[EC] Fanfic por Beta - Para achar sua fic, tecle CTRL+F e digite o nome da sua fanfic.
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
TÍTULOFANDOMEXTRASTATUSAUTOR(A)E-MAILTWITTERÚLTIMA ATT
2
#003S/R16 Passos Para Tê-la de VoltaOne Direction
Andamento
Effy Stanfieldeffywrites@outlook.com.br@effywrites24/12/2017
3
#040S/RAt SunsetOne DirectionNão-Interativa
Andamento
Lizandra Antuneshellosunlight@hotmail.com@lithunes24/10/2017
4
#206C/RGirlfriend Of RentOne Direction
Andamento
Sam Carvalhosamaracarvalho265@gmail.com@Larryisarcasm27/08/2017
5
#103C/RLithiumOutrosRestrita
Andamento
Sunniparksunni@outlook.com@sunofbangtan09/11/2017
6
#060S/RRoute 55Outros
Andamento
Laylayanerrbarreto@gmail.com--30/11/2017
7
HIATUS
8
#076S/RAlguns Tipos de AmorOutros
Andamento
Poncilarissasponciano@gmail.com@_lponciano16/04/2017
9
#066C/RCreidimOutros
Andamento
Luh Marinoluhmarino@gmail.com@pfvrmarino27/04/2017
10
#072C/RGood EnoughMcFLY
Andamento
Talita Evanstalitaevans2@outlook.com@talita_evans26/07/2017
11
#025C/RI Declare HimMcFLY
Andamento
Bells Thornebthorne243@gmail.com@bthorne_b26/06/2017
12
#216C/RI'll Be Your LifelineOutros
Andamento
Beccaisinhasimo@gmail.com@wolfzwho11/04/2017
13
#142S/RJuntos Pelo AcasoOutrosRestrita
Andamento
KBkbwriterfics@outlook.com--10/05/2017
14
#179C/RLife's a BitchMcFLYNão-Interativa
Andamento
Ticcieifyouseepattie@gmail.com@_ticcie05/04/2017
15
#010C/RParadise Above UsOutrosRestrita
Andamento
Samilla Waysamilla.way1@gmail.com@samilla_way06/05/2017
16
#141S/RPretty Little LiarsSéries
Pretty Little Liars, Restrita
Andamento
Lauren Brantlaurennbrantt@gmail.com@LaurenRBrant06/05/2017
17
#006C/RTo ApologizeOutrosRestrita
Andamento
Danii G. Rose
sayhernamewasgeorgiarose@gmail.com
@ifuconed09/05/2017
18
A SAIR
Loading...
 
 
 
ADOTE
NAT
ANGEL
JUBS
MARI
LYRA
LUBA
FINALIZADA