Midway Volunteer Signups 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Highlands Community Association 4th of JULY MIDWAY CARNIVAL GAMES - 2017
2
VOLUNTEER SIGN UPS
3
4
Contact: Rachael Webster rhwebster1@gmail.com
5
6
Location: Rec Parking Lot
7
When: Games start immediately after the parade and run from 10:45am - 2pm
8
9
Awesome carnival games are only awesome if we have volunteers to run them! Please sign up in the form below!
10
Being a volunteer is fun and easy as you take tickets from kids, run the game itself, and then give out prizes.
11
THANK YOU!!!!
12
13
NAMEEMAIL
14
Set Up Crew8:30-9:30 AM
15
16
17
18
19
Clean Up Crew2 PM-3 PM
20
21
22
23
24
BEAN BAG TOSS10:45 - 12 PMJen, Nate and Brian Liptonjenlipton1026@gmail.com
25
12 - 1 PM
26
1 PM- 2 PM
27
28
FISHING10:45 - 12 PMLuuk Nicolas & Liesje NicolasLiesjeNicolas@gmail.com
29
12 - 1 PMMia Spencerastridmarie@aol.com
30
1 PM- 2 PM
31
32
DUCK POND10:45 - 12 PMKain Nakai and Ethan Xie
l_han@yahoo.com, cindychow98@yahoo.com
33
12 - 1 PM
34
1 PM- 2 PMMeghan Lubker & Ava Tolbertmslubker@gmail.com
35
36
FLIP FROG10:45 - 12 PMAlex Xie and Brendan Kiaaina
cindychow98@yahoo.com, rkia28105@yahoo.com
37
12 - 1 PM
38
1 PM- 2 PMStella Treas & Firdaus Tansftreastan@gmail.com
39
40
DUNK IT10:45 - 12 PMJona Nakai and Kris Nguyen
l_han@yahoo.com, becky138@hotmail.com
41
12 - 1 PM
42
1 PM- 2 PM
43
44
ARCHERY10:45 - 12 PMJack Kundin
45
12 - 1 PMJack Kundin
46
1 PM- 2 PM
47
48
CROSS BOW10:45 - 12 PM
49
12 - 1 PM
50
1 PM- 2 PM
51
52
SHOOTING GALLERY10:45 - 12 PMIsaac and Ethan Nagaosusiekim10@gmail.com
53
12 - 1 PM
54
1 PM- 2 PM
55
56
NAMEEMAIL
57
COTTON CANDY10:45 - 12 PMXavier McKenziedaynagalvin@hotmail.com
58
12 - 1 PM
59
1 PM- 2 PMLuuk Nicolasluuk.nicolas@gmail.com
60
61
SNO-CONES10:45 - 12 PM
62
12 - 1 PMLuuk Nicolasluuk.nicolas@gmail.com
63
1 PM- 2 PM
64
65
FACE PAINTING10:45 - 12 PMTerrie Nghiem & Brooke Horvaiterrietn@gmail.com
66
67
12 - 1 PM
68
69
1 - 2 PM
70
71
72
Family Games and Cardboard Pool Racer at the SPORTS COURT10:45 - 12 PM
73
12 - 1 PM
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Midway Sign ups 2017