FamilyCarnival_VolunteerRegister
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
GSC New Grad Student Orientation 2013 - FAMILY CARNIVAL (August 31)
2
Event Coordinator:Tiky Luo (tikyluo@gmail.com)Wenjun Zhang (wenjunz@mit.edu)What does each role do?
Check link for MORE INFO ---->
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B3s0LX0Zak8-VldEY2FjYU80MDA/edit?usp=sharing
3
Role TitleNameEmailRole TitleNameEmail
4
Ticket Center Manager (2-4PM)Lizzie Landon (S)vesalia@gmail.comCarnival Set-up (12-2PM)Lizzie Landon (S)vesalia@gmail.com
5
22Courtney Massey (S)cmmassey09@gmail.com
6
Ticket Center Manager (4-6PM)Yezi (S)yezisea@gmail.com3Janice StClair (M)Janstclair@aol.com
7
24Brittney Jenson (S??)brittney.jenson@gmail.com
8
Gift Center Manager(2-4PM)Michelle Padua (S)michelle.mauricio.padua@gmail.com5Anders Haggman (L)haggman@mit.edu
9
26
10
Gift Center Manager(4-6PM)Wait List 7
11
2Wait List 8
12
Cotton Candy Manager (2-4PM)Holly Johnsen (S)hjohnsen@mit.eduCarnival Clean-up (5:30-7PM)
13
Wait List 22
14
Cotton Candy Manager (4-6PM)Arijit Banerjee (XL)arijit@mit.edu3
15
Wait List 2Lily Xuxul@mit.edu4
16
Face Painting and Tattoo (2-4PM)Ruth (S?)ruthft17@gmail.com5
17
2Sonam Dilwali (??)sdilwali@mit.edu6
18
Face Painting and Tattoo (4-6PM)Hannah Clevenson (S)hannahac@mit.eduTim the Beaver (2-2:30PM)Caleb Waugh (L??)cjwwaugh@mit.edu
19
2Daniel Rich (L)dantrich@gmail.comWait List 2
20
Balloon Artist Assistant (2-4PM)Tim the Beaver (2:30-3PM)Caleb Waugh (L??)cjwwaugh@mit.edu
21
Wait List 2Wait List 2
22
Balloon Artist Assistant (4-6PM)Tim the Beaver (3-3:30PM)Caleb Waugh (L??)cjwwaugh@mit.edu
23
Wait List 2Wait List 2
24
Game - Three in a Row (2-4PM)Jyotijsinha@mit.eduTim the Beaver (3:30-4PM)Caleb Waugh (L??)cjwwaugh@mit.edu
25
Wait List 2Wait List 2
26
Game - Three in a Row (4-6PM)Georgia Lagoudaslagoudas@mit.eduTim the Beaver (4-4:30PM)Francesco Belleibellei@mit,edu
27
Wait List 2Wait List 2
28
Game - Lucky Wheel and Catering (2-4PM)Francesco Belleibellei@mit,eduTim the Beaver (4:30-5PM)Francesco Belleibellei@mit,edu
29
Wait List 2Wait List 2
30
Game - Lucky Wheel and Catering (4-6PM)Tim the Beaver (5-5:30PM)
31
Wait List 2Wait List 2
32
Popcorn Manager (2-4PM)Janice StClair (M)Janstclair@aol.comTim the Beaver (5:30-6PM)Gioia Gregori (M)gioia.gregori@gmail.com
33
Wait List 2Wait List 2
34
Popcorn Manager (4-6PM)Tim's Companion(2-4PM)
35
Wait List 2 Suchismita Banerjee (M??)arijit@mit.eduWait List 2
36
Game - Ring Toss (2-4PM)Tim's Companion(4-6PM)
37
Wait List 2Wait List 2
38
Game - Ring Toss (4-6PM)Game - Bag Toss (2-4PM)Ishai Shvartz (L)ishaish@mit.edu
39
Wait List 2Francesco Belleibellei@mit,eduWait List 2
40
Game - Duck Pond (2-4PM)Hee Eun (S)heeeun.kim@gmail.comGame - Bag Toss (4-6PM)
41
Wait List 2Wait List 2
42
Game - Duck Pond (4-6PM)Lily Xuxul@mit.eduGame - Bean Toss (2-4PM)Kristen Cutler (S)kristencutler@gmail.com
43
Wait List 2Wait List 2
44
Game - Potato Sack (2-4PM)David Lee (M)david733@alum.mit.eduGame - Bean Toss (4-6PM)
45
Wait List 2Wait List 2
46
Game - Potato Sack (4-6PM)Sarah Andries (S)sarah.andries@hotmail.comGame - Ladder Ball (2-4PM)
47
Wait List 2Wait List 2
48
Game - Football (2-4PM)Game - Ladder Ball (4-6PM)
49
Wait List 2Wait List 2
50
Game - Football (4-6PM)Drop us an email if you have any questions of Family Carnival :)
51
Wait List 2
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1