2017 Walk+Roll Challenge Registration (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Village SchoolShane MacRhodesmacrhodes@mac.com(541) 556-3553
2
Dexter McCarty middle School
Michael Mannmann2@gresham.k12.or.us(503) 522-1401
3
Sellwood Middle SchoolCarrie LeonardCarrieLeonard@gmail.com(808) 312-9816
4
Winterhaven SchoolFawn Lengvenisflengvenis@gmail.com(503) 860-9153
5
Thurston MiddleBrenda Cooper-Newell
brenda.cooper@springfield.k12.or.us
(541) 744-6368
6
HamlinTrena Jaynetrena.jayne@springfield.k12.or.us(541) 744-6356
7
Douglas Gardens Elementary
Mick Drathmick.drath@springfield.k12.or.us(541) 744-6387
8
Centennial Elementary School
Crystal Mason
crystal.mason@springfield.k12.or.us
(541) 744-6383
9
Ridgeline Montessori
Salmon Norgaard-Stroich
salmonstroich@gmail.com(541) 603-8362
10
Irving ElementaryErika Mittgeemittge@gmail.com(541) 915-8272
11
Danebo ElementaryKrisia Zepedakrisia.zepeda@bethel.k12.or.us(541) 688-8735
12
Mt. Vernon ElementaryPeter Almeida
peter.almeida@springfield.k12.or.us
(541) 744-6403
13
Meadow View Carrie Snyderpto_meadowview@yahoo.com(541) 607-9700
14
The Village SchoolHolly McRaehollymcrae@yahoo.com(541) 780-4445
15
Portland Village SchoolCarie Weisenbach-Folzmightymoe_4@hotmail.com(503) 939-2463
16
Dexter McCarty Middle School
Michael MannMann2@gresham.k12.or.us(593) 482-6700
17
cedarwoodjacob wootonwoo2000lbs@hotmail.com(503) 317-6012
18
South Salem High SchoolAngela Oberyoberyfamily@comcast.net(503) 315-8292
19
Jane Goodall Environmental School
Angela Oberyoberyfamily@comcast.net(503) 315-8292
20
Ardenwald Elementary School
Kelly Williamskrwduke@gmail.com(503) 753-1443
21
Clear Lake ElementaryJohn Luhmanjohn.luhman@bethel.k12.or.us(541) 607-1451
22
Prairie mountainDenise Mastersonrdcmaste@comcast.net(541) 607-4480
23
LinwoodNicole Perrynicolepperry@msn.com(503) 936-6879
24
Clackamas River ElementaryNicole Perrynperry@clackamas.us(971) 413-5196
25
Westside Elementary SchoolMartha Dellmebtha@yahoo.com(240) 298-6642
26
Atkinson ElementaryTeasha Schmidtteashaschmidt@comcast.net(971) 222-5991
27
Charlemagne Elementary Ellen Currierekcurrier@gmail.com(541) 870-3054
28
Guy Lee Elementary SchoolAmy Halleyamy.halley@springfield.k12.or.us(541) 744-6391
29
Spring Creek ElementaryDavid Caglecagle_d@4j.lane.edu(541) 912-3741
30
Buena Vista Spanish Immersion
Melissa Ibarraibarra_m@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-6500
31
Gilham Elementary SchoolMichelle Lampelampe_m@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-6600
32
Riverbend Elementary School
Crissy Buckcrissy.buck@springfield.k12.or.us(541) 988-2511
33
AbernethyKari Schlosshauerschlosshauer@gmail.com(503) 734-0813
34
Adams ElementaryDiane Sagesagediane@msn.com(541) 554-7006
35
Sunstone Montessori Kristen Sevierksevier@sunstonemontessori.org(817) 994-8534
36
Twality Middle SchoolColleen Gibbtandcgibb@comcast.net(503) 407-9682
37
Templeton ElementaryColleen Gibbtandcgibb@comcast.net(503) 407-9682
38
Bridlemile ElementaryTed Savagetedsavage@mac.com(503) 807-1263
39
Washington ElementaryWil Potonpoton_wilfred@salkeiz.k12.or.us(503) 399-3193
40
Horizon Elementary SchoolSally Gonzalezsalgonzalez@mcfarland.k12.ca.us(661) 792-0003
41
Cesar Chavez Elementary School
Steven Korinkorin_st@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-5332
42
Agnes Stewart Middle School
Edward Rotherham
ej.rotherham@springfield.k12.or.us
(541) 988-2520
43
River Road/El Camino del RioSarah Mazzemazze_s@4j.lane.edu(541) 516-0887
44
The International SchoolKatharine Simonskats@intlschool.org(503) 226-2496
45
Mt. Vernon ElementaryPeter Almeida
peter.almeida@springfield.k12.or.us
(541) 868-5577
46
Alameda ElementaryJason Plumbjason@noisybox.net(504) 809-9641
47
Irvington Elementary School Sasha Rosetaeyonrose@hotmail.com(925) 895-3015
48
Sunrise Elementary SchoolDana Garlinghouse
dana.garlinghouse@albany.k12.or.us
(541) 619-7631
49
Parkrose Middle School Janesh Dobiedobiejen@parkrose.k12.or.us(415) 810-0076
50
Malabon Elementary School Norene Waltersnornnate@yahoo.com(541) 688-3194
51
Monroe Middle SchoolBrian Watsonwatson_b@4j.lane.edu(541) 505-1632
52
EdilsonAndrea Leiserowitzandrea.leiserowitz@gmail.com(541) 683-2743
53
Cal YoungMargaret GuilloryMguillory98@yahoo.com(541) 808-8342
54
Edgewood Elementary Jill Minabjgmina@yahoo.com(603) 731-4520
55
Greenway Elementary Renee Caballero
renee_caballero@beaverton.k12.or.us
(503) 356-2120
56
West Tualatin View Elementary
Paige Dickson paigedickson@yahoo.com(503) 290-6123
57
Helman Elementary Blaine Pickettblaine@piccadillycycles.com(541) 613-0803
58
Roseway HeightsRyan Lanierlanier578@gmail.com(503) 804-1142
59
Beach Elementary SchoolDiana Rempedianarempe@gmail.com(503) 819-9845
60
Portland Village School Carie Weisenbach-Folzfolzfamily@gmail.com(503) 939-2463
61
Llewellyn Elementary Brian Buckbryansbuck@gmail.com (503) 269-8101
62
Portland Village SchoolCarie Weisenbach-Folzfolzfamily@gmail.com(503) 939-2463
63
BrookwoodMonica Pardysearmics@aol.com(503) 640-1039
64
Access AcademyAbbie Rankinabbie@witscher.org(503) 341-6431
65
Ridgeview ElementarySummer Farleysummerfarley13@gmail.com(541) 636-3262
66
Camas Ridge ElementaryShane MacRhodesmacrhodes@mac.com(541) 556-3553
67
Chapman Ariel Fragerafrager@pps.net(503) 916-6295
68
Cherry Park ElementaryChloe Yateschloey@mfs.email(509) 209-1775
69
Sitton ElementaryDana Nerenbergdnerenberg@pps.net(503) 916-6277
70
Beverly Cleary Anna Van Tol anna@itsonlyloveactivewear.com(503) 227-3237
71
Sacramento ElementaryJenna Sjulinjenna_sjulin@parkrose.k12.or.us(503) 408-2845
72
Fairfield Elementary SchoolElizabeth Dowrie
elizabeth.dowrie@oregonstate.edu
(541) 344-0249
73
Sheldon High schoolDarin Henryhenry_d@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-6600
74
Sheldon High schoolDarin Henryhenry_d@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-6600
75
High Lakes Elementaryben baxterbenjamin.baxter@bend.k12.or.us(541) 355-1783
76
Parkrose middle school Emily Bertramemily_bertram@k12.or.us(503) 408-2923
77
Richmond ElementaryRyan Stuczynskiryanstu77@gmail.com(503) 915-2736
78
Two Rivers - Dos Rios Elementary School
Sandy Hodgin
sandy.hodgin@springfield.k12.or.us
(541) 744-8865
79
kennedy/churchillonjale trudellkobo1012@gmail.com(054) 152-5788
80
James Monroe Middle SchoolBrian Watsonwatson_b@4j.lane.edu(541) 790-6300
81
Buena Vista Spanish immersion elementary school
nonie ganakisnonieganakis1@gmail.com(541) 520-7754
82
SojournerNicole Perrynicolepperry@msn.com(503) 936-6879
83
SabinKatrina Yuenkatrina@mnlstyle.com(503) 220-0606
84
Childpeace Montessori School
Dan de Vrienddan@childpeace.org(503) 501-7598
85
Eastwood ElementaryHeather Garrisonhgarrison75@gmail.com(503) 317-0149
86
Thurston Elementary SchoolNicki Gorham
nicki.gorham@springfield.k12.or.us
(541) 744-6411
87
Witch Hazel ElementaryJamie Lentzlentzj@hsd.k12.or.us(503) 844-1610
88
MalabonNorene Waltersnornnate@yahoo.com(541) 688-3194
89
Cascade middle schoolNorene Waltersnornnate@yahoo.com(541) 688-3194
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Clean Responses
Formatted Sorted Responses
Form Responses 1