ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
Job Opportunities in #Oneof11 Companies
3
Are you looking for your place in a high-growth startup?
Check out the current open positions in our portfolio companies.
4
5
6
CompanyPositionLocationApplication link
7
NitropackBackend PHP Developer Sofia, Bulgaria https://www.careers-page.com/nitropack-careers/job/7388Y3
8
Key Partnerships ManagerSofia, Bulgaria https://www.careers-page.com/nitropack-careers/job/QW36XX8W
9
Customer Support Specialist (non-voice)Sofia, Bulgaria https://www.careers-page.com/nitropack-careers/job/846WRR
10
11
12
Payhawk Marketing Director Barcelona, Spainhttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3277669828/?
13
Senior Product Marketing Manager Paris, Francehttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3224121638/
14
Paid Social Media Specialist Sofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3322469014/
15
Sales Manager Paris, Francehttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3325173447/
16
Marketing Director Sofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3284467829/
17
UX WriterSofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3335742209/
18
Technical Writer Sofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3342278106/
19
Marketing Director Munich, Germanyhttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3344390563/
20
Associate Product Manager - PaymentsSofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3342279003/
21
Associate Product Manager - Management Sofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3342272926/
22
Associate Product Manager - IntegrationsSofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3342273868
23
Product Marketing Manager Paris, Francehttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3316206186/
24
Customer Support Specialist - Spanish SpeakingSofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3336701363/
25
Senior Social Media Manager London, UKhttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3293388842/
26
Account Executive Sofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3316204217/
27
Marketing Director London, UKhttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3268279699/
28
Customer Support Specialist - Dutch SpeakingSofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3334685499/
29
Customer Support Specialist - French SpeakingSofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3314450691/
30
BI AnalystSofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3335581586/
31
Customer Support Specialist - German SpeakingSofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3344171677/
32
Content Manager - EnglishLondon, UKhttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3295064534/
33
BDR Manager Amsterdam, Netherlandshttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3324007391/
34
Junior IT Security Operations SpecialistSofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3291199515/
35
Customer Success Specialist Amsterdam, Netherlandshttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3316205203/
36
Software EngineerSofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3346082549/
37
Small Business Account ExecutiveBerlin, Germanyhttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3315693185/
38
Product Designer Sofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3316200872
39
Content Manager - GermanBerlin, Germanyhttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3313548386/
40
Sales Enablement Manager London, UKhttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3288260151/
41
Sales Manager London, UKhttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3224108194/
42
Senior Accounting and Reporting AnalystSofia, Bulgariahttps://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/3319562155/
43
44
45
HealeeSenior PHP Developer Sofia, Bulgariahttps://www.healee.com/en/careers/senior-php-developer
46
Senior Javascript Developer Sofia, Bulgariahttps://www.healee.com/en/careers/senior-javascript-developer
47
Senior Product Manager Sofia, Bulgariahttps://www.healee.com/en/careers/senior-product-manager
48
49
50
GtmhubSenior Frontend Software EngineerSofia, Bulgariahttps://apply.workable.com/gtmhub-co/j/DF8347B665/
51
Managing Director Boston, Massachusettshttps://apply.workable.com/gtmhub-co/j/C65E24B44C/
52
Chief of Staff to the CROUnited Stateshttps://apply.workable.com/gtmhub-co/j/46272276C7/
53
Commercial Account Executive, East New York, UShttps://apply.workable.com/gtmhub-co/j/4BA5E93229/
54
Flutter Mobile Developer Sofia, Bulgariahttps://apply.workable.com/gtmhub-co/j/7F09C4DC7E/
55
Senior Solutions Consultant United States (various locations)https://apply.workable.com/gtmhub-co/j/B7CE022A48/
56
Lead Solutions Consultant United States (various locations)https://apply.workable.com/gtmhub-co/j/180F224FF5/
57
Commercial AVP, Central-North AmericaUnited Stateshttps://apply.workable.com/gtmhub-co/j/E9E4DA41D3/
58
Commercial Account Executive, West San Francisco, UShttps://apply.workable.com/gtmhub-co/j/2C726BA4ED/
59
Commercial Account Executive Sofia, Bulgariahttps://apply.workable.com/gtmhub-co/j/325A421247/
60
Account Executive (Australia)Sydney, Australiahttps://apply.workable.com/gtmhub-co/j/ED9885F366/
61
62
63
SMSBumpBack end developerSofia, Bulgariahttps://smsbump.com/jobs/posting/back-end-developer
64
Full Stack DeveloperSofia, Bulgariahttps://smsbump.com/jobs/posting/full-stack-developer
65
Senior Java Spring Developer Sofia, Bulgariahttps://smsbump.com/jobs/posting/senior-java-spring-developer
66
Magento developer Sofia, Bulgariahttps://smsbump.com/jobs/posting/magento-developer
67
Product ManagerSofia, Bulgariahttps://smsbump.com/jobs/posting/product-manager
68
Senior Full-Stack Java DeveloperSofia, Bulgariahttps://smsbump.com/jobs/posting/senior-full-stack-java-developerr
69
Product Designer Sofia, Bulgariahttps://smsbump.com/jobs/posting/product-designer
70
71
72
Dronamics Airframe / Composite Structure TechnicianSofia, Bulgariahttps://careers.dronamics.com/o/airframe-composite-structure-technician
73
Avionic and Systems Quality EngineerSofia, Bulgariahttps://careers.dronamics.com/o/avionic-and-systems-quality-engineer
74
Avionic TechnicianSofia, Bulgariahttps://careers.dronamics.com/o/avionic-technician
75
Financial AnalystLondon, UKhttps://careers.dronamics.com/o/financial-analyst
76
Flightline ManagerSofia, Bulgariahttps://careers.dronamics.com/o/flightline-manager
77
Management Accountant - ManufacturingLondon, UKhttps://careers.dronamics.com/o/management-accountant-manufacturing
78
Manufacturing Engineer - Assembly ProceduresSofia, Bulgariahttps://careers.dronamics.com/o/manufacturing-engineer-assembly-procedures
79
Manufacturing Engineer - CNC machining and Mold DesignSofia, Bulgaria
https://careers.dronamics.com/o/manufacturing-engineer-cnc-machining-and-mold-design
80
Manufacturing Engineer - Composite MaterialsSofia, Bulgariahttps://careers.dronamics.com/o/manufacturing-engineer-composite-materials
81
Program ManagerSofia, Bulgariahttps://careers.dronamics.com/o/program-manager
82
Training Manager / Lead Remote Pilot - MaltaValetta, Maltahttps://careers.dronamics.com/o/training-manager-lead-remote-pilot-malta
83
84
85
Enhancv Mid/Senior Frontend EngineerSofia, Bulgaria https://enhancv.com/senior-frontend-engineer/
86
Mid/Senior React Engineer with TypescriptSofia, Bulgaria / Remotehttps://enhancv.com/react-engineer-with-typescript/
87
SEO & Content Marketing Manager Berlin/Sofia/ Varnahttps://enhancv.com/seo-content-marketing-manager/
88
Freelance writer Remotehttps://enhancv.com/freelance-writer/
89
90
91
MClimate Back-end DeveloperSofia, Bulgariahttps://mclimate.eu/pages/careers
92
Customer Service RepresentativeSofia, Bulgariahttps://mclimate.eu/pages/careers
93
Marketing SpecialistSofia, Bulgariahttps://mclimate.eu/pages/careers
94
95
104
Biopix-T Quality Assurance Manager Heraklion, Cretehttps://biopix-t.com/career/#form
105
Software EngineerHeraklion, Cretehttps://biopix-t.com/career/#form
106
107
115
Frisbo Customer Technical Support Bulgaria/Romania/Polandhttps://www.frisbo.eu/job/customer-technical-support?hsLang=en