SLEEPING GIANTS O'REILLY FACTOR LIST - UPDATED 4.6.17
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
COMPANIES IN GREEN HAVE PULLED THEIR ADS FROM THE O'REILLY FACTOR.
2
COMPANYDATE OF LAST AIRCONTACT
STILL ADVERTISING
NO LONGER ADVERTISING
3
(TOTAL COMPANIES)
4983
4
ADT@ADT1
5
AMC TV4/5/17@AMC_TV1
6
Advil@AdvilRelief1
https://twitter.com/AdvilRelief/status/849650157897613312
7
Ainsworth Pet Nutrition
1
8
Allergan@Allergan1
9
Allstate@Allstate1
10
Amica@Amica1
11
Ancestry.com@ancestry1
12
Angie's List4/5/17@angieslist1
13
Astra Zenica@astrazeneca1
14
Bausch + Lomb@bauschlomb1
15
Beaches Resorts4/6/17
@BeachesResorts
1
16
Been Verified@BeenVerified1
17
Blink Health 4/5/17@blinkhealth1
18
Blue-Emu4/5/17@blueemu11
19
Blue Chip Casino4/5/17
@bluechipcasino
1
20
BMW@BMWGroup1
21
Bob's Discount Furniture
4/6/17@mybobs1
22
Booking.com@BookingYeah1
23
Can-Am@CanAm1
24
Capital One
@AskCapitalOne
1
If need additional details, feel free to ask Angelo. But this should make clear:
25
CarFax
@CarfaxReports
1
26
Chevrolet@chevrolet1
27
Claritin@Claritin1Angelo: They are part of Bayer. They should not run tonight. This is big because Bayer (Claritan brand) was O'Reilly's single biggest advertiser in terms of $$$ this flight.
28
Clear Choice4/5/17@ClearChoice1
29
Coldwell Banker
@coldwellbanker
1
30
Constant Contact
@ConstantContact
1
31
Consumer Cellular
@Consumer_Cell
1
32
Coventry Direct4/6/17
@coventrydirect
1
33
Credit Karma@CreditKarma1
34
Crowne Plaza4/5/17@crowneplaza1
35
DISH@dish1
36
Eli Lilly & Company@lillypad1
37
Entyvio4/5/17@entyviousa1
38
esurance@esurance1
39
Flex Seal@GetFlexSeal1
40
Freshpet@freshpet1
41
Geico@GEICO1
42
GlaxoSmithKline@GSKUS1
43
GoodRx @GoodRx1
44
Gravely Mowers4/5/17
@gravelymowers
45
GreatCall@GreatCallInc1
46
H&R Block@HRBlock1
47
Hardwood For Less4/5/17
@hardwoodforless
1
48
Harvest Right4/4/17@harvestright1
49
Harvoni (Gliead Sciences)
@GileadSciences
1
50
Home Advisor@HomeAdvisor1
51
Honda4/5/17@honda1
52
Hulu@Hulu1
53
Hyundai@Hyundai1
54
Infiniti@Infiniti1
55
Innogames4/5/17@Innogames1
56
Invisalign@Invisalign1
57
Jaguar@jaguar1
58
Jenny Craig@JennyCraig1
59
John Deere@johndeere1
60
Jos. A. Bank@josabank1
61
JW Plastic Surgery4/5/17@JWPlastic1
62
Land Rover@LandRover1
63
Laser Spine Institute4/6/17@laserspine1
64
LegalZoom@legalzoom1
65
Lending Tree@lendingtree1
66
Lexus@Lexus1
67
Liberty Mutual 4/5/17@libertymutual1
68
Life Credit4/6/17@lifecredit1
69
Lumber LIquidators
@hardwoodforless
1
70
Mahindra USA@MahindraUSA1
71
Mattress Firm4/5/17@MattressFirm1
72
McDonald's4/7/17@mcdonalds1
73
Mercedes-Benz
@Mercedes-Benz
1
74
Microsoft@microsoft1
75
MileIQ@MileIQ1
76
Miracle Ear@miracleear1
77
Mitsubishi@mitsucars1
78
Moberg Pharma
@mobergpharma
1
79
Mobile Strike (Game)@mobilestrike1
80
Monsanto@MonsantoCo1
81
MyPillow4/5/17@mypillowUSA1
82
National Car Rental@NationalPro1ANGELO: National Car Rental is owned by Enterprise Rent-A-Car. Technically Enterprise's Holding company, which owns national and also Alamo.
83
Nexium (Astra Zeneca)
@AstraZeneca1
84
Next Day Blinds
@nextdayblinds
1
85
Nutrisystem@nutrisystem1
86
ODFL, Inc.@ODFL_Inc1
87
Orkin@TheOrkinMan1
88
Pacific LIfe@pacificlife1
89
PC Matic@PCMaticMSP1
90
Peloton@RidePeloton1
91
Perillo Tours@PerilloTours1
92
Pfizer@pfizer1
93
Philips@Philips1
94
Progressive Insurance
@ask_progressive
1
95
Propane Council
@propanecouncil
1
96
QVC@QVC1
97
Raymour and Flanigan
@raymourflanigan
1
98
Reddi Whip@realreddiwhip1
99
Right At Home
@RightAtHomeUS
1
100
Ring4/6/17@Ring1
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1