Chromebook Deliveries 3/26
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
3/26 Chromebook Deliveries
2
Focus on the East Boston area
3
NameEmailCell Phone NumberBPS Employee?Car?
4
Alexis Savage Alexisreneesavage@gmail.com6174805989No - freelancer Yes
5
Masha stinrMasha.stine@gmail.com9784601903
Yes and i have someone with me who isn't BPS
Yes
6
Donna Coolidge
dcoolidge@bostonpublicschools.org
617-347-8683Yes EAST BOSTON HIGH SCHOOLYes
7
Howard M.BrownHMBrownMSW@aol.com617 620-2131
I work for the BPHC School Based Health Clinic
Yes
8
Lorna Mathieulmathieu02155@gmail.com6172164553Yes-Physical Therapist
9
Jenna Decker
jdecker@bostonpublicschools.org
508-523-2929Yes-UmanaYes
10
Justin Norton
jnorton4@bostonpublicschools.org
617-852-8019Yes-Boston Latin AcademyYes
11
Cecil Careycecilcarey95@gmail.com207-431-1209Yes- Charlestown HighYes
12
Becca MacLeanbmaclean94@gmail.com267-761-1609Yes- CondonYes
13
Alison Brownaabrown21@gmail.com617-596-7406Yes- Umana Riding w/ Mike
14
Mike Marchand m81marchand@gmail.com857-201-1580Yes- UmanaYes
15
Kristen Kellykelly.kristen27@gmail.com617-417-9659Yes- East Boston High SchoolYes
16
Hanania Josephjoseph.hanania00@gmail.com617-955-2338Yes- Charlestown High SchoolYes
17
Melissa Tonachel
mtonachel@bostonpublicschools.org
617-909-4385 (Thursday only)yes, Early Childhood, with non-BPS partneryes
18
Dave Corcoranabqdac@yahoo.com505-228-2893McCormack (Eastie resident)yes
19
Sarah Grimsarah.g.grimmett@gmail.com626-241-2427Yes- Charlestown Highyes
20
marjie crosbymbcotr@yahoo.com978-766-5542BPS retireeyes
21
Amelia Afolayan
AAfolayan@bostonpublicschools.org
603-682-9641Yes - Eliot K-8Yes
22
Tobi Afolayan
OAfolayan@bostonpublicschools.org
603-617-9509Yes - Frederick PilotYrRiding w/ Amelia
23
Torrence Nelsontnelson@lgfnet.org7733084990Yes- Frederick PilotYes
24
DO NOT SIGN UP PAST THIS LINE
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...