ABCDE
1
DUE TO COVID-19 SCHEDULING SUBJECT TO CHANGE
2
RXI CMAS TESTING SCHEDULE 2021 - UPDATED 03.29.21
3
DATEGRADETESTTIMEINFO
4
WEEK ONE: March 29-April 2*Note: Testing times include an extra 10 minutes for technology preparation.
5
Monday, March 29, 2021
6
NO TESTING Tech. prep. & troubleshooting
7
8
Tuesday, March 30, 20213rdELA 1 (90 min)9:30-11:10ET135: 9:30-12:05
9
Day "1" of testing4thMath 1 (65 min)11:15-12:30ET97: 11:15-1:02
10
5thELA 1 (90 min)9:05-10:45ET135: 9:05-11:30
11
6thMath 1 (65 min)9:55-11:10ET97: 9:55-11:42
12
13
Wednesday, March 31, 20213rdELA 2 (90 min) 9:55-11:35ET135: 9:30-12:05
14
Day "2" of testing4thMath 2 (65 min)11:15-12:30ET97: 11:15-1:02
15
5thELA 2 (90 min)9:05-10:45ET135: 9:05-11:30
16
6thMath 2 (65 min)9:55-11:10ET97: 9:55-11:42
17
18
Thursday, April 1, 20213rdELA 3 (90 min) 9:55-11:35ET135: 9:30-12:05
19
Day "3" of testing4thMath 3 (65 min)11:15-12:30ET97: 11:15-1:02
20
5thELA 3 (90 min)9:05-10:45ET135: 9:05-11:30
21
6thMath 3 (65 min)9:55-11:10ET97: 9:55-11:42
22
23
Friday, April 2, 2021Makeups
24
25
WEEK TWO: April 5-April 9
26
Makeups
27
WEEK THREE: April 12-16
28
Makeups
29
30
WEEK FOUR: April 19-23
31
Monday, April 19, 2021NO SCHOOL
32
Tues., April 20 - Wed., April 28, 2021
Makeups
33
34
Tuesday, April 20, 20213rdMath 1 (65 min)TBD
35
Day "4" of testing4thELA 1 (90 min)TBD
36
5thMath 1 (65 min)TBD
37
6thELA 1 (110 min)TBD
38
39
Wednesday, April 21, 20213rdMath 2 (65 min)TBD
40
Day "5" of testing4thELA 2 (90 min)TBD
41
5thMath 2 (65 min)TBD
42
6thELA 2 (110 min)TBD
43
44
Thursday, April 22, 20213rdMath 3 (65 min)TBD
45
Day "6" of testing4thELA 3 (90 min)TBD
46
5thMath 3 (65 min)TBD
47
6thELA 3 (110 min)TBD
48
49
Friday, April 23, 2021Makeups
50
51
WEEK FIVE: April 26-30
52
53
Monday, April 26, 20214thSS1 (80 min)10:45-12:15
No Extended Time (embedded)
54
Day "7" of testing5thSci1 (80 min)TBDNo Extended Time (embedded)
55
56
Tuesday, April 27, 20214thSS2 (80 min)10:45-12:15
No Extended Time (embedded)
57
Day "8" of testing5thSci2 (80 min)TBDNo Extended Time (embedded)
58
59
Wednesday, April 28, 20214thSS3 (80 min)10:45-12:15
No Extended Time (embedded)
60
Day "9" of testing5thSci3 (80 min)TBDNo Extended Time (embedded)
61
62
Thursday, April 29, 2021Makeups
63
64