Coaches Attending 2019 MTA Showcase (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
BCDEG
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Coach NameCollege Email Address
9
10
1Laura Burnett-KurieGustavus Adolphus Collegelburnett@gustavus.edu
11
2Valerie KelloggWinona State Universityvalerie.kellogg@winona.edu
12
3Steve KimbleCollege of Saint Benedictskimble@csbsju.edu
13
4Madison GaffneyBethel Universitymag35379@bethel.edu
14
5Mike ReganNorth Dakota State Universitymichael.r.regan@ndsu.edu
15
6Jason MurphyUW-La Crossejmurphy@uwlax.edu
16
7Jim StoneBemidji State University James.Stone@bemidjistate.edu
17
8Jesse CamposSt. Catherine Universityjcampos732@stkate.edu
18
9Robert Tomecek Wartburg College robert.tomecek@wartburg.edu
19
10Benjamin JonesMinnesota State Universityben.jones@mnsu.edu
20
11Brady HicksAnoka Ramsey Community College
Brady.Eichhorn-Hicks@anokaramsey.edu
21
12Michael PruntyCoe Collegemprunty@coe.edu
22
13Michael PruntyCoe Collegemprunty@coe.edu
23
14Rachael SushnerSt. Olaf Collegesushne1@stolaf.edu
24
15Allison DeGrootUW-Superioradegroo2@uwsuper.edu
25
16Lindsey HornerDrake University lindsey.horner@drake.edu
26
17Jesse CamposSt. Catherine Universityjcampos732@stkate.edu
27
18Mark ObarskiDakota County Technical Collegemark.obarski@dctc.edu
28
19Russell SchouweilerLuther Collegeschoru01@luther.edu
29
20Steve KimbleCollege of St. Benedictskimble@csbsju.edu
30
21Emily CripeHamline Universityecripe01@hamline.edu
31
22Ryan BolteBethany Lutheran Collegerbolte@blc.edu
32
23Ryan RaufusUW-Stoutraufusr@uwstout.edu
33
24Joshua SandersonUW-Stoutsandersonj@uwstout.edu
34
25Katie BerkopecLoyola University Chicagokberkopec@luc.edu
35
26Krystle Seidel Macalester Collegekseidel@macalester.edu
36
27Dan MagnerUniversity of Minnesota - Morrismagnerdf@morris.umn.edu
37
28Erica Slack
Silver Lake College of the Holy Family
Erica.Slack@sl.edu
38
29Katelyn LonginoUniversity of Iowakatelyn-longino@uiowa.edu
39
30Danielle MendezUniversity of Montanadanielle.mendez@mso.umt.edu
40
31Katelyn LonginoUniversity of Iowakatelyn-longino@uiowa.edu
41
32Benton FrayneBuena Vista Universityfrayneb@bvu.edu
42
33Mike NavarreAugsburg Universitynavarre@augsburg.edu
43
34Chris CitowickiUniversity of Montanachris.citowicki@mso.umt.edu
44
35Chris LoganNorth Dakotachris.logan@und.edu
45
Brandon BarkusAugustana University brandon.barkus@augie.edu
46
Cameron Sauro
Southwest Minnesota State University
cameron.sauro@my.smsu.edu
47
Stuart TrenchConcordia St.Paulbellis@csp.edu
48
Ryszard GorskiNorthern State Universityryszard.gorski@northern.edu
49
Robert TomecekWartburg Collegerobert.tomecek@wartburg.edu
50
Amanda MaxwellBethel Universitya-maxwell@bethel.edu
51
Brady HicksAnoka Ramsey Community College
Brady.Eichhorn-Hicks@anokaramsey.edu
52
Sheila McGillUniversity of St. Thomasscmcgill@stthomas.edu
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu