GRBOR Affiliates by Industry
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
ContactEmailPhone
2
Latest update: 01/03/20
3
Appraisals
4
Andrews Appraisal GroupCathy Andrewscathy.andrews@charter.net770-546-1034
5
Appraisal Associates of RomeHarry Brock hlbrock@earthlink.net706-234-0333
6
Appraisal Services of Northwest Gerogia
Mandie Rush mrush26@comcast.net706-346-0523
7
Henson & Smith Appraisal Services Phillip Henson
philliphenson@hensonandsmith.com
706-291-4790
8
9
Banks/Home Loans/Mortgages
10
Coosa Valley Credit UnionKatie Joneskjones@mycvcu.org770-367-8534
11
First Bank Mortgage Tony Miller tmiller@firstbankonline.com706-266-6279
12
Greater Community Bank Terri Ainsworth terri.ainsworth@greatercb.com706-676-8362
13
Guild Mortgage Company Blaine Kirby bkirby@guildmortgage.net770-841-5786
14
Heritage First Bank
Karren Green-Holbert
kgreen@HeritageFirstBank.com706-346-2317
15
Homestar Financial Corporation Teresa Hager teresahager@yahoo.com678-230-2100
16
Homestar Financial Corporation Dagoberto Munoz
dagoberto.munoz@homestarfc.com
706-218-4506
17
Homestar Financial Corporation Lori Hesslori.hess@homestarfc.com770-265-5867
18
Homestar Financial Corporation Sonya Blankenship
sonya.blankenship@homestarfc.com
770-773-6979
19
Regions MortgageTammy Collins tammy.collins@regions.com706-888-0051
20
Regions MortgageRenee Killian renee.killian@regions.com770-655-4148
21
River City Bank Kathi Watson
kathi.watson@rivercitybankonline.com
706-506-1162
22
Success Mortgage PartnersBruce Epperson bruceepperson@yahoo.com770-548-4550
23
SunTrust MortgageDiana Wall diana.wall@suntrust.com706-236-4223
24
Synovus Mortgage Vickie Hill vickiehill@synovusmortgage.com770-547-3314
25
United Community Bank Ken Guice ken_guice@ucbi.com706-234-5800
26
United Community Bank Tabitha Helmstabitha_helms@ucbi.com706-234-5800
27
28
Exterminators
29
Arrow Exterminators Yessica Etchebarne
yetchebarne@arrowexterminators.com
770-548-2827
30
Northwest Exterminating Ashley Sequens asequens@callnorthwest.com678-822-6405
31
32
Home Inspection
33
A-1 Quality Home Inspection Company
Mark Huckaby mark@inspectga.com706-235-1372
34
HomeTeam Inspection Services Scott Irmschersirmscher@hometeam.com770-547-2096
35
Keen Home InspectionsJerry Keenjerrydkeen@gmail.com706-676-7333
36
Rome Home Inspection Brian Simmswbsimms@comcast.net706-252-1357
37
WIN Home Inspection John Caldwell jcaldwell@wini.com770-546-1083
38
39
Home Warranty
40
Fixd RepairDawn Cannondcannon@fixrepair.com678-326-3198
41
42
Insurance
43
Allstate: Hitchcock Insurance GroupAlic Hitchcockahitchcock@allstate.com770-634-4632
44
Kevin Wall Insurance Services Kevin Wall kevin.wall@cornerstone-ga.com706-232-8688
45
Matt Medley State Farm Insurance Matt Medleymatt@mattmedley.com706-291-2651
46
47
Land Surveying
48
Floyd-Horne Land Surveying Billy Floyd bfloydlandsurveyor@comcast.net706-234-5852
49
50
Legal
51
Brumlow, Corwin & Delashmit, PCTed Corwinted@recsga.net770-547-1445
52
Brumlow, Corwin & Delashmit, PCHoward Delashmithoward@recsga.net404-863-9618
53
Cox, Byington, Twyman & Johnson, LLP
Bill Byingtoninfo@cbtjlaw.com706-291-2002
54
Cox, Byington, Twyman & Johnson, LLP
Ray Cox ccnpc@bellsouth.net706-291-2002
55
Hunt & Associates Sherri Hunt-Coxhuntandassoc@bellsouth.net706-232-7653
56
McRae, Smith, Peek Law FirmJordan Knight jknight@msp-lawfirm.com706-291-6223
57
58
MLS
59
FMLS Joi Hardimanjhardiman@fmls.com404-255-8660
60
FMLS Kevin Theobald ktheobald@fmls.com404-247-0180
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...