ILL Contacts
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Acworth - Silsby Publicacworthlibrary@myfairpoint.netHSDA835-2150
2
Allenstown - Allenstown Publicallenstownlib@comcast.netHSA8485-7651
3
Alstead - Shedd-Porter Memorialspmlibrary@yahoo.comHSDC835-6661
4
Alton - Gilmangilmanlibrary@yahoo.comHSDE875-2550
5
Amherst - Amherst Townlibrary@amherst.lib.nh.usHSDG673-2288
6
Amherst - Souhegan HSjmartin@sprise.comHTVK673-9940 x.340
7
Andover - Andover Publicandoverpl@comcast.netHSDI735-5333
8
Andover - Proctor Academyjudy_preston@proctornet.comHTHQ735-6285
9
Andover - W A Bachelderwablibrary@comcast.netHSEI735-5333
10
Antrim - J A Tuttletuttlelib@comcast.netHSDK588-6786
11
Ashland - Ashland Townashlandlibrary@roadrunner.comHSHK968-7928
12
Atkinson - Kimball PublicILL@kimballlibrary.comHTJK362-5234
13
Auburn - Griffin Free Publicgriffinlib@comcast.netHSHM483-5374
14
Barnstead - O Foss Memorialofml@metrocast.netHSHO269-3900
15
Barrington - Barrington Publicinterlibraryloan@barringtonlibrary.comHSDO664-9715
16
Bartlett - Bartlett Publicbartlettpubliclibrary@roadrunner.comHSHQ374-2755
17
Bath - Bath Publicbathlibrary@together.netHSDQ747-3372
18
Bedford - Bedford Publicreference@bedford.lib.nh.usHSDS472-2300
19
Belmont - Belmont HSbrussell@shaker.k12.nh.usHTGP267-6525 x.201
20
Belmont - Belmont Publicbpl@belmontnh.orgHSDU267-8331
21
Bennington - G E P Dodgedodgelibrary1@comcast.netHSHS588-6585
22
Berlin - Berlin Publiclibrarian@berlinnh.govHRAB752-5210
23
Berlin - White Mountains C. C.berlinlibrary@ccsnh.eduHTAL752-1113 x.1270
24
Bethlehem - Bethlehem Publiclclerkin@bethlehemlibrary.orgHSDW869-2409
25
Bethlehem - White Mountain Schoolliz.moss@whitemountain.orgHTEE444-2928 x.27
26
Boscawen - Boscawen Publicboscawenpl@gmail.comHSHU753-8576
27
Bow - Baker Freebowbakerfreelibrary@comcast.netHSHW224-7113
28
Bow - Bow HSlizotte@bownet.orgHRCQ228-2210 x.315
29
Bradford - Brown Memorialbrownml@mcttelecom.comHSDY938-5562
30
Brentwood - M E Bartlett Memorialbartlettlibrary@comcast.netHSHY778-0405
31
Bristol - Minot/Sleepermslibr@townofbristolnh.orgHSD1744-3352
32
Bristol - Newfound HSclord@sau4.orgHTBE744-6006 x.121
33
Brookline - Brookline Publiclibrary@brookline.nh.usHSD3673-3330
34
Campton - Campton Publiccamptonpubliclibrary@gmail.comHTKG726-4877
35
Canaan - Canaan TownILL@canaanlibrary.orgHSH3523-9650
36
Canaan - Indian River School Libraryhloganbill@mascoma.k12.nh.usHDIR632-4357 x.1222
37
Candia - Smyth Publiclibrarian@smythpl.orgHSD5483-8245
38
Canterbury - Elkinssleclair@elkinspubliclibrary.orgHSD7783-4386
39
Canterbury - Erasmus Institutethomas.syseskey@theerasmusinstitute.orgHMEA708-1160
40
Carroll - Twin Mountain Publictwinmountainpl@roadrunner.comHSH5846-5818
41
Center Harbor - J E Nichols Memorialnicholsl@metrocast.netHSH7253-6950
42
Charlestown - Silsby Free Publicsilsby@charlestown-nh.govHSD9826-7793
43
Chester - Chester Publicchesterpubliclibrary@gmail.comHRAF887-3404
44
Chesterfield - Chesterfield Publicjanderson@chesterfieldlibrary.orgHSH9363-4621
45
Chichester - Chichester Townclibrary@comcast.netHRAG798-5613
46
Claremont - Bluff Elem. Schooladempsey@claremont.k12.nh.usHDBF543-4273
47
Claremont - Fiske Freemsmith@claremontnh.comHSYB542-7018
48
Claremont - River Valley C. C.mcoleman@ccsnh.eduHTAP542-7744 x5465 or x5466
49
Claremont - Stevens HSjryea@claremont.k12.nh.usHTBG543-4220 x.237
50
Colebrook - Colebrook Academyarnieherber2@aol.comHTBK237-8351
51
Colebrook - Colebrook Publiccolebrookpublib@gmail.comHRAK237-4808
52
Concord - Concord Publichtripp@concordnh.govHSYE230-3709
53
Concord - Instructional Materials & RCritas@atechservices.orgHDIM226-2900
54
Concord - Merrimack Valley HShslibrary@mv.k12.nh.usHSWY753-4311
55
Concord - NH ATOD Lendingangelica.piekara@dhhs.state.nh.usHDAT271-2677
56
Concord - NH Family Voicesnhfv@yahoo.comHRCZ271-4525
57
Concord - NH Hospital - D M Breenemjhutson@dhhs.state.nh.usHTHM271-5420
58
Concord - NH Hospital - Patient'srcarson@dhhs.state.nh.usHRCD271-5541
59
Concord - NH Lawlawlibrary@courts.state.nh.usHRBE271-3777
60
Concord - NH State Prisonbharding@nhdoc.state.nh.usHRBC271-1929
61
Concord - NHSLnhslill@library.state.nh.usNHSS271-2541
62
Concord - NHTIawirkkala@ccsnh.eduHTAR271-7720
63
Concord - Public Health Servicesjmverdon@dhhs.state.nh.usHRCU271-7060
64
Concord - Talking Book Servicespober@library.state.nh.usHRBD271-2417
65
Conway - Conway Publickdarlington@conwaypubliclibrary.orgHSCB447-5552
66
Conway - Granite State Collegebarbara.bolko@granite.eduHRBU334-6062 x.206
67
Conway - Mt. Washington Ob.library@mountwashington.orgHMTW356-2137 x.219
68
Conway - North Conway Publicncpl@myfairpoint.netHSEC356-2961
69
Cornish - G H Stowell Freestowelllibrary@comcast.netHRAR543-3644
70
Dalton - Dalton Publicdaltonpl@ncia.netHSSA837-2751
71
Danville - Colby Memorialcolbylibrary@comcast.netHSEE382-6733
72
Danville - Danville Elementary Schoolgmurphy@danvilleschool.comHDDN382-5554 x.340
73
Deerfield - Deerfield Community Schoolpmoore@sau53.orgHDDC463-7422 x.521
74
Deerfield - Philbrick-Jamespjameslib@metrocast.netHSSE463-7187
75
Derry - Derry Publiccathyg@derry.lib.nh.usHSSG432-6140
76
Derry - Pinkerton Academylauraburnham@pinkertonacademy.orgHTI3437-5200 x.1106
77
Derry - Taylortaylorlibrary@comcast.netHSSI432-7186
78
Dover - Dover HSmaybeth.anderson@dover.lib.nh.usHRCJ516-6973
79
Dover - Dover Publics.vincent@dover.nh.govHSCE516-6050
80
Dover - Portsmouth Christian Academydharden@pcaschool.orgHRCS742-3617 x.129
81
Dublin - Dublin Publiclibrarypublicdublin@myfairpoint.netHSEG563-8658
82
Dublin - Dublin Schoollibrary@dublinschool.orgHTJM563-8584 x.243
83
Dummer - Dummer Publicdummerpubliclibrary@gmail.comHRCY449-6653
84
Dunbarton - Dunbarton Publicdunlib@gsinet.netHSSO774-3546
85
Durham - Durham Publicdurhampl@gmail.comHRCR868-6699
86
Durham - Oyster River HSkpearce@orcsd.orgHTB1868-2375
87
East Kingston - East Kingston Publicekpublib@comcast.netHSEK642-8333
88
Effingham - Effingham Publicmarilyn@effingham.lib.nh.usHREF539-1537
89
Enfield - Enfield Publicmcarr@enfield.nh.usHSSS632-7145
90
Epping - Harvey/Mitchell Memorialharmitill@gmail.comHSEM679-5944
91
Epsom - Epsom Publicepl@metrocast.netHSEO736-9920
92
Errol - Errol Publicerrolbks@ncia.netHSSU(207)486-3264
93
Exeter - Exeter HSmdempsey@sau16.orgHTB7395-2431
94
Exeter - Exeter Publicexeterplgef@gmail.comHSYH772-3101
95
Farmington - Farmington HSswood@sau61.orgHSWW755-2811
96
Farmington - Goodwincirculation@goodwinlibrary.comHSSW755-2944 x.2
97
Fitzwilliam - Fitzwilliam TownILL@fitzlib.orgHSEQ585-6503
98
Francestown - G H Bixby Memorialfrancestownlibrary@gmail.comHSSY547-2730
99
Franconia - A Greenleaflibrary@franconianh.orgHSES823-8424
100
Franconia - Lafayette Regional Schoolmdesteuben@lafayetteregional.orgHDLS823-7741 x.116
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1