STOC'18 Networking Lunches
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDE
1
STOC Networking Lunches Sign-Up
2
Monday June 25
(for other days, change the tab at the bottom!)
3
Instructions: If you are a "senior" person interested in having lunch with junior folks, put your name in column A and email in column B to indicate you're available
4
If you are junior (undergrad/grad/postdoc) put your name in the same row as your desired senior person, and email them! Check back later for more senior folks...
5
6
Senior PersonSenior Person EmailJunior Person 1Junior Person 2Junior Person 3
7
Sanjeev Aroraarora@cs.princeton.eduJiapeng ZhangSami DaviesAditya Ahuja
8
Aleksander Madrymadry@mit.eduXinyu WuRupei XuVatsal Sharan
9
Scott AaronsonJessica SorrellManuela FischerJoe Bebel
10
Ilias Diakonikolasilias.diakonikolas@gmail.comHadi ElzaynHarsh ParekhDaniel Alabi
11
Boaz Barakb@boazbarak.orgYeshwanth CherapanamjeriYannic MausManuel Sabin
12
Tracy Kimbrel (NSF - junior faculty welcome)tkimbrel@nsf.govSankeerth RaoMark BunZhixian Lei
13
Moses Charikarmoses@cs.stanford.eduDominik KempaThatchaphol SaranurakRoie Levin
14
Shachar Lovettshachar.lovett@gmail.comKarthik C. S.Jacob CornejoShreyas Pai
15
Piotr Sankowskisank@mimuw.edu.plKiran ShiragurPasin ManurangsiGoutham Rajendran
16
Danupon Nanongkaidanupon@gmail.comJara UittoJess RyanOmri Ben-Eliezer
17
Umesh Vaziranivazirani@berkeley.eduZhun DengTien NguyenKevin Garbe
18
Klim Efremenkoklimefrem@gmail.comAlexander KnopJoshua WangShashwat Silas
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu