2017 Walk+Roll Challenge Registration (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SchoolCoordinatorEmailPhone
2
First nameLast name
3
Abernethy Elementary Portland 1Kari Schlosshauerschlosshauer@gmail.com(503) 734-0813
4
ACCESS Academy Portland 1JenniferEllis access.pta.pres@gmail.com(503) 805-8937
5
Adams Elementary Corvallis 2Theresa Dawley theresa.dawley@corvallis.k12.or.us541-757-5939
6
Adams Elementary Eugene 2Diane Sagesagediane@msn.com(000) 000-0000
7
Agnes Stewart Middle Springfield 2Edward Rotherham ej.rotherham@springfield.k12.or.us541-988-2520
8
Alameda Elementary Portland 1Jason Plumb jason@noisybox.net(000) 000-0000
9
Alberta Rider Elementary Tigard 1Anna Dragovich annad@tigard-or.gov(503) 718-2708
10
Aloha-Huber Park Beaverton 1Lynn Mutrie lynnemutrie@comcast.net(503) 329-6469
11
Amity Creek Elementary Bend 4Andy Slavin andy.slavin@bend.k12.or.us(000) 000-0000
12
Ardenwald Elementary Milwaukie 1Kelly Williams ardenwaldpto@gmail.com(503) 753-1443
13
Arthur Academy (Charter) Portland 1Heidi Pham smccool@arthuracademy.org503-252-3753
14
Atkinson Elementary Portland 1Teasha Schmidt teashaschmidt@comcast.net971-222-5991
15
Beach Elementary Portland 1Diana Rempe dianarempe@gmail.com(503) 819-9845
16
Bear Creek Elementary Bend 4Monica Standen monica.standen@bend.k12.or.us541-355-1400
17
Beaumont Middle Portland 1Kathryn Smith kmsmith@pps.net503-577-8838
18
Bertha Holt Elementary Eugene 2I NengahMandramandra_m@4j.lane.edu541 953-2842
19
Bethany Elementary Beaverton 1Kimberly Hawks kimberly.hawk67@gmail.com503-356-2580
20
Beverly Cleary - Fernwood location Portland 1Bonnie Gee Yosick bonnie@geeyosick.com503.335.3758
21
Beverly Cleary - Hollyrood location Portland 1Sally Stauffersallystauffer@hotmail.com971-222-5360
22
Beverly Cleary - Rose City Park location Portland 1Anna Van Tol anna@itsonlyloveactivewear.com503-227-3237
23
Bilquist Elementary Portland 1Kristi Dille albcmom@gmail.com503-353-5340
24
Bonanza Elementary Klamath Falls 4Beverly Leigh beverly_leigh@yahoo.com541-881-6575
25
Bonny Slope Elementary Portland 1Shannon Bekinssbekins@yahoo.com(503) 746-5250
26
Bridgeport Elementary Tualatin 1Itzia Rule irule@ttsd.k12.or.us503-431-4200
27
Bridger Elementary Portland 1BrettePedrickbretteandjohn@mac.com(503) 740-3575
28
Bridlemile Elementary Portland 1TedSavagetedsavage@mac.com503-807-1263
29
Brooklyn Primary Baker City 5Jodi Tool jodi@ccno.org541-523-6591
30
Brookwood Elementary Hillsboro 1Monica Pardy searamics@aol.com(503) 640-1039
31
Buckman Elementary Portland 1Diane Meisenheltermeissun@hotmail.com503-349-1460
32
Buena Vista Spanish Immersion Elementary Eugene 2
MelissaIbarraibarra_m@4j.lane.edu541-790-6500
33
Butler Creek Elementary Gresham 1TaraMartin ptabutlercreek@gmail.com
(503) 492-4332 or 503) 348-5660
34
C F Tigard Elementary Tigard 1Anna Dragovich annad@tigard-or.gov(503) 718-2708
35
Cal Young Middle Eugene 2Doreen Vaughan doreenvaughan@q.com(541) 687-8429
36
Camas Ridge Elementary Eugene 2Shane MacRhodesmacrhodes@4j.lane.edu541-556-3553
37
Capitol Hill Elementary Portland 1Jon Sanford jsanford@bhhsnw.com503-927-4470
38
Cascade Locks Elementary Cascade Locks 1Jessie Foxclspto300@gmail.com541-374-8467
39
Cascade Middle Eugene 2Norene Waltersnornnate@yahoo.com541-688-3194
40
Cedar Mill Elementary Portland 1AmyChamberlainamy_chamberlain@beaverton.k12.or.us503-356-3050
41
Cedarwood Waldorf Portland 1Jacob Wooton woo2000lbs@hotmail.com503-317-6012
42
Centennial Elementary Springfield 2Crystal Mason crystal.mason@springfield.k12.or.us541-744-6383
43
Centennial High Gresham 1EddieErwineddie_erwin@csd28j.org503.762.3560
44
Centennial Middle Portland 1Jake Robertsjake_roberts@csd28j.org503-762-3236
45
Central Point Elementary Central Point 3Shannon Quallsshannon.qualls@district6.org541-840-7279
46
Cesar Chavez Elementary Eugene 2StevenKorinkorin_st@4j.lane.edu541 790 5332
47
Cesar Chavez K-8 Portland 1Will Reese wreese@pps.net503-916-5904
48
Chapman Elementary Portland 1ArielFragerafrager@pps.net503-916-6295
49
Charlemagne Elementary Eugene 2BernadetteConoverconover_b@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-7080
50
Chehalem Elementary Beaverton 1Jill Glassjlbglass@yahoo.com503-869-5355
51
Cherry Park Elementary Portland 1ChloeYateschloey@mfs.email(509) 209-1775
52
Childpeace Montessori Portland 1Dan De Vrienddan@childpeace.org503-222-1197
53
Churchill High Eugene 2HelenHabermanhaberman@4j.lane.edu541-790-5264
54
Clackamas River Elementary Estacada 1NicolePerrynperry@clackamas.us971-413-5196
55
Clear Lake Elementary Eugene 2John Luhman john.luhman@bethel.k12.or.us(541) 689-0511
56
Conger Elementary Klamath Falls 4Beverly Leighbeverly_leigh@yahoo.com541-881-6575
57
Cooper Mountain Elementary Beaverton 1Angel Hankel sweetestangel1022@gmail.com602-501-5787
58
Corvallis Waldorf Corvallis 2Catherine Poken Orzechcpolan@mac.com(541) 758-4674
59
Creative Science Portland 1OliverSmith oliver.smith@portlandoregon.gov(000) 000-0000
60
Creston K-8 Portland 1Jessica Wenzi healthandsafety@crestonschoolpta.org503-490-0579
61
Crooked River Elementary Prineville 4Abigail Leibowtizaleibowitz@h.co.crook.or.us541-447-5165
62
Danebo Elementary Eugene 2Tracy Grafton tracy.grafton@bethel.k12.or.us541-688-8735
63
Desert View Elementary Hermiston 5Angie Treadwell angie.treadwell@oregonstate.edu541) 667-2361
64
Dexter McCarty Middle Gresham 1Michael Mann mann2@gresham.k12.or.us503-522-1401
65
Douglas Gardens Elementary Springfield 2Mick Drathmick.drath@springfield.k12.or.us541-744-6387
66
Dundee Elementary Dundee 2Timothy Wright twright@georgefox.edu(000) 000-0000
67
Duniway Elementary Portland 1Rachel Ffolliott rffolliott@gmail.com(000) 000-0000
68
Durham Elementary Tigard 1Anna Dragovich annad@tigard-or.gov(503) 718-2708
69
Earl Boyles Elementary Portland 1MEGAN GORECKIEB.WALKBIKE@GMAIL.COM(503) 496-9288
70
East Gresham Elementary Gresham 1Emily Warden warden@gresham.k12.or.us503 661 5022
71
Eastwood Elementary Hillsboro 1HeatherGarrisonhgarrison75@gmail.com503-317-0149
72
Edgewood Elementary Eugene 2JillMinabjgmina@yahoo.com603-731-4520
73
Edison Elementary Eugene 2Tasha Henningshennings_t@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-8900
74
El Puente Milwaukie 1NicolePerrynperry@clackamas.us971-413-5196
75
Elizabeth Page Elementary Springfield 2DarlaRobbinsepagepto@gmail.com541-337-2883
76
Elk Meadow Elementary Bend 4GrantMattoxgrant.mattox@bend.k12.or.us(541) 355-1549
77
Ensworth Elementary Bend 4Kristin Vooskristinvoos@gmail.com(000) 000-0000
78
Errol Hassell Elementary Aloha 1Lyndee Daleylyndeelouwho@gmail.com971-275-3055
79
Fairfield Elementary Eugene 2ElizabethDowrieelizabeth.dowrie@oregonstate.edu(541) 344-0249
80
Family Eugene 2Kimberly Waldron waldron_k@4j.lane.edu541-653-3994
81
Ferguson Elementary Klamath Falls 4BeverlyLeighbeverly_leigh@yahoo.com541-881-6575
82
Findley Elementary Beaverton 1AmyChamberlainamy_chamberlain@beaverton.k12.or.us503-356-2100
83
Fir Grove Elementary Beaverton 1CatherineRundcatherine.rund@yahoo.com(503) 627-0357
84
Five Oaks Middle Beaverton 1LynneMutrielynnemutrie@comcast.net503-329-6469
85
Forest Park Elementary Portland 1DianaMuirheaddianajoysantiago@hotmail.com000-000-0000
86
Forest Ridge Elementary Keizer 2KatieWamplerktwamp@comcast.net503-393-4054
87
Fowler Middle Tigard 1AnnaDragovichAnnaD@tigard-or.gov 503-718-2708
88
Fox Hollow French Imemersion Eugene 2KathyLynnkathy.lynn.or@gmail.com541-346-5777
89
Franklin K-8 Corvallis 2Laura Petersonlpeterson27@icloud.com916-425-8798
90
Gaffney Lane Elementary Oregon City 1ElisaSongelisasong1212@gmail.com000-000-0000
91
Gilbert Heights Elementary Portland 1HeatherAndersonheatherk31@gmail.com000-000-0000
92
Gilbert Park Elementary Portland 1MandyHurleymandy_hurley@ddsd40.org503-256-6500
93
Gilham Elementary Eugene 2MichelleLampelampe_m@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-6600
94
Glencoe Elementary Portland 1JaneleMcAvoyjaneejava@yahoo.com503-236-6874
95
Glide Elementary Glide 3ErinWebereweber@glide.k12.or.us541-496-3524
96
Gordon Russell Middle Gresham 1JulieDuquetteinfo@saferoutesinfo.org000-000-0000
97
Grant Community Salem 2AmandaTerpeningamandaterpening@gmail.com503-569-0391
98
Grant High Portland 1LukeWisherlwisher@pps.net(503) 422-1248
99
Greenway Elementary Beaverton 1ReneeCaballerorenee_caballero@beaverton.k12.or.us503-356-2120
100
Grout Elementary Portland 1DaveFrankunasdfrankun@pps.net503-916-6209
Loading...
 
 
 
Clean Responses
Formatted Sorted Responses
Form Responses 1
Latest Entries Only