Midway Volunteer Signups 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Highlands Community Association 4th of JULY MIDWAY CARNIVAL GAMES - 2017
2
VOLUNTEER SIGN UPS
3
4
Contact: Rachael Webster rhwebster1@gmail.com
5
6
Location: Rec Parking Lot
7
When: Games start immediately after the parade and run from 10:45am - 2pm
8
9
Awesome carnival games are only awesome if we have volunteers to run them! Please sign up in the form below!
10
Being a volunteer is fun and easy as you take tickets from kids, run the game itself, and then give out prizes.
11
THANK YOU!!!!
12
13
NAMEEMAIL
14
Set Up Crew8:30-9:30 AMGene McKennamckennagene@gmail.com,
15
Diane Prentiss
16
17
18
19
Clean Up Crew2 PM-3 PMLynn & Steve Haydenhillrunner44@msn.com,
20
21
22
23
24
BEAN BAG TOSS10:45 - 12 PMJen, Nate and Brian Liptonjenlipton1026@gmail.com,
25
12 - 1 PMKara McCarthy and Bowen McKennakaramccarthy@hotmail.com,
26
1 PM- 2 PMzachary nachlismnachlis@gmail.com,
27
28
FISHING10:45 - 12 PMLuuk Nicolas & Liesje NicolasLiesjeNicolas@gmail.com,
29
12 - 1 PMMia Spencerastridmarie@aol.com,
30
1 PM- 2 PMHayden Gephartsmghayden@gmail.com,
31
32
DUCK POND10:45 - 12 PMKain Nakai and Ethan Xie
l_han@yahoo.com, cindychow98@yahoo.com,
33
12 - 1 PMNicholas & Marcus Finkectamsm@gmail.com,
34
1 PM- 2 PMMeghan Lubker & Ava Tolbertmslubker@gmail.com,
35
36
FLIP FROG10:45 - 12 PMAlex Xie and Brendan Kiaaina
cindychow98@yahoo.com, rkia28105@yahoo.com,
37
12 - 1 PMAnne Madsen & Marcus Madsenannekmadsen@gmail.com,
38
1 PM- 2 PMStella Treas & Firdaus Tansftreastan@gmail.com,
39
40
DUNK IT10:45 - 12 PMJona Nakai and Kris Nguyen
l_han@yahoo.com, becky138@hotmail.com,
41
12 - 1 PMMeghan Crowell and Jason Trimbornmlscrowe@mac.com,
42
1 PM- 2 PMzoe nachlis sophia leyvazoenachlis@gmail.com,
43
44
ARCHERY10:45 - 12 PMJack Kundin and Nick Jadallahnj232@cornell.edu,
45
12 - 1 PMJack Kundin
46
1 PM- 2 PMChad Williamschadwont@gmail.com,
47
48
CROSS BOW10:45 - 12 PMChad Williamschadwont@gmail.com,
49
12 - 1 PMChad Williamschadwont@gmail.com,
50
1 PM- 2 PMJenna Moscoso
51
52
SHOOTING GALLERY10:45 - 12 PMIsaac & Ethan Nagao,Jordan Kiaainasusiekim10@gmail.com,
53
12 - 1 PMJim AlbrittonAlbritton.jim@gmail.com,
54
1 PM- 2 PMJenna Moscoso
55
56
NAMEEMAIL
57
COTTON CANDY10:45 - 12 PMXavier McKenziedaynagalvin@hotmail.com,
58
12 - 1 PMSarah McGowan and Ava Belzerchomcgowan@yahoo.com,
59
1 PM- 2 PMLuuk Nicolasluuk.nicolas@gmail.com,
60
61
SNO-CONES10:45 - 12 PMDebi, Nina and Edendbohmer@gmail.com,
62
12 - 1 PMLuuk Nicolasluuk.nicolas@gmail.com,
63
1 PM- 2 PMJen & Oliver GurrJennifersun1@yahoo.com,
64
65
FACE PAINTING10:45 - 12 PMTerrie Nghiem & Brooke Horvaiterrietn@gmail.com,
66
Le Dao and Chloe Geeturtles3@yahoo.com,
67
12 - 1 PMMeghan Lubkermslubker@gmail.com,
68
69
1 - 2 PM
70
71
72
Water Balloons etc and Cardboard Pool Racer Building at the SPORTS COURT10:45 - 12 PMChad Williamschadwont@gmail.com,
73
12 - 1 PMLum-Ku Familycharlumku@gmail.com
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Midway Sign ups 2017
Sheet2