Staff Directory 2020-21
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Mexico School District 59
2
Most district emails are first initial and last name @mexico.k12.mo.us
3
District inquiries can be emailed to communications@mexico.k12.mo.us
4
5
DISTRICT
ADMINISTRATION
2101 Lakeview Road, Mexico, MO 65265
communications@mexico.k12.mo.us
6
Dr. Tammy LupardusSuperintendentsuperintendent@mexico.k12.mo.us
7
Mrs. Melissa ChastainAssistant Superintendentmchastain@mexico.k12.mo.us
8
Mr. John KitchensExecutive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment (CIA)jkitchens@mexico.k12.mo.us
9
Dr. Anne BillingtonMcMillan Early Learning Center Principalabillington@mexico.k12.mo.us
10
Mrs. Casey EchelmeierMcMillan Early Learning Center Administrative Intern cechelmeier@mexico.k12.mo.us
11
Mrs. Amber CraneEugene Field Elementary Principalacrane@mexico.k12.mo.us
12
Mrs. Desiree PezleyEugene Field Elementary Assistant Principaldpezley@mexico.k12.mo.us
13
Mrs. Alison EvansHawthorne Elementary Principalaevans@mexico.k12.mo.us
14
Mrs. Katie LehnenHawthorne Elementary Assistant Principalklehnen@mexico.k12.mo.us
15
Mrs. Deborah Hill-HaagMexico Middle School Principaldhaag@mexico.k12.mo.us
16
Ms. Julie LowerMexico Middle School Assistant Principaljlower@mexico.k12.mo.us
17
Mr. Brad EllebrachtMexico High School Principalbellebracht@mexico.k12.mo.us
18
Mr. David CochraneMexico High School Assistant Principal dcochrane@mexico.k12.mo.us
19
Mr. Travis BlevinsMexico High School Actvities Director/Assistant Principal tblevins@mexico.k12.mo.us
20
Mr. Chris DenhamHart Career Center Directorcdenham@mexico.k12.mo.us
21
Mrs. Kerri FerrariMexico Education Center Director kferrari@mexico.k12.mo.us
22
Mrs. Amber HendersonBusiness Managerahenderson@mexico.k12.mo.us
23
Mrs. Christina McCawDirector of Behavioral Healthcmccaw@mexico.k12.mo.us
24
Mr. Curt JacksonDirector of Transportation & Operationscjackson@mexico.k12.mo.us
25
Ms. Dana HuntDirector of Technology dhunt@mexico.k12.mo.us
26
Mrs. Emily BuckDistrict Head Nurseebuck@mexico.k12.mo.us
27
Mrs. Joyce Fenner Director of Food Servicesjfenner@mexico.k12.mo.us
28
Mrs. Kate BlessingDirector of Special Education & ECSEkblessing@mexico.k12.mo.us
29
Ms. Marci MinorDirector of Communications/Community Relationsmminor@mexico.k12.mo.us
30
31
32
CENTRAL OFFICE
2101 Lakeview Road, Mexico, MO 65265
(573) 581-3773
Secretary email: @mexico.k12.mo.us
33
Allen, LorraineAdministrative Assistant to the Assistant Superi
34
Barker, JasonDelivery
35
Benjamin, JasonMaintenance Supervisor
36
Blessing, KateDirector of Special Education & ECSE
37
Boyce, RichardsBus Driver
38
Butts, DonnaBus Driver
39
Castelli, Mary BethBus Driver
40
Chastain, MelissaAssistant Superintendent
41
Clark, OndreaPayroll Coordinator
42
Collins, BethanyAdministrative Assistant to the Supterintendent & Board Secretary
43
Crow, RonBus Driver
44
Cunningham, DebBus Driver
45
Dailey, BobMaintenance
46
Depauw, LoriCustodian
47
Eldridge, SonjaCO Receptionist & Secretary to Food Services
48
Fenner, JoyceDirector of Food Services
49
Fields, KevinBus Driver
50
Fowler, JenniferSecretary to Transportation & Operations
51
Fox, RickyMaintenance/Bus Driver
52
Gardner, ToddBus Driver
53
Gentry, KevinBus Driver
54
Grueninger, TimBus Driver
55
Haag, SteveBus Driver
56
Henderson, AmberBusiness Manager
57
Houchins, JRBus Driver
58
Hutchinson, JoeGroundskeeper
59
Jackson, CurtDirector of Transportation & Operations
60
Kitchens, JohnExecutive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment (CIA)
61
Kuda, DavidLead Mechanic
62
Lewis, WhitneySpeech Language Pathologist & Process Coordinator
63
Lupardus, TammySuperintendent
64
McDonald, TriciaBus Driver
65
Meranda, JohnMaintenance
66
Minor, MarciDirector of Communications/Community Relations
67
Morris, TonyBus Driver
68
Mosley, JenniferBus Driver
69
Parker, AnitaDistrict Substitute Teacher
70
Pettit, JamesMaintenance
71
Prater, PamSecretary to Special Education
72
Robnett, NickiData Manager - SIS Coordinator
73
Schudel, HollyBus Driver
74
Scoggins, MikeMechanic/Bus Driver
75
Shelley, StephanieBus Driver
76
Silvey, BelindaBus Driver
77
Smith, KerriSpecial Education Process Coordinator
78
Walton, TylerBus Driver
79
Weber, TinaAccounts Payable Clerk
80
81
82
TECHNOLOGY
DEPARTMENT
Hart Career Center, 905 N Wade Street
(573) 581-5684 ext 2706
Director email: dhunt@mexico.k12.mo.us
83
Hunt, DanaDirector of Technology
84
Holman, MelissaComputer Technicianmelholman@mexico.k12.mo.us
85
Kelsay, LoriComputer Technicianlkelsay@mexico.k12.mo.us
86
87
88
MCMILLAN EARLY
LEARNING CENTER
1101 E. Anderson Street
(573) 581-5029
Secretary email : vnachreiner@mexico.k12.mo.us
89
Addie, MelaniePreK Teacher's Aide
90
Bennett, ElizabethKindergarten Teacher
91
Benton, DestinieTeacher's Aide
92
Billington, AnnePrincipal
93
Brown, AbigailKindergarten Teacher
94
Brown, AlishaTeacher's Aidealbrown@mexico.k12.mo.us
95
Buck, Emily School Nurse & District Head Nurse
96
Clark, AlysonCustodian
97
Clark, MollyTitle I PreK Teacher
98
Collins, LeslieKindergarten Teacher
99
Darby, TraceyCafeteria Manager
100
Dishman, AngelaPreK Teacher's Aide
Loading...