CasePartners
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
NameEmailLevelSkypeAvailability Date addedDegree Pursuing (undergrad, masters, PhD, MBA, postdoc)Notes
2
Kathleen Whitekrwhite@mit.edubeginnerkathleen.white830flexible07/17/2017PhDIn Cambridge, happy to meet in Cambridge or Boston or via Skype
3
Sarah Qinsqin@hbs.edubeginnerflexible07/13/2017undergradIn Cambridge, happy to meet around Cambridge or downtown Boston
4
Janet Yunjanetyun@mit.edubeginnerjanety625evenings and weekends07/11/2017MastersSkype
5
Max Kaplanmax.b.kaplan@gmail.comintermediatemkaplan00evenings and weekends07/09/2017PhD, working in governmentIn DC but happy to practice over Skype
6
Jennifer Cheronejcherone@mit.edubeginnercheronemacaroniflexible07/07/2017PhDIn Cambridge - very flexible to meet wherever!
7
Yiran Chengycheng@jd19.law.harvard.eduintermediateyiran.cheng.0411evenings/weekends07/07/2017JDLooking for partners in D.C., flexible with Skype; first round in mid August
8
Nancy Linancyli@fas.harvard.edubeginnerflexible 07/07/2017PhDIn Cambridge, flexible with skype time, can meeting weekday evenings
9
RIch Lirichli@mit.edubeginnerrichli6888flexible06/28/2017PhDI'm in Cambridge and can meet anywhere!
10
Goetz Lingenthalgoetz.lingenthal@gmail.combeginnergotz.lingenthalflexible06/27/2017PhDSkype
11
Robert Adamradam@mit.edubeginnerflexible06/26/2017M.Sc.I work around Kendall and live in west cambridge. Happy to meet anywhere in that area.
12
Christine Yooncjyoon@bu.edubeginnerevenings/weekends06/25/2017PhDHappy to meet in cambridge/allston or chat over gchat.
13
Akin Olaakinola.oyedele@gmail.combeginner/intermediateakinola.oyedeleEvenings/Weekends06/19/2017PhDSkype/Google hangout
14
Justin Limjustinbr.lim@gmail.combeginnerjustinbrlimflexible06/14/2017PharmDNYC/NJ area - Happy to prep in person or Skype!
15
P. Koukpmbing@gmail.combeginnericebrightflexible06/07/2017PhD, working in industryin-person or via Skype
16
Katerina Mantzavinouamantzav@mit.edubeginnerkmantzavinouflexible05/19/2017PhDin-person until mid-June and after July 20, skype in-between
17
Jonathan Xujxcacsi@gmail.comAdvancedjxcacsi1flexibleMay 16, 2017MastersSkype or Cambridge
18
Mun Hwangdenghmk@mit.edubeginnerdenghmkflexible5/15/2017Postdoc
19
(Thomas) Chuanren Yanyzthomas@mit.eduBeginneryangzhouthomasEvenings and Weekends5/10/2017MastersSkype or in person in NYC area
20
Abhijeet Tavareabhijeet.tavare@gmail.comBeginning abhijeet.tavareflexible4/30/2017MD, undergrad
21
Christine Yangxyang@wellesley.eduBeginning live:christineyxyflexible4/22/2017undergrad
22
Sophia Leung lleung2@wellesley.eduBeginning kms4e21flexible4/20/2017undergrad
23
Kostas Biliourisbilio005@umn.eduBeginnerKonstantinos.Biliouris2evening/weekends4/20/2017PhD holder/working in industryHappy to meet/skype whenever my schedule allows
24
Gaurav Mishradrgauravamarmishra@gmail.comBeginnergauravamarmisraFlexible4/14/17Medical Graduate On Skype or Viber. Shoot me an email and then we can figure out timing.
25
Davoud Ebrahimidavebra@mit.eduBeginnerdavoud.ebrahimiflexible4/12/17post docIn person in cambridge or MIT campus or on Skype
26
Kevin Jiangkjiang@jd18.law.harvard.eduBeginnerFlexible4/11/17JDHappy to do in person or Skype. Also looking for partners in NYC or HK this summer. Previous consulting experience before law school.
27
Emily Jixiaocen0731@gmail.comBeginnerxiaocen.jiweekends4/11/17MastersIn person or on Skype, financial district or assembly row
28
Flavia Araujofs.araujo1@gmail.comBeginnerflavia.araujo10Very flexible04/10/2017MastersSkype
29
Toufic Hirblihirbli@mit.edubeginnerToufic.hirbliflexible4/9/17MBAHappy to meet frequently on campus or skype
30
Eshani Pareekeshani.pareek@rutgers.eduBeginnereshani_pareek24Weekdays (Mon,Tue,Thu,Fri)- flexible; Weekends04/02/2017Master of Business and Science (MBS)Some experience with case consulting competitions
31
Yifei Zhangyifeizhang0614@gmail.comBeginnerevening/weekends3/30/2017PhD in DMSE
32
Evgenia Chirkovachirkova.evgenija@gmail.comBeginnerbetchen1evening/weekends3/26/17MS
33
Elloraellora.2016@maf.smu.edu.sgIntermediateeelloraFlexible most on the weekdays. Weekends03/23/2017MastersFinal interview experience with Big 3.
34
Aswini Naswinimanu@gmail.comBeginneraswini_manuevening/weekendsMarch 9 2017MS
35
Amaro Sanchezamarofermin@gmail.comBeginningFlexible. Evenings/Weekends.02/12/2017pre-PhDHappy to meet frequently. I am from Spain.
36
Xuan Lilixuan.leo@gmail.comIntermediate weekends02/03/2017PhD level life sciences consulting
37
Arthur Martinezarthur.engmec49@gmail.comBeginning arthur.engmec49Very Flexible2/1/2017undergrad
38
T. Robinsontrobinson@jd19.law.harvard.eduBeginningVery Flexible1/20/2017JDFirst round interview next week
39
Anya Robertsanyaroberts@mit.eduBeginninganya.burkartearly mornings, evenings, weekends1/19/2017PhDMIT Campus, Cambridge, Boston, facetime
40
Joanna Fengxinfengjoanna@gmail.combeginnerevening/weekends01/13/2017PhDHappy to skype or meet in person
41
Weihan Liuweihan_liu@dfci.harvard.edubeginnervery flexible01/11/2017recent undergrad, going to pursue PhDHappy to meet both on Skype or in person on campus in Cambridge or in Longwood area. Interested in Heathcare/Biotech consulting but eager to explore other fields as well
42
Laurent Belandbelandlk@mit.eduBeginnerlaurentkarimbelandFlexible01/03/2017PostdocHappy to meet and practice on MIT Campus
43
Akshay Bagaiabagai@mit.eduIntermediateakshaybagaiflexible12/13/2016MastersMeet at campus or skype
44
Natasha Seelamnseelam@mit.edubeginnern.seelamflexible, evening12/5/2016Ph.Dhappy to meet frequently in cambridge
45
Hunter Zhaozipengsg@yahoo.comAdvancedzzpsuperWeekends12/2/2016MastersSkype; Former interview experience. Currently working at a strategy consulting firm in Boston
46
Michael Proklemichael.prokle@gmail.combeginner/intermediatemichael.prokleflexible12/1/2016MBA/PhDHappy to meet frequently (Cambridge)
47
Ayrat Gizzatovayrat.gizzatov@outlook.comAdvancedAyrat GizzatovAfter 6 pm weekdays/ weekends flexibe12/1/2016PhD/ExperiencedHappy to meet frequently in Cambridge
48
Munisha Smalleymunisha.smalley@gmail.comBeginnerFlexible11/15/2016Recent PhDHappy to meet in Boston and Cambridge
49
Isabella Wangyw1029@gmail.comBeginnerwangying996Evenings/Weekends11/15/2016PhD in Biomedical Eng.Skype, Cambridge, Boston, working professional in medical devices
50
Heramb Chadchankarherambc@gmail.comIntermediateheramb.chadchankarflexible11/13/2016postdochappy to meet frequently
51
Ersin Seckinseckin.ersin@gmail.comIntermediateeseckin123flexible11/8/2016undergradSkype, prior interview and work experience + experience in finance
52
Yuan Heyhe23@mit.eduBeginnerheyuan823weekday evening11/6/2016grad studentperfer in-person and on MIT campus
53
Khalid Jawedkhalidjm@mit.eduBeginner/Intermediatekhalidjawed380flexible11/01/2016postdocSkype, prior interview experience
54
Payam Imanipayam.imani@outlook.comBeginnerpersianffmvery flexible10/25/16postgradhappy to skype every evening (10+ cases)
55
Andrew Zmolekzmolek@mit.eduBeginnerandrew.zmolekEvenings/Weekends10/25/16grad PhD
56
Omer Feinomer.fein@gmail.comBeginneromer.feinFlexible10-22-2016B.Sc Electrical EngineeringDiligent. Would be happy to meet new people around the globe.
57
Benjamin Sanchezbensanch@mit.eduBeginner/IntermediateFlexible10-22-2016Masters (MS in Transportation)Hoping to meet frequently over the next few weeks
58
Kalyan Mandakalyanmadhav.m@husky.neu.eduBeginnerkmanda91Evenings/Weekends10/21/2016Masters (Engg. Management)Excited to learn. Happy to meet frequently.
59
Sushil Shettysushilshetty1000@gmail.comBeginnerEvenings/Weekends10-05-2016PhD Mechanical Engineeringworking professional, prefer in person
60
Nadim Chakrounnwc@mit.eduBeginnernadim.chakrounFlexible9-27-2016PhD Mechanical EngineeringHappy to meet frequently on or off campus or skype
61
Hannah Iaccarinohannahiaccarino@gmail.comBeginnerFlexible09-26-2016PHD NeuroscienceHappy to meet frequently on or off campus or skype
62
Karthik Murugadosskarthikm@mit.eduBeginnerkarthik1708Weekday evenings / Weekends09-21-2016MIT campus, happy to meet frequently
63
Aradhna Manglaaradhna@bu.eduBeginneraradhna.manglaevening/weekend/flexible09-19-2016Masters (MA in Economics)Happy to hit it hard the next couple of weeks
64
Mehmet Cetinkayamakif@alum.mit.eduBeginner/intermediatemakifcetinkayaEvenings/Weekends9/18/16UG alumnusA few practice sessions so far
65
Basma AIOUCHEbaiouche@mit.eduBegineerbasma.aioucheFlexible09-13-2016Master of Engineering course 2
66
Menghan Limhli@mit.eduIntermediatefeatherdream423flexible, anytime after 5pm weekdays and weekends, and some availability other times9/12/16Master's Year 3 (city planning & civil engineering)MBB internship experience; MIT campus, happy to meet frequently
67
Xiaobo Kexke@broadinstitute.orgBeginer/IntermediateEvening after 7, weekends09-09-2016PostdocMIT campus, Harvard Cambridge campus
68
Forrest Meyenmeyen@mit.eduBeginnerflexible09-09-2016PhDHappy to hit it hard the next couple of weeks
69
Aaron Zakrzewskiazakrzew@mit.eduIntermediateFlexible9/4/16PhDMIT campus, happy to meet frequently
70
Shwetha Mariadassoushwetham@mit.eduBeginnershwetha.mariadassouFlexible9/2/16Master's Year 2 (OR)MIT campus
71
Foluso Ladejobifoluso@mit.eduBeginnerfladejobiFlexible08/31/2016MBASkype, curently in Pittsburgh
72
Merve Arabacima1558@nyu.eduIntermediatem3rve_elavery flexible, anytime on weekdays and weekends8/30/2016Happy to case frequently through skype, viber, or phone call.
73
Yola Katsargyrigkats@mit.eduIntermediateYola Katsargyriflexible, weekdays, weekends, skype or in person, any time8/25/2016Graduating PhD (Course 6, electrical engineering)Preparing for September interviews. Happy to meet frequently, MIT campus, Harvard or Davis Sq.
74
Shamima Khanshamima.kn@gmail.comBeginnerweekends/evenings8/23/2016Recent Masters
75
Parvathy Bhushanparvathy.bhushan@gmail.combeg/intermediateparvathy.bhushanafter 5 pm weekdays, anytime weekends8/22/16Skype after 8/27, wiling to meet near davis/harvard before then
76
Joshua Hernandezjhrnandz@mit.edubeginnerflexible8/17/2016Happy to meet frequently
77
Fernando Garcia Nonafer555@msn.comBeginnerevening/weekend/flexible8/17/2016happy to meet frequently around cambridge
78
Lu Hanhanlu@mit.eduBeginnerholyy.mWeekday: early morning in person, or after 7pm skype; Weekend flexible8/15/16MIT campus, preparing for fall recruiting, happy to meet frequently
79
Jeannie Yoonjeannie113@gmail.comBeginneryoonjeannieFlexible8/12/2016undergrad(undergrad) Rising senior. Will be applying for incoming management consulting positions 2016 fall sem. Preferably via skype
80
Tianyi Zengtianyiz@mit.eduBeginnertianyizeng92Flexible8/10/16Prefer to meet around MIT, Harvard, BU. Skype.
81
Stephanie Tuerksmt@mit.eduBeginnerstephanietuerkFlexible8/10/16MIT Campus until 04-Sept-16, Skype thereafter (based in Singapore)
82
Dave Whittlestonxu03@g.harvard.eduIntermediateFlexible; 10am - 10pm8/10/16Prefer to meet near Harvard. Have 6 years work experience in finance/strategy.
83
Anmol Gulatiagulati@mit.eduBeginneranmol.gulati2Flexible8/10/16Anywhere
84
Jocelyn Wangruw740@mail.harvard.eduBeginner cheesswFlexible after 8/208/8/2016Prefer longwood medical campus, or anywhere in boston
85
Kevin Spencerkspencer@mit.eduBeginnerbernie3141Weekdays after 5 pm or weekends8/5/2016MIT campus, anywhere in boston area
86
Yameng Huhuyameng.ybdc@gmail.comBeginneryamengytFlexible8/1/2016Cambridge, skype
87
Monica Zhongmonicazz@mit.eduBeginneroblivionzzhFlexible, prefer after 5p.m and anytime during Weekends7/28/2016MIT campus, Cambridge, or Skype
88
Akshat Agarwalaa681@mit.eduBeginnerakshatagarwal4Flexible7/28/2016MIT campus (preferred), skype
89
priya sothipriya89@mit.eduBeginners.shanmugapriyaWeekdays after 6PM and weekends7/27/2016MIT campus or Skype
90
dwhittle@mit.eduIntermediateFlexible7/27/2016MIT Campus, Cambridge, Boston
91
Ashley Santelisesashley1@mit.eduBeginnerFlexible7/26/2016undergrad, Course 20 (BioEngineering) Interested in Life science/healthcare consulting; Prefer in person. Red line Cambridge, Boston. Skype
92
Ines Tenenteines.tenente@gmail.comBeginneritenenteWeekends7/25/2016Prefer in person. Davis Square, Red line Cambridge/Somerville areas. Skype possible
93
Peter Zhupeterzhu@mit.eduBeginnerpeter_zzlFlexible7/24/2016MIT Campus, Cambridge, Boston, Skype
94
Aaron Zakrzewskiazakrzew@mit.eduIntermediateaaron.zakrzewskiFlexible7/17/2016MIT Campus, Cambridge, Boston, Skype
95
Luiz Felipe Bruder B. Bertanibrud3123@kettering.eduBeginnerbert4niFlexible afternoons and evenings07/12/2016Skype.
96
Yuval Yossefyyyossefy@gmail.comIntermediateyyossefy@gmail.comFlexible except Tues and Wed7/7/16Looking to practice in-person anywhere in Boston. Skype also works
97
Bryan Ngadiminbngadimi@gmail.comBeginnerduo235Flexible06/30/2016Skype. Based in Jakarta, Indonesia (GMT+7)
98
Hien Nguyenhiennguyen@g.harvard.eduBeginnernthien0204Weekday evenings and weekends06/25/2016Skype. Based in Wellington, New Zealand (GMT+12)
99
Danielle Kimaa2nara@gmail.comBeginnerFlexible6/18/2016Cambridge, Harvard square
100
Elle Chowecc212@gmail.comBeginnermissflittyFlexible6/10/2016
Loading...
Main menu