2017 Walk+Roll Challenge Registration (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SchoolCoordinatorEmailPhone
2
AbernethyKari Schlosshauerschlosshauer@gmail.com(503) 734-0813
3
Abernethy Alexa Creighton Kcreighton32@yahoo.com(503) 752-9971
4
Abernethy ElementaryAnnie Pomeranzapomeranz@hotmail.com(415) 317-1518
5
Abernethy ElementaryKatie Sinbackktcrud@yahoo.com(503) 830-8033
6
Access AcademyAbbie Rankinabbie@witscher.org(503) 341-6431
7
Adams ElementaryDiane Sagesagediane@msn.com(541) 554-7006
8
Agnes Stewart Middle School Edward Rotherhamej.rotherham@springfield.k12.or.us(541) 988-2520
9
Alameda ElementaryJason Plumbjason@noisybox.net(504) 809-9641
10
Amity Creek Ruby Oleson fletcherkirsten@hotmail.com (541) 647-8387
11
Ardenwald Elementary SchoolKelly Williamskrwduke@gmail.com(503) 753-1443
12
AtkinsonMolly Haynesmollyjhaynes@gmail.com(503) 239-3863
13
Atkinson ElementaryTeasha Schmidtteashaschmidt@comcast.net(971) 222-5991
14
Beach Elementary SchoolDiana Rempedianarempe@gmail.com(503) 819-9845
15
Bertha Holt ElementaryI Nengah Mandramandra_m@4j.lane.edu(541) 953-2842
16
Bethany ElementaryKimberly Hawkkimberly.hawk67@gmail.com(503) 372-9044
17
Beverly Cleary Anna Van Tol anna@itsonlyloveactivewear.com(503) 227-3237
18
Beverly Cleary SchoolChristina Gladwinchristi_vague@hotmail.com(503) 730-3825
19
Bilquist ElementaryNicole Perrynperry@clackamas.us(971) 413-5196
20
Bridger ElementaryBrette Pedrickbretteandjohn@mac.com(503) 740-3575
21
Bridlemile ElementaryTed Savagetedsavage@mac.com(503) 807-1263
22
BrookwoodMonica Pardysearmics@aol.com(503) 640-1039
23
Buena Vista Spanish Immersion Melissa Ibarraibarra_m@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-6500
24
Buena Vista Spanish immersion elementary school
nonie ganakisnonieganakis1@gmail.com(541) 520-7754
25
Cal YoungMargaret GuilloryMguillory98@yahoo.com(541) 808-8342
26
Cal Young MiddleClarice Looloo@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-6468
27
Camas Ridge ElementaryShane MacRhodesmacrhodes@mac.com(541) 556-3553
28
Cascade middle schoolNorene Waltersnornnate@yahoo.com(541) 688-3194
29
cedarwoodjacob wootonwoo2000lbs@hotmail.com(503) 317-6012
30
Centennial Elementary SchoolCrystal Masoncrystal.mason@springfield.k12.or.us(541) 744-6383
31
Cesar Chavez Elementary SchoolSteven Korinkorin_st@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-5332
32
Cesar Chavez k-8Nelson Quiroznquiroz@pps.net(503) 916-5904
33
Cesar Chavez k-8Nelson Quiroznquiroz@pps.net(503) 916-5904
34
Chapman Ariel Fragerafrager@pps.net(503) 916-6295
35
Charlemagne Elementary Ellen Currierekcurrier@gmail.com(541) 870-3054
36
Cherry Park ElementaryChloe Yateschloey@mfs.email(509) 209-1775
37
Childpeace Montessori SchoolDan de Vrienddan@childpeace.org(503) 501-7598
38
Clackamas River ElementaryNicole Perrynperry@clackamas.us(971) 413-5196
39
Clear Lake ElementaryJohn Luhmanjohn.luhman@bethel.k12.or.us(541) 607-1451
40
Conger Elementary SchoolBeverly Leighbeverly_leigh@yahoo.com(541) 891-6575
41
Danebo ElementaryKrisia Zepedakrisia.zepeda@bethel.k12.or.us(541) 688-8735
42
Dexter McCarty middle SchoolMichael Mannmann2@gresham.k12.or.us(503) 522-1401
43
Dexter McCarty Middle School Michael MannMann2@gresham.k12.or.us(593) 482-6700
44
Douglas Gardens ElementaryMick Drathmick.drath@springfield.k12.or.us(541) 744-6387
45
Eastwood ElementaryHeather Garrisonhgarrison75@gmail.com(503) 317-0149
46
Edgewood Elementary Jill Minabjgmina@yahoo.com(603) 731-4520
47
EdilsonAndrea Leiserowitzandrea.leiserowitz@gmail.com(541) 683-2743
48
El PuenteNicole Perrynperry@clackamas.us(971) 413-5196
49
Elk Meadow ElementaryJerry Huegeljerry.huegel@bend.k12.or.us(541) 355-1500
50
Elk Meadow ElementaryGrant Mattoxgrant.mattox@bend.k12.or.us(541) 355-1549
51
Fairfield Elementary SchoolElizabeth Dowrieelizabeth.dowrie@oregonstate.edu(541) 344-0249
52
Fir Grove ElementaryCatherine Rundcatherine.rund@yahoo.com(503) 627-0357
53
Gilham Elementary SchoolMichelle Lampelampe_m@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-6600
54
Glencoe ElementaryJanele McAvoyjaneejava@yahoo.com(503) 236-6874
55
Grant High schoolLuke Wisherlwisher@pps.net(503) 422-1248
56
Greenway Elementary Renee Caballerorenee_caballero@beaverton.k12.or.us(503) 356-2120
57
Guy Lee Elementary SchoolAmy Halleyamy.halley@springfield.k12.or.us(541) 744-6391
58
HamlinTrena Jaynetrena.jayne@springfield.k12.or.us(541) 744-6356
59
Hancock Street PreschoolLiesl Plomskilplomski@hotmail.com(360) 229-0402
60
Helman Elementary Blaine Pickettblaine@piccadillycycles.com(541) 613-0803
61
Henley Elementary SchoolBeverly Leighbeverly_leigh@yahoo.com(541) 891-6575
62
High Lakes Elementaryben baxterbenjamin.baxter@bend.k12.or.us(541) 355-1783
63
Horizon Elementary SchoolSally Gonzalezsalgonzalez@mcfarland.k12.ca.us(661) 792-0003
64
Irving ElementaryErika Mittgeemittge@gmail.com(541) 915-8272
65
Irvington Elementary School Sasha Rosetaeyonrose@hotmail.com(925) 895-3015
66
Jackson Middle SchoolMorgan Prathermprather@impactnw.org(503) 916-6016
67
James Monroe Middle SchoolBrian Watsonwatson_b@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-6300
68
Jane Goodall Environmental SchoolAngela Oberyoberyfamily@comcast.net(503) 315-8292
69
Kelly MiddleSarah Mazzemazze_s@4j.lane.edu(541) 516-0887
70
kennedy/churchillonjale trudellkobo1012@gmail.com(054) 152-5788
71
LinwoodNicole Perrynicolepperry@msn.com(503) 936-6879
72
Llewellyn Elementary Brian Buckbryansbuck@gmail.com (503) 269-8101
73
MalabonNorene Waltersnornnate@yahoo.com(541) 688-3194
74
Malabon Elementary School Norene Waltersnornnate@yahoo.com(541) 688-3194
75
Markham Elementary SchoolJulie Lovelessjloveless074@gmail.com(503) 250-0056
76
Meadow View Carrie Snyderpto_meadowview@yahoo.com(541) 607-9700
77
Mills ElementaryBeverly Leighbeverly_leigh@yahoo.com(541) 881-6575
78
Milwaukie ElementaryNicole Perrynperry@clackamas.us(971) 413-5196
79
Monroe Middle SchoolBrian Watsonwatson_b@4j.lane.edu(541) 505-1632
80
Mt. Vernon ElementaryPeter Almeidapeter.almeida@springfield.k12.or.us(541) 744-6403
81
Mt. Vernon ElementaryPeter Almeidapeter.almeida@springfield.k12.or.us(541) 868-5577
82
Oak Heights ElementarySarah Smithsarah.smith@sweethome.k12.or.us(541) 367-7165
83
Oak Hill ElementaryJennifer Andersonhappyjenanderson@gmail.com(503) 317-6958
84
Pacific Crest Middle SchoolPaul Trendlerpaul.trendler@bend.k12.or.us(541) 335-1306
85
Parkrose Middle School Janesh Dobiedobiejen@parkrose.k12.or.us(415) 810-0076
86
Parkrose middle school Emily Bertramemily_bertram@k12.or.us(503) 408-2923
87
Pelican Elementary Beverly Leighbeverly_leigh@yahoo.com(541) 891-6575
88
Portland Village SchoolCarie Weisenbach-Folzmightymoe_4@hotmail.com(503) 939-2463
89
Portland Village SchoolCarie Weisenbach-Folzfolzfamily@gmail.com(503) 939-2463
90
Portland Village School Carie Weisenbach-Folzfolzfamily@gmail.com(503) 939-2463
91
Prairie mountainDenise Mastersonrdcmaste@comcast.net(541) 607-4480
92
Richmond ElementaryRyan Stuczynskiryanstu77@gmail.com(503) 915-2736
93
Ridgeline MontessoriSalmon Norgaard-Stroichsalmonstroich@gmail.com(541) 603-8362
94
Ridgeview ElementarySummer Farleysummerfarley13@gmail.com(541) 636-3262
95
Ridgline Montessori Charter SchoolMichael Thornemthorne@uoegon.edu(541) 346-9420
96
Riekemark sekermarkseker@gmail.com(503) 367-2050
97
River Road/El Camino del RioSarah Mazzemazze_s@4j.lane.edu(541) 516-0887
98
Riverbend Elementary SchoolCrissy Buckcrissy.buck@springfield.k12.or.us(541) 988-2511
99
Roosevelt Elementary Beverly Leighbeverly_leigh@yahoo.com(541) 891-6575
100
Rosa ParksDavid Backesdavid@oregonwalks.org(408) 712-3356
Loading...
 
 
 
Clean Responses
Formatted Sorted Responses
Form Responses 1