Cities Skylines Asset List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
(only since Dec 23, 2016)NameFileSeriesIDUIPrioritySteamID
2
Forest FillersR69 Forest Filler Larger69-forest-filler-large0001001690001001817935212
3
R69 Forest Filler Smallr69-forest-filler-small0001002690001002
4
BreakwatersR69 Breakwater Gridr69-breakwater-grid0002001690002001823478922
5
R69 Breakwater Plainr69-breakwater-plain0002002690002002
6
R69 Breakwater Edger69-breakwater-edge0002003690002003
7
R69 Breakwater Rampr69-breakwater-ramp0002004690002004
8
TetrapodsR69 Tetrapods Patternr69-tetrapods-pattern0003001690003001823479973
9
R69 Tetrapods Piler69-tetrapods-pile0003002690003002
10
R69 Tetrapod Dryr69-tetrapod-dry0003003690003003
11
R69 Tetrapod Wetr69-tetrapod-wet0003004690003004
12
R69 Tetrapod Underwaterr69-tetrapod-underwater0003005690003005
13
Roof PropsR69 Roof Shack 1r69-roof-shack-10004001690004001
14
R69 Roof Tank 1r69-roof-tank-10004002690004002
15
R69 Roof Water 1r69-roof-water-10004003690004003
16
Japanese WarehousesR69 Japanese Warehouse 1Ar69-jp-warehouse-1a0005001690005001838825022
17
R69 Japanese Warehouse 1Br69-jp-warehouse-1b0005002690005002838825701
18
R69 Japanese Warehouse 2Ar69-jp-warehouse-2a0005003690005003
19
R69 Japanese Warehouse 2Br69-jp-warehouse-2b0005004690005004
20
R69 Japanese Warehouse 2Cr69-jp-warehouse-2c0005005690005005
21
Japanese SchoolsR69 Japanese Elementaryr69-jp-elementary0006001690006001850194031
22
R69 Japanese High Schoolr69-jp-highschool0006002690006002
23
Tactile PavingR69 Tactile Paving Stopr69-tactile-stop0007001690007001850762380
24
R69 Tactile Paving Gor69-tactile-go0007002690007002
25
Japanese ShopsR69 Japanese Shop 1Ar69-jp-shop-1a0008001690008001
26
R69 Japanese Shop 1Br69-jp-shop-1b0008002690008002
27
Star MonumentR69 Star Monumentr69-star-monument0009001690009001
28
TWD BarnR69 The Walking Dead Barnr69-twd-barn0010001690010001871870496
29
Ploppable AsphaltR69 Ploppable Asphalt Circler69-ploppableasphalt-10011001690011001881291183
30
R69 Ploppable Asphalt Squarer69-ploppableasphalt-20011002690011002
31
R69 Ploppable Asphalt 45 Degreer69-ploppableasphalt-30011003690011003
32
R69 Ploppable Asphalt Sunkenr69-ploppableasphalt-40011004690011004
33
R69 Ploppable Asphalt Decal 1r69-ploppableasphalt-decal-10011005690011005
34
R69 Ploppable Asphalt Decal 2r69-ploppableasphalt-decal-20011006690011006
35
Ploppable PavementR69 Ploppable Pavement Circler69-ploppablepavement-100111016900111011113005609
36
R69 Ploppable Pavement Squarer69-ploppablepavement-20011102690011102
37
R69 Ploppable Pavement 45 Degreer69-ploppablepavement-30011103690011103
38
R69 Ploppable Pavement Sunkenr69-ploppablepavement-40011104690011104
39
Ploppable GravelR69 Ploppable Gravel Circler69-ploppablegravel-10011201690011201
40
R69 Ploppable Gravel Squarer69-ploppablegravel-20011202690011202
41
R69 Ploppable Gravel 45 Degreer69-ploppablegravel-30011203690011203
42
R69 Ploppable Gravel Sunkenr69-ploppablegravel-40011204690011204
43
Ploppable CliffR69 Ploppable Cliff Circler69-ploppablecliff-10011301690011301
44
R69 Ploppable Cliff Squarer69-ploppablecliff-20011302690011302
45
R69 Ploppable Cliff 45 Degreer69-ploppablecliff-30011303690011303
46
R69 Ploppable Cliff Sunkenr69-ploppablecliff-40011304690011304
47
Ploppable GrassR69 Ploppable Grass Circler69-ploppablegrass-10011401690011401
48
R69 Ploppable Grass Squarer69-ploppablegrass-20011402690011402
49
R69 Ploppable Grass 45 Degreer69-ploppablegrass-30011403690011403
50
R69 Ploppable Grass Sunkenr69-ploppablegrass-40011404690011404
51
Apple Store - Fifth AvenueR69 Apple Store Fifth Avenuer69-applestore-5th-main0012001690012001890021570
52
R69 Apple Store 5th Ave Stairsr69-applestore-5th-stairs
53
R69 Apple Store 5th Ave Waterr69-applestore-5th-water
54
R69 Apple Store 5th Ave Cuber69-applestore-5th-cube
55
R69 Apple Store 5th Ave Storer69-applestore-5th-store
56
Doel Nuclear Power PlantR69 Doel Nuclearr69-doel-main0013001690013001903812356
57
R69 Doel Nuclear Bigr69-doel-big0013002690013002
58
R69 Doel Nuclear Garager69-doel-garage0013003690013003
59
R69 Doel Nuclear Middler69-doel-middle0013004690013004
60
R69 Doel Nuclear Reactor Ar69-doel-reactor-a0013005690013005
61
R69 Doel Nuclear Reactor Br69-doel-reactor-b0013006690013006
62
R69 Doel Nuclear Pipes Ar69-doel-pipes-a0013007690013007
63
R69 Doel Nuclear Pipes Br69-doel-pipes-b0013008690013008
64
R69 Doel Nuclear Sub Pipes Ar69-doel-subpipes-a0013009690013009
65
R69 Doel Nuclear Sub Pipes Br69-doel-subpipes-b0013010690013010
66
R69 Doel Nuclear Fanr69-doel-fan0013011690013011
67
R69 Doel Nuclear Pumpr69-doel-pump0013012690013012
68
R69 Doel Nuclear Cooling Towerr69-doel-cooling-tower0013013690013013
69
R69 Doel Nuclear Big ACr69-doel-bigac0013014690013014
70
R69 Doel Nuclear Yellow ACr69-doel-yellowac0013015690013015
71
R69 Doel Nuclear Radiatorr69-doel-radiator0013016690013016
72
R69 Doel Nuclear Chimneyr69-doel-chimney0013017690013017
73
R69 Doel Nuclear Stackr69-doel-stack0013018690013018
74
Broken FencesR69 Broken Fence Shortr69-fence-short0014001690014001908801967
75
R69 Broken Fence Longr69-fence-long0014002690014002
76
R69 Broken Fence Broken 1r69-fence-broken-10014003690014003
77
R69 Broken Fence Broken 2r69-fence-broken-20014004690014004
78
R69 Broken Fence Fallenr69-fence-fallen0014005690014005
79
R69 Broken Fence Polesr69-fence-poles0014006690014006
80
Big Retaining WallsR69 Big Retaining Wallr69-bigretaining0015001690015001914115556
81
R69 Big Retaining Wall Corner 1r69-bigretaining-corner-10015002690015002
82
R69 Big Retaining Wall Corner 2r69-bigretaining-corner-20015003690015003
83
Tunnel EntrancesR69 Tunnel Entrance 1r69-tunnel-entrance-10016001690016001918308740
84
R69 Tunnel Entrance 2r69-tunnel-entrance-20016002690016002
85
R69 Tunnel Entrance Block 1r69-tunnel-block-10016003690016003
86
R69 Tunnel Entrance Block 2r69-tunnel-block-20016004690016004
87
River RocksR69 River Rocks 1r69-river-rocks-10017001690017001930012701
88
R69 River Rocks 2r69-river-rocks-20017002690017002
89
R69 River Rocks 3r69-river-rocks-30017003690017003
90
R69 River Rocks 4r69-river-rocks-40017004690017004
91
AnimUV ExamplesR69 AnimUV Screenr69-animuv-screen0018001690018001940299860
92
R69 AnimUV Cylinderr69-animuv-cylinder0018002690018002
93
R69 AnimUV KonChar69-animuv-koncha0018003690018003
94
River RocksR69 Pool Waterr69-pool-water945224748
95
R69 Pool 1r69-pool-10019001690019001
96
R69 Pool 2r69-pool-20019002690019002
97
R69 Pool 3r69-pool-30019003690019003
98
Roof Props
(Japanese Post Office)
R69 Roof Props 1 ACr69-roofprops1-ac0020001690020001948086186
99
R69 Roof Props 1 Electricity Boxr69-roofprops1-elbox0020002690020002
100
R69 Roof Props 1 Ventr69-roofprops1-vent0020003690020003
Loading...
Main menu