VIC Staff & Courses 20/21
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
VIC Staff Contacts 20/21
2
3
Office StaffEmail Address
4
Pinkerton, Kelly Director of Assessment and Innovative Learningpinkertonk@vailschooldistrict.org
5
Tankersley, Rachel Coordinator of Digital Learning 520-879-1313tankersleyr@vailschooldistrict.org
6
Devaughn, Julie VIC Online Office Specialist 520-879-1303devaughnj@vailschooldistrict.org
7
Wrona, Carrie Counselor 520-879-1305wronac@vailschooldistrict.org
8
Nunes, Maria Student Success Coach 520-897-1311nunesm@vailschooldistrict.org
9
Hidingsfelder, Lannie VIC SPED Case ManagerHeidingsfelderl@vailschooldistrict.org
10
Haynie, Camille VIC SPED Case Managerhayniec@vailschooldistrict.org
11
Leslie Anway VIC School Psychologistanwayl@vailschooldistrict.org
12
K-5 Teachers
13
TeacherEmail Address
14
Amy Hunter K-1 huntera@vailschooldistrict.org
15
Holly Allison 1-2 allisonh@vailschooldistrict.org
16
Rochelle Simental (Robles) 3simentalr@vailschooldistrict.org
17
Susan Marko 4markos@vailschooldistrict.org
18
Alessa Schultz 5moorenm@vailschooldistrict.org
19
6-12 Courses and Teachers
20
TeacherEmail Address
21
Science Courses
22
Baker, Lisabakerl@vailschooldistrict.org
23
Crusa, Sandracursas@vailschooldistrict.org
24
Goldwasser, Sharongoldwassers@vailschooldistrict.org
25
Langley, Dereklangleyd@vailschooldistrict.org
26
Sherwood, Brandonsherwoodb@vailschooldistrict.org
27
Reese, Donaldreesed@vailschooldistrict.org
28
Wages, Jeannewagesj@vailschooldistrict.org
30
Math Courses
31
Burkholder, Margaretburkholderm@vailschooldistrict.org
32
Kennedy, Shannonkennedys@vailschooldistrict.org
33
Lange, Nancylangen@vailschooldistrict.org
34
Langley, Dereklangleyd@vailschooldistrict.org
35
Reynolds, Stephaniereynoldss@vailschooldistrict.org
36
Scott, Lisascottm@vailschooldistrict.org
37
Vanderwyst, Benjaminvanderwystb@vailschooldistrict.org
38
Whitt, Nicolewhittn@vailschooldistrict.org
39
English Courses
40
Garcia, Marygarciama@vailschooldistrict.org
41
Logsdon, Suzannelogsdons@vailschooldistrict.org
42
Lotti, Meganlottim@vailschooldistrict.org
44
Polivchak, Amberpolivchaka@vailschooldistrict.org
45
Schimke, Elizabethschimkee@vailschooldistrict.org
46
Wittwer, Renawittwerr@vailschooldistrict.org
47
Kuhn, Amykuhna@vailschooldistrict.org
48
History Courses
50
Hildenbrand, Rebeccahildenbrandr@vailschooldistrict.org
51
Schimke, Elizabethschimkee@vailschooldistrict.org
52
Shroder, Cindyshroderc@vailschooldistrict.org
53
Elchert, Meganelchertm@vailschooldistrict.org
54
Ogden, Arloogdena@vailschooldistrict.org
55
Streeter, Stevenstreeters@vailschooldistrict.org
56
Davis, Kendrahdavisk@vailschooldistrict.org
57
World Languange Courses
58
Amaya, Nubiaamayan@vailschooldistrict.org
59
Lewandowski, Sylvialewandowskis@vailschooldistrict.org
60
Luna, Ivanlunai@vailschooldistrict.org
61
Olberding, Sylviaolberdings@vailschooldistrict.org
62
Taggart, Elizabethtaggarte@vailschooldistrict.org
63
Rojas, Desireerojasd@vailschooldistrict.org
64
Webb, Deborawebbd@vailschooldistrict.org
65
Elective Courses
66
Christensen, Monicachristensenm@vailschooldistrict.org
67
Sherwood, Brandonsherwoodb@vailschooldistrict.org
68
Dominice, Carladominicec@vailschooldistrict.org
69
Franzen, Kimberly Sfranzenk@vailschooldistrict.org
70
Garza, Debragarzad@vailschooldistrict.org
71
Rogers, Karenrogersk@vailschooldistrict.org
72
Schween, Stephenschweens@vailschooldistrict.org
73
Langley, Dereklangleyd@vailschooldistrict.org
74
Wittwer, Renawittwerr@vailschooldistrict.org
75
Baker, Lisabakerl@vailschooldistrict.org
76
McKnight, Jeanmcknightj@vailschooldistrict.org
77
Eguia, Moniqueeguiam@vailschooldistrict.org
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
Loading...