ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Infosession #1: January 25th at 7PM, Room location: Social Sciences 126*write names below and email in order to sign up
2
*write names below and email in order to sign up
3
JeffJeff
4
Kacie Cosgrove, kaciecosgrove@berkeley.eduAilsa Sun, 23suna18@berkeley.edu
5
Caroline Yee, cyee01@berkeley.eduCaroline Yee, cyee01@berkeley.edu
6
Jared Haertel, jared.haertel@berkeley.eduYvalisse Ganzon, yyvalisseganzon@berkeley.edu
7
Kirby Nguyen, kirbybhn@berkeley.eduYaryexi Alonso, yalonso726@berkeley.edu
8
Charity Abanes charitymei@berkeley.eduLokavya Marreddy, lokavya.marreddy@berkeley.edu
9
Prongha Talukder pronghatalukder@berkeley.eduProngha Talukder pronghatalukder@berkeley.edu
10
Kaitlyn Muring, kmuring@berkeley.edu
11
Kelly Dozier ms.kellydozier@berkeley.eduBeneia Cardozo, bcardozo@berkeley.edu
12
Ryan Alavi, ryanalavi@berkeley.eduCharisse Chih, charissechih@berkeley.edu
13
Noor Dharni, ndharni@berkeley.eduSandra Chuong, schuong22@berkeley.edu
14
Tyler Dee, tylerdee@berkeley.eduJonathan Gonzalez, jxhnny@berkeley.edu
15
Angelina Nguyen, angelinanguyen@berkeley.eduSara Shirazi, sarashirazi@berkeley.edu
16
Miranda Martinez, mirandamartinez@berkeley.eduShikha Kathrani, shikha_kath@berkeley.edu
17
Lucia Tarantino, luciatarantino@berkeley.eduMinho Kwon, minho.kwon@berkeley.edu
18
Jasmine Latimer, jasminelatimer@berkeley.eduNathalie Medrano, nmed@berkeley.edu
19
Amanda Renee Loyer amandaloyer@berkeley.eduTyler Dee, tylerdee@berkeley.edu
20
Sanjith Muthu Kumaran sanjthm.yas@gmail.comNina Chopra, nchopra1@berkeley.edu
21
Joshua Varghese, joshua_varghese@berkeley.eduAngelina Nguyen, angelinanguyen@berkeley.edu
22
Cynthia Zhang, cyz3604@berkeley.eduJanice Le, janicetle@berkeley.edu
23
Anikha Kemshetti, ankemshetti.14@berkeley.eduLexi wetmore lexi-wetmore@berkeley.edu
24
Jaina Doshi, jainadoshi@berkeley.eduBecca Blanchard, beccablanchard@berkeley.edu
25
Rovinya Ruhunage, rovinya@berkeley.eduLucia Tarantino, luciatarantino@berkeley.edu
26
Kimberly Vaca, vk44556@berkeley.eduSophia Tang, stang2026@berkeley.edu
27
Advik Kotte, akotte@berkeley.eduAminah Jamal, aminah2640@berkeley.edu
28
Naomie Kim, naomiekim17@berkeley.eduMandy Huang, mhuang04@berkeley.edu
29
Abby Wang, abbywang@berkeley.eduQuynh Tang, quynhtang0115@berkeley.edu
30
Ayra Mumtaz, amumtaz@berkeley.eduRachel Griffith, rachelgriffith@berkeley.edu
31
Nathan Perez, Nathanperez22@berkeley.eduVicky Wu, vickywu499@berkeley.edu
32
Sheeva Pham, sheevapham@berkeley.eduJune Bai, juneee@berkeley.edu
33
Cam-Truc Hua Di cthuadi@berkeley.eduSally Meeks, smeeks2026@berkeley.edu
34
Rachel Griffith, rachelgriffith@berkeley.eduChristine LI, christine18@berkeley.edu
35
Shalini Aggarwal, shalini_aggarwal@berkeley.eduHelen Li, helennli@berkeley.edu
36
Anish Iyyavoo, anish.iyyavoo@berkeley.eduaugust davis, clairdavis@berkeley.edu
37
Neha Dandu, nehadandu@berkeley.eduRachel Cho, rachelicho4@berkeley.edu
38
An Dang, andang11@berkeley.edu
39
Ffion Osahon, ffionuwa2003@berkeley.edu
40
Kimberly Vaca, vk44556@berkeley.edu
41
Megan Lam, mlam27@berkeley.edu
42
Josie Phillips, josiep@berkeley.edu
43
Soumya Rai, soumyarai@berkeley.edu
44
Khai Nguyen, khain2461@berkeley.edu
45
Madeleine Blanc, madeleineblanc@berkeley.edu
46
Jayita Mukunda, jayitamukunda@berkeley.edu
47
Dasha Kirilover dkirilover@berkeley.edu
48
Sameeha Ahmed, sameeha@berkeley.edu
49
Shalini Aggarwal, shalini_aggarwal@berkeley.edu
50
Trisha Sengupta, trishas@berkeley.edu
51
Jeff.BrooksSC@gmail.com
52
Saakhi Kang, saakhikang@berkeley.edu
53
Grace Ismagil, grace.ismagil@berkeley.edu
54
Emily Chanawatr, echanawatr@berkeley.edu
55
Natalie Alvarez, Natdalvarez@berkeley.edu
56
Joanna Vazquez Joannagiselle@berkeley.edu
57
Amber Schwarz, amberschwarz@berkeley.edu
58
Alyssa Liao, alyssa-liao@berkeley.edu
59
Elizabeth Bouck, elizabethbouck@berkeley.edu
60
Sabeeka Qureshi, sabeeka@berkeley.edu
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100