ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAF
1
Youtube ChannelPlang Phalla
2
Don’t forget to subscribe!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRIkkiAe-dgicY38XekxToA
3
Discover morehttps://www.plangphalla.com/
4
Recommended by Amazon.comBest Books of this Month (2023)
5
6
No.MonthBook TitleAuthor (s)Publication Date# of Ratings (>)Key ReviewListen the Summary on YoutubeCheck out
7
1AprilHang the Moon: A NovelJeannette Walls28-Mar-2023468Named a LibraryReads Pick for March 2023 and a Most Anticipated Book of 2023 by Oprah Daily, Elle, and LitHub!https://amzn.to/3KqU7YS
8
2AprilCity of Dreams: A NovelDon Winslow18-Apr-2023Following the epic, ambitious, instant New York Times bestseller City on Fire, “The Godfather for our generation” (Adrian McKinty), comes the dramatic second novel in an epic crime trilogy from Don Winslow, #1 internationally bestselling author of the Cartel trilogy (The Power of the Dog, The Cartel and The Border).https://amzn.to/3nZkayT
9
3AprilPomegranate: A NovelHelen Elaine Lee 11-Apr-20234“A remarkable feat of literary conjuration.” —Jennifer Haigh, nationally bestselling author of Mercy Streethttps://amzn.to/3GRiFJR
10
4AprilJuno Loves Legs: A NovelKarl Geary18-Apr-202353For fans of Shuggie Bain and A Little Life, Juno Loves Legs is the epic and heartbreaking story of a young friendship set in working-class Dublin in the 1980shttps://amzn.to/3mmrVOX
11
5AprilThe Wager: A Tale of Shipwreck, Mutiny and MurderDavid Grann18-Apr-2023"A tour de force of narrative nonfiction.” —The Wall Street Journalhttps://amzn.to/3KJPqL0
12
6AprilRomantic Comedy (Reese's Book Club): A NovelCurtis Sittenfeld 4-Apr-2023189“Delightful . . . The woman narrating Romantic Comedy is hyper-aware of the conventions of romantic comedy, and she knows full well that real life is no fairy tale. But could it be this time?”—The Washington Posthttps://amzn.to/3KHI7Uj
13
7AprilA Fever in the Heartland: The Ku Klux Klan's Plot to Take Over America, and the Woman Who Stopped Them Timothy Egan4-Apr-202310"With meticulous detective work, Timothy Egan shines a light on one of the most sinister chapters in American history—how a viciously racist movement, led by a murderous conman, rose to power in the early twentieth century. A Fever in the Heartland is compelling, powerful, and profoundly resonant today." -- David Grann, author of THE WAGER and KILLERS OF THE FLOWER MOONhttps://amzn.to/41eBUEU
14
8AprilGoing Zero: A Novel Anthony McCarten11-Apr-2023“As fast-paced as it is timely…Anthony McCarten shoots a bullet through contemporary America with this wickedly taut conspiracy thriller. I'll never look at my phone the same way again.” — Graham Moore, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Days of Night and The Sherlockianhttps://amzn.to/40Um16L
15
9AprilSaturday Night at the Lakeside Supper Club: A NovelJ. Ryan Stradal 18-Apr-2023From the New York Times bestselling author J. Ryan Stradal, a story of a couple from two very different restaurant families in rustic Minnesota, and the legacy of love and tragedy, of hardship and hope, that unites and divides themhttps://amzn.to/40QdMII
16
10AprilLeBron Jeff Benedict 11-Apr-2023From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Dynasty and Tiger Woods comes the definitive biography of basketball superstar LeBron James, based on three years of exhaustive research and more than 250 interviews.https://amzn.to/43f5RWZ
17
11AprilSymphony of Secrets: A novelBrendan Slocumb18-Apr-2023"At once a celebration of music and also a cautionary tale about legacy, privilege, and creative genius." —Nita Prose, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Maidhttps://amzn.to/3GrzyKA
18
12AprilThe Great Reclamation: A Novel Rachel Heng28-Mar-20235"A deep and powerful love story."—NBC The Today Showhttps://amzn.to/3GumO6h
19
13
20
14
21
15
22
16
23
17
24
18
25
19
26
20
27
21
28
22
29
23
30
24
31
25
32
26
33
27
34
28
35
29
36
30
37
31
38
32
39
33
40
34
41
35
42
36
43
37
44
38
45
39
46
40
47
41
48
42
49
43
50
44
51
45
52
46
53
47
54
48
55
49
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100