Break
30
Friday, April 13, 2018meet
31
Friday, April 20, 2018meet
32
Friday, April 27, 2018meet1/2 day teacher work day
33
Friday, May 4, 2018meet
34
Friday, May 11, 2018meet
35
Friday, May 18, 2018
invite incoming 6th graders
36
Friday, May 25, 2018meet?
1/2 day teacher work day & field day
37
Friday, June 1, 2018meet?May 30th - graduation
38
Friday, June 8, 2018no meeting1/2 day - last day of school
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Schedule
Topics
Attendance