Volunteer Schedule for Powwow 2013
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHI
1
2013 American Indian Council MSU Pow-wow April 12 & 13Volunteer Schedule (Please X the times and days you will be able to volunteer)
2
3
SecurityFridaySaturday
4
NameEmailContact #
5pm-9pm
9pm-12am
11am-3pm
3pm-7pm
7pm-12am
5
1Deborah Barkley
deborah.barkley@montana.edu
x2894xxxx
6
2Jack Gressrecycle@montana.edux6871xx
7
3Jackson Gilmorejgncompany@gmail.com6167066532X
8
4
9
5
10
6
11
7
12
8
13
9
14
10
15
11
16
12
17
13
18
19
20
ConcessionFridaySaturday
21
1NameEmailContact #
5pm-9pm
9pm-12am
11am-3pm
3pm-7pm
7pm-12am
22
2Robin Mayer
robin.mayer@montana.edu
2837X
23
4Daniel Savoyaasavoy@yahoo.com231-3227X
24
5Al Hoardalechorde@gmail.com406-781-6794XXX
25
6Deborah Barkley
deborah.barkley@montana.edu
x2894xxxx
26
7Kate Ferris
kate.ferris1@msu.montana.edu
X
27
8Meagan Snodgrassmeagan.msu@gmail.com406-579-5450xx
28
9Emma Burtonemma-burton1@sky.com4065795658xx
29
10Devinka Edirrisinghedevinkae@gmail.com406-579-5658xxx
30
11Betsy Danforthdanforth@montana.edu406-600-2032x
31
12Justin Ailportmartin.ailport@gmail.com406-396-2465x
32
13Emma Andersonelou030@gmail.com360-591-2674x
33
14Julie Watsonjulie.watson@montana.edu
994-6044 or 539-1602
x
34
15Patrick Mengler
patrickraymengler927@gmail.com
952-240-6174X
35
36
Frybread PreparationFridaySaturday
37
NameEmailContact #
11am-2pm
2pm-6pm
11am - 2pm
2pm-6pm
6pm- 9pm
38
1Henry Gatesskierdude_13@hotmail.com801-633-7080X
39
2Deborah Barkley
deborah.barkley@montana.edu
x2894xxx
40
3Amber Miller
amber.miller5@msu.montana.edu
406-580-8037X
41
4Roger Fischerrfischer94@gmail.com509-607-9664X
42
5Maggie yazzievirginia_yazzie@yahoo.com406-312-3225 X
43
6
44
7
45
8
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3