PSU History Dept Office Hours
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDE
1
PSU History Department Faculty Office Hours Fall 2017
2
3
NamePhone (area 503)OfficeOffice HoursEmail
4
George Armantrout725-4955CH 492-Ed1ga@pdx.edu
5
Katy Barber725-3979CH 441-Jbarberk@pdx.edu
6
Richard Beyler725-3996CH 441-Obeylerr@pdx.edu
7
Joseph Bohling725-8988CH 441-Tjbohling@pdx.edu
8
Desmond Cheung725-3889CH 441-Rdcheung@pdx.edu
9
David Del Mar725-8543CH 492-Cdelmard@pdx.edu
10
Stephen Frenkel725-5085EH 338sfrenkel@pdx.edu
11
Tim Garrison725-3978CH 441-Hby appointment onlygarrisont@pdx.edu
12
James Grehan725-3994CH 441-Pgrehanjp@pdx.edu
13
David Horowitz725-3993CH 441-QMWF 9:30-10:00 and 11:30-12:00no email
14
Chia Yin Hsu725-9064CH 441-Shsuc@pdx.edu
15
David Johnson725-4953CH 441-Fjohnsonda@pdx.edu
16
Jennifer Kerns725-3006CH 492-Gjkk@pdx.edu
17
Daniel Kim725-3917CH 437hist@pdx.edu
18
Rodney Koeneke725-4086CH 492-Brodneyk@pdx.edu
19
Thomas Luckett725-3982CH 441-Gluckettt@pdx.edu
20
Catherine McNeur725-2765CH 441-DT 2:00-3:30 (link to scheduler)cmcneur@pdx.edu
21
Natan Meir725-4038UCB 465by appointment only (JST)meir@pdx.edu
22
John Ott725-3013CH 441-Mby email appointment onlyottj@pdx.edu
23
Laura Robson725-3941CH 441-Llrobson@pdx.edu
24
Marc Rodriguez725-9212CH 487msr4@pdx.edu
25
Ken Ruoff725-3991CH 441-Iruoffk@pdx.edu
26
Patricia Schechter725-3007CH 492-Fby appointment onlyschechterp@pdx.edu
27
Friedrich Schuler725-3988CH 441-Nschulerf@pdx.edu
28
Jennifer Selwynemail onlyoff campus
contact by email only (off campus)
selwyn@pdx.edu
29
Loren Spielman725-5940UCB 465by appointment only (JST)spielman@pdx.edu
30
Jennifer Tappan725-9061CH 441-Ejtappan@pdx.edu
31
Brian Turner725-3992CH 441-Uon sabbatical for 2017-18 AYbrian.turner@pdx.edu
32
33
TA Office725-4954CH 490N/A
34
Friends of History725-5473CH 488N/A
35
36
In addition to the times listed above, faculty are available to meet with students by appointment.
37
Students must contact department faculty directly in order to schedule an appointment, preferably by email.
38
The Department Secretary cannotschedule meetings with faculty members (exception: Prof. Garrison Chair).
Loading...
 
 
 
Fall 2017
Copy of Spring 2017
Fall 2015