DCPPC Team Contacts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
£
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
CONSORTIUM TEAM
DCPPC RolePIProject ContactsProject ManagerScience Officer
2
3
Please see the central list of team information here:
4
https://github.com/dcppc/organize/blob/master/onboarding/teams.md
5
6
7
8
HeliumFull Stack coordinatorStan AHALTAsia Mieczkowska <asia@renci.org>Kira Bradford <kcbradford@renci.org>; Sarah Davis <sdavis@renci.org>Susan Gregurick
9
CopperKC9 coordinatorTitus BROWNC. Titus Brown <titus@idyll.org>Amanda Charbonneau <fancy17@gmail.com>Valerie Florance
10
XenonFull StackBrandi DAVIS-DUSENBERY
Alison Leaf <alison.leaf@sbgenomics.com>
Alison Leaf <alison.leaf@sbgenomics.com>Ishward Chandra
11
Anurag Sethi <anurag.sethi@sbgenomics.com>
Anurag Sethi <anurag.sethi@sbgenomics.com>
12
ArgonKC 7 coordinatorIan FOSTERRick Wagner <rick@globus.org>Rick Wagner <rick@globus.org>Valentina Di Francesco
13
CarbonKC 3 coordinatorIsaac KOHANEsamantha_lemos@hms.harvard.eduJessica_Lyons@hms.harvard.eduAjay Pillai
14
Paul AVILLACH
15
NitrogenKC 1 coordinatorAvi MA'AYAN
Sherry Jenkins <Sherry.Jenkins@mssm.edu>
Sherry Jenkins <Sherry.Jenkins@mssm.edu>Jennie Larkin
16
OxygenKC6 coordinatorLucila OHNO-MACHADOElizabeth Bell <eabell@ucsd.edu>
Cole Davisson <cdavisson@ucsd.edu>;Elizabeth Bell <eabell@ucsd.edu>
Ian Fore
17
CalciumFull StackBenedict PATENBrian O'Connor <broconno@ucsc.edu>Michael Baumann <mbaumann@ucsc.edu>Tanja Davidsen
18
Robert GROSSMAN
19
KC8 coordinatorAnthony PHILPPAKIS
20
SodiumKC2 coordinatorMerce CROSAS
Julian Gautier <juliangautier@g.harvard.edu>
Julian Gautier <juliangautier@g.harvard.edu>; Patricia Cruse <patricia.cruse@datacite.org>
Ken Wiley
21
PhosphorusKC9 coordinatorOwen WHITE
Owen White <owhite@som.umaryland.edu>
Victor Felix <vfelix@som.umaryland.edu>
Vivien Bonazzi/Valentina Di Francesco
22
YttriumMITRE SupportJennifer YTTRIJen Yttri <jyttri@mitre.org>Nick Weber
23
24
note: all contacts for the project are here: bit.ly/commons-people
25
note: commonly words and used acryonmys descirbed in detail here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1bl2pLzjqXJLP2rpwXVuytx3HnCYRhZ7YBPEPOJz34Ak/edit
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...